App Icon

ArcHUD

Descrição

Use up to four color arcs to show functions of your choice, and watch them fill with either solid or gradient colors.</p><p>Functions include steps, calories, notifications, phone connection status, battery, distance, move bar, active minutes, floors and time features. An alternative layout can be set on flick of the wrist. The compatible devices also display your real-time heart-rate value.</p><p>More information : http://apps.midi60.com/2017/07/08/archud-2/</p>

Novidades

- 2.05 : Added alpha support for Venu.</p><p>- 2.04 : Added support for Approach S62.</p><p>- 2.03 : Bug fixes and support for new devices.</p><p>- 2.02 : Added support for Fenix6 Series, Vivoactive 4/4S, Marvel/Avenger.</p><p>- 2.01 : Brand new version with anti-aliased fonts, realtime heartrate and blinking symbol on supported devices, and support for latest watches.</p><p>- 1.6 : Recompiled and added support for Fenix 5/5S/5X Plus and Vivoactive 3 Music.</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (224 avaliações)

Jeroen de Kort
16 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 2.01

Nice, fresh and clear watch face for my 5 plus. I bought the license to unlock all features. €2 is not a big deal for all the hard work of the developer.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Agosto de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for your review !

Felipe Kamara
21 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 1.6

It's beautiful i like it so much

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for your review ! Highly appreciated :-)

Александр
16 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Почти открывают настройки. А в таком виде дизайн очень посредственный

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

I can't read russian, feel free to contact me in english if possible :-)

Peter Barnes
2 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 1.6

watch Face is fantastic, but could be even better if the distance settings could have a option to change from km to miles.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for the feedback, will consider adding this in next release !

O Yeah
29 de Março de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Active minutes not per day unfortunately. No response from author on question by email. :(

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Active minutes are calculated per day based on your weekly goal. Sorry for skipping your email, I had quite a burst of incoming messages lately.

Nicolo' Bosco
12 de Março de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Molto simpatica! Ho pagato volentieri i 2 euro per sbloccare le funzioni. Mi piace vedere tutti questi colori con barre di progressione relative ai passi, alla carica della batteria e altro. Mi piacerebbe che fosse visibile anche l'altimetria, non ho notato consumi differenti per la batteria.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Hi there, thanks for your good review !

Paco 🇪🇸 🤘
18 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.6

Me parece muy mal que para poder ver los pasos haya que pagar... Teniendo otras pantallas mucho más completas y gratuitas.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

There are other choices on the store, the small fee asked is explained on the app info page. It takes a lot of efforts and time to come up with a good product, and even more to keep it running updates after updates.

TNagano
22 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.6

Looks nice, but licensed for STEPS.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Yes indeed as explained on the app info page. Cheers

Terry
15 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.6

Looks great

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks Terry !

BeautyWW
21 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 1.6

like it

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks !

Gohan Z
12 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 1.6

This is a great source of time looking it everyday. I been using this sense Garmin fenix 5x. Now transfer it to my Fenix 5x plus. looking at the other time been old to look at but this always look futuristic. you can customize the color if you buy the app. I bought this and no regrets. Hope have little upgrade later like change color of the time such as red or purple you get the idea.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Julho de 2019, Eponym

Thanks for the feedback, highly appreciated. You might want to try my latest release with realtime heartrate and antialiased fonts. Cheers

Jason Taylor
8 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 1.6

It would be great if it worked perfectly, unfortunately I have experienced a couple of glitches: the active minutes arc displays the battery arc and the heart rate is inaccurate (it doesn't display the up-to-date, live heart rate) maybe it only updates every minute or so?

rysjo
30 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 1.57

Hi Works great on my fenix 5X! Any plan to make it compatible with new fenix 5X plus? Cheers from Paris!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Julho de 2018, Eponym

Merci, je viens tout juste de faire la mise à jour pour la 5X Plus :-)

Thomas Marron
18 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 1.57

Still waiting on my code not that I paid to unlock...

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Junho de 2018, Eponym

Hi, I replied to all your emails (from 2 different emails) but you do not seem to receive them (including a few minutes ago). Anything wrong with your email address on your side ?

JurgiLoew
6 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 1.57

no Heart rate on Vivoactive.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Junho de 2018, Eponym

Your watch does not support HR from 3rd party apps unfortunately :-)

Lee Scobie
28 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 1.57

Love this App. Provides all the information I need and watch face looks awesome.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Junho de 2018, Eponym

Thanks for this feedback :-)

Lauren Benedetto
24 de Abril de 2018 | Versão 1.57

How do I uninstall this watch face? I get an error every time I try and uninstall it

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Abril de 2018, Eponym

Just like any other watchface : set an other one active (default one for example) and proceed again :-)

B
5 de Abril de 2018 | Versão 1.57

It's very nice but it will be better if can set legend font size bigger and also can change individual legends both size and color. Please consider my feedback. Note: Vivoactive 3

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Abril de 2018, Eponym

Thanks for feedback, I will try to add this in a future version.

Jagoba
28 de Março de 2018 | Versão 1.57

genial

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Abril de 2018, Eponym

Thanks !

Lucasone
21 de Março de 2018 | Versão 1.57

Hello, why are seconds gone after few second. I have licence but seconds still gone

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Março de 2018, Eponym

If your device does not support "always-on" features (older watches like Fenix 3 for example), this is normal. Seconds can only show in high power mode, i.e when you move your wrist. This is the same for all watchfaces on the store.

Thomas ENGEL
21 de Março de 2018 | Versão 1.57

Very nice and almost fully customizable watch face ! The developer is very kind and carefully replies to e-mails / suggestions. I guess new options will popup soon ;-)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Março de 2018, Eponym

Thanks for your in-depth review and suggestions :-)

Georg
20 de Março de 2018 | Versão 1.57

Get Error and shutdown Garmin Express by calling config Application Specific Information: Crashing on exception: *** -[__NSArrayM objectAtIndexedSubscript:]: index 0 beyond bounds for empty array Application Specific Backtrace 1: 0 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff448f133b __exceptionPreprocess + 171 1 libobjc.A.dylib 0x00007fff6b631942 objc_exception_throw + 48 2 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff449313dc _CFThrowFormattedException + 194 3 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff44911b64 -[__NSArrayM objectAtIndexedSubscript:] + 148 4 Garmin Express 0x000000010a609bf0 -[ListSettingsViewController awakeFromNib] + 763 5 AppKit 0x00007fff41e14c9c -[NSIBObjectData nibInstantiateWithOwner:options:topLevelObjects:] +

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Março de 2018, Eponym

Hi, please contact me at [email protected] for more help please !

JLynn4MSU
6 de Março de 2018 | Versão 1.57

How do I change the arcs to show different functions and the colors?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Março de 2018, Eponym

You just need to access to the settings page through Garmin Connect or Express, like any other app. PM me for more help !

doos
4 de Março de 2018 | Versão 1.57

the best watchface!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Março de 2018, Eponym

Thanks for this ! Glad you like it !

Marc Christiaanse
25 de Fevereiro de 2018 | Versão 1.57

Is still not working on Fenix 5. Tried it many times and it worked for a few days. But now it's not working for months.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Fevereiro de 2018, Eponym

I asked you for more information about your issue, but it seems like you did not reply to me. You can still PM me, I need more information on this to try and fix this :-)

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.