App Icon

ArcHUD

Descrição

Use up to four color arcs to show functions of your choice, and watch them fill with either solid or gradient colors.</p><p>Functions include steps, calories, notifications, phone connection status, battery, distance, move bar, active minutes, floors and time features. An alternative layout can be set on flick of the wrist. The compatible devices also display your real-time heart-rate value.</p><p>More information : http://apps.midi60.com/2017/07/08/archud-2/</p>

Novidades

- 2.02 : Added support for Fenix6 Series, Vivoactive 4/4S, Marvel/Avenger.</p><p>- 2.01 : Brand new version with anti-aliased fonts, realtime heartrate and blinking symbol on supported devices, and support for latest watches.</p><p>- 1.6 : Recompiled and added support for Fenix 5/5S/5X Plus and Vivoactive 3 Music.</p><p>- 1.57 : Recompiled and added support for Descent MK1, FR645 and FR645 Music.</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (214 avaliações)

Stéphanie
28 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 2.02

Could you please add an option to edit the fonts please? This watchface meets all my requirements, but however i don't like the main font. Therefore, didn't buy it.. Thanks!

Laura O'Runner
9 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 2.02

Very limited. Can't really do anything unless it is licensed (purchased). Uninstalled.

Lori Westgarth
14 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 2.02

You have to pay to get access to any useful information on your watch face

Tiziano
2 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 2.02

dear developer, I have paid for premium package 4 days ago as I have liked your app however, even though I have forwarded an e-mail confirmation as proof of payment from Paypal, I am still awaiting reply and unlocking code. Could you please forward me the unlock code I paid for ? regards,

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Janeiro de 2020, Eponym

Hi, I replied to your email but you don't seem to have received it. Could you please send a request from this page?

Will Sam
9 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.02

Been using it for over 2 years i believe, or since whenever i’ve downloaded (a while back) and i love it. The new anti-aliasing looks AMAZING now, better than before. One thing is that it drains A LOT of battery than before (a year ish ago) since the heart rate monitor started blinking. I think an option to stop the blinking, or let it show the heart rate every 1, 3, or 5 etc minutes would save battery.

Irina
29 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.02

This is a nice face but I would like to see below enhancements, if possible: - keep heart symbol contour static, maybe flicker just the "inside"? - show battery symbol and % on the main view also

Chris Fitzgerald
24 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.02

Nice looking but bricked my Garmin 230. Can't uninstall and can't change watch faces now that it is installed.

Paul Moseley
18 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.02

Payed for the premium and glad I did, crisp clean watch face. I would prefer an option to toggle hr to battery and use a ring for some other data, but that is only a minor issue and this is my favourite watch face to date.

Johannes Dibbern
11 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.02

Bought the premium. Would love the option to remove hr and show battery instead (or something else). Also weird behavior when touching the screen

Damian Scisci
9 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.02

Great face, I'd love to see body battery as an option and also have the heart symbol NOT blink. The more battery friendly the better. Also, when I tap the face, it flashes and does weird things. Why?

Alschick
27 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 2.01

I like all the color options. I wish there was an option to display weekly intensity minutes instead of daily. Other than that great

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Outubro de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for the idea and your feedback !

Isuru
22 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 2.01

Near and smooth

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Outubro de 2019, Eponym

Thanks ! Highly appreciated !

Sylvain TAHIR
3 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 2.01

Great watch face. Some ideas to improve it : - to be possible to choose the format of the date : without day of the week, ... - to be possible to replace hearthrate by another field of our choise (calories for example) Thank you for your work, 2$ it's good value, for your good work !

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Outubro de 2019, Eponym

Great ideas here that I will consider adding in a future release !

김두욱
23 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 2.01

구매 완료 했습니다. 라이센스 등록이 안되는것 같습니다. 라이센스 등록 방법을 알려주세요!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Agosto de 2019, Eponym

There is a quick guide on the FAQ page at apps.midi60.com, did you already check it out ?

derDod
19 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 2.01

Beautiful WF, I do not regret my 2€! If I could turn off HR (or replace it with a custom field), definitely a 5 star. Cheers

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Agosto de 2019, Eponym

I will consider adding this option since it actually makes sense ! Thanks for the idea !

Jeroen de Kort
16 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 2.01

Nice, fresh and clear watch face for my 5 plus. I bought the license to unlock all features. €2 is not a big deal for all the hard work of the developer.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Agosto de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for your review !

Felipe Kamara
21 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 1.6

It's beautiful i like it so much

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for your review ! Highly appreciated :-)

Александр
16 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Почти открывают настройки. А в таком виде дизайн очень посредственный

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

I can't read russian, feel free to contact me in english if possible :-)

Peter Barnes
2 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 1.6

watch Face is fantastic, but could be even better if the distance settings could have a option to change from km to miles.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for the feedback, will consider adding this in next release !

O Yeah
29 de Março de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Active minutes not per day unfortunately. No response from author on question by email. :(

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Active minutes are calculated per day based on your weekly goal. Sorry for skipping your email, I had quite a burst of incoming messages lately.

Nicolo' Bosco
12 de Março de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Molto simpatica! Ho pagato volentieri i 2 euro per sbloccare le funzioni. Mi piace vedere tutti questi colori con barre di progressione relative ai passi, alla carica della batteria e altro. Mi piacerebbe che fosse visibile anche l'altimetria, non ho notato consumi differenti per la batteria.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Hi there, thanks for your good review !

Paco 🇪🇸 🤘
18 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Me parece muy mal que para poder ver los pasos haya que pagar... Teniendo otras pantallas mucho más completas y gratuitas.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

There are other choices on the store, the small fee asked is explained on the app info page. It takes a lot of efforts and time to come up with a good product, and even more to keep it running updates after updates.

TNagano
22 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.6

Looks nice, but licensed for STEPS.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Yes indeed as explained on the app info page. Cheers

Terry
15 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.6

Looks great

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks Terry !

BeautyWW
21 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 1.6

like it

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks !

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.