App Icon

Temps

Descrição

A simple widget to display the newest reading from the internal temperature sensor (not available on all devices!), as well as connecting to a Tempe sensor and display it's reading at the same time!</p><p>C or F is based on the "Temperature Units" set on your watch under Settings-System-Units.</p><p>A Tempe Sensor is needed to see the Tempe data</p><p>If you like the app, and want to buy me a cold drink, you can do so by way of https://www.paypal.me/jimm58</p>

Novidades

0.21.2 - added glance support for fenix 6 devices</p><p>0.18 - added support for Oregon, Rino, and GPSMAP 66

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (88 avaliações)

Bronwyn Roberts
15 de Janeiro de 2022 | Versão 0.24.5

How can the temperature setting be changed to read only as Celsius?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Janeiro de 2022, jim_m_58

It's a regular setting on your watch. It's often under settings-system-units-temperature units, but can vary based on specific device. After you change it, git the widget 15 minutes to reflect the change.

Eric Nadeau
12 de Janeiro de 2022 | Versão 0.24.5

Neat little widget , have yet to try it with a Tempe but works pretty well without it. As indicated by the dev , if you want ambient temperature just remove the watch for 30 mins to get an ambient temperature reading !

Vojko Rajh
21 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.5

Hi! Widget works well on my Venu 2, but I saw that Edge 830 is not supported. Though it shows temperature on the screen when it's 0°C or above. Minus data are not shown. Is there a chance that Edge will be supported in the future?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Dezembro de 2021, jim_m_58

Edge devices are different, in that they don't support the tempe at all, don't have internal temperature history, etc.

Gabriele
21 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.5

on the display of my approach S60 the temperature that appears is not correct. Now for example 74.6 ° ??

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Dezembro de 2021, jim_m_58

It is the temperature of the watch, so impacted by both your body temperature as well as the ambient temperature. If you take off your watch and lay it down for 20-30 minutes, it will show ambient, as you eliminate the body temperature part.

José 🚵
7 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.5

Hello, I cannot see the internal temperature of my Fenix 3 watch. I see the following: Line 1: temps 0.24 Line 2 : Tempe Line 3 : two blue line (I do not have my Tempe sensor right now) Line 4 : (connecting) So nothing about the internal watch temperature

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Dezembro de 2021, jim_m_58

The fenix 3 doesn't support the internal temperature, nor do other newer devices without a baro altimeter. It's a limitation of the devices themselves and not the widget.

Carnio.f
5 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.5

Non vedo la temperatura sul dispositivo

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Dezembro de 2021, jim_m_58

Not all devices provide the temperature. You won't see it on the fr55,fr245,venu sq, for example.

Jim
2 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.5

Easy to set up and clear accurate well done ☺️☺️

Andrew
23 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.5

please add graph for tempe to make it perfect

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Novembro de 2021, jim_m_58

That would require a long term connection with the Tempe in a background process, and that's not possible.

Jacqueline Staal
21 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

Installed it, but it doesn't work on my Venu sq

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Novembro de 2021, jim_m_58

Please use "contact developer" and let me know what's not working. You need an external Tempe sensor to see Tempe data, for example.

gmgo
10 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

The best temp widget in my opinion. It would be perfect if it showed min/max from Tempe sensor. Thank you!

Stian Rudberg
29 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

I am not allowed to instal it on my fenix 5x. I have used the widget for a long time and I am very pleased with this app.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Outubro de 2021, jim_m_58

What happens when you try? What message, etc. Please use "Contact developer" so we can resolve this.

Stephen W. Traver
25 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

Can you add a Tempe data offset setting? I find the data to be slightly off and would like to be able to calibrate in the widget. Thanks for your work!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Outubro de 2021, jim_m_58

The Tempe should be correct without calibration You want to make sure it's shaded so the sun doesn't impact it.

蔡欣叡
8 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

vivoactive 4 nice

DANIEL Hhirsxh
9 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

Ich finde die Temperaturanzeige ist schön gestaltet worden aber es wäre auch schön wenn man die Temperatur kalibrieren könnte. Damit man die richtige Außentemperatur hat und nicht die vom Körper

Myckel Eulink
30 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

My problem: I couldn't get the data in the original Garmin Temp widget. Your Temps was my solution!! Thanks for your nice widget.

Sharon Wong
4 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

My watch always show connecting only ..... This is to measure body temperature, right?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Julho de 2021, jim_m_58

It's trying to connect to a Tempe sensor, Do you have one? If not, all you will see is the internal temperature sensor, which is usually somewhere near ambient temperature, and not really your body temperature. It's the the temperature of the watch,

⛺🐿️Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
21 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 0.24.4

Another very useful perfectly working program from Jim that I'm enjoying using,would it be possible to get the min/max tempe data to be displayed to? Thanks, highly recommend this! : -)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Junho de 2021, jim_m_58

The problem with min/max from the tempe, is that a native sensor,24hrmax and min aren't available. To determine the max and min myself, It would need to be in a background service that runs every X minutes, but the tempe can take a minute or more to connect, where a background can run for at most 30 seconds, so I'd miss a bunch of data. It would also impact the battery..

Ardi
5 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 0.24.3

No funciona la temperatura exterior en el Garmin 6 Pro Sapphire, la temperatura interior funciona perfectamente, la parte inferior de la pantalla reloj pone conectango ¿hay Solucion?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Junho de 2021, jim_m_58

To see the ambient temperature, you need to have a Garmin Tempe and have it paired with your watch.

Bjørn Fischer Malskær
5 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 0.24.3

Works flawless on Forerunner 235. Simple and to the point.

Dušan Jurkovič
25 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 0.24.3

Perfektní widget. Nešlo by taktéž udělat i datové pole ( data fields ) pro edge 530?

Min
22 de Março de 2021 | Versão 0.24.1

Does not work with Venu Sq Music.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
23 de Março de 2021, jim_m_58

The venu sq doesn't have an internal temperature sensor so for anything to display you need an external Tempe sensor.

Paco Vigil
16 de Março de 2021 | Versão 0.24.1

Dont work !!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Março de 2021, jim_m_58

This doesn't help anyone. Use contact developer and tell me what watch, if you have a tempe connected, etc..

Adam
11 de Março de 2021 | Versão 0.24.1

Works as expected, much better than the built-in Temp app.

PJJim
9 de Março de 2021 | Versão 0.24.1

Never gets past connecting on my S62. Useless. Will Uninstaller now.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Março de 2021, jim_m_58

With a tempe sensor it can take up to a minute to connect, and on some devices the widget can time out before that happens. Press the upper right button every 20 seconds to restart the time out. You do have a tempe paired to the watch, correct?

Steffen Benter
10 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 0.24.1

Works fine on my Fenix 6x pro Sapphire. Is there a way to change the graphics display from internal to Tempe?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Fevereiro de 2021, jim_m_58

No. That would require an on-going connection to the tempe, and that would cause some issues like battery drain.