App Icon

Elliptical

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 133106
  • 437
  • Pagamento obrigatório

Descrição

2019 CIQ Desenvolvedor do Ano</p><p>Este é um aplicativo Premium por US $ 2 e a versão gratuita é limitada no tempo.</p><p>Nossos relógios precisavam de suporte para o segundo aparelho de cardio mais popular, o aplicativo Elíptico fornece dados em tempo real e publica dados no Garmin Connect Web and App.</p><p>Clique no link "Mais" para expandir esta página de descrição.</p><p>Leia "Como usar" e "Problema de distância do Garmin Connect" antes de fazer uma revisão!</p>

Novidades

Para comprar por $ 2 USD + taxa paypal pela ativação do email: a ativação do email é fornecida após o pagamento, então não espere!)</p><p></p><p>Compra: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Ajuda elíptica: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>DESBLOQUEAR: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Perguntas frequentes: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Envie/receba dados através de rádio ANT para/de sensores de terceiros
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Arquivos FIT (gravações de atividades)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (437 avaliações)

lexistenz
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.17.0

Excellent support and installed seamlessly. Used old Garmin express to load to a Fenix 3.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Abril de 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

SALZHERZ
13 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.17

Macht das was es soll. Ausgezeichnet.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Abril de 2020, f3b

Thanks! and Keep :)

luis ferreira
10 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.17

Não presta!!! Não dá mais de 7 minutos, mesmo após de fazer uma avaliação. Muito mau.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Abril de 2020, f3b

desculpe você se sentir assim, a versão completa é por tempo ilimitado. Este aplicativo fornece muito mais informações do que o aplicativo base. distância, velocidade, HRV, monitor cardíaco e muito mais. Se precisar de ajuda, me avise.

Angelo Deblase
30 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.17

Time is not accurate it always jumps around 5 minutes.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Março de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. the app will stop at 5 minutes if not unlocked/activated. if you have another issue contact me directly, using the Contact developer link or contact me form on my website.

Sergio
28 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.17

ayuda, quitar prueba de 7 minutos gracias

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Março de 2020, f3b

gracias por revelar comprar el desbloqueo en https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/. Se le enviarán instrucciones por correo electrónico después de la compra.

Raúl Pesquero Gil
26 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.16

I want to understand which is or how to measure my stride length of my elliptical, it doesn't work properly

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Março de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. Every elliptical brand/model reports distance differently, so configuration is necessary. The default stride length formula will get a close distance and speed, but values will differ. The best way to calibrate is to A.) workout for 5 minutes, B.) the adjust Stride Length value until the watch distance matches the elliptical distance.

Lorna Green
12 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.16

Would be great if I could calibrate this app. He distance is way out of whack. Just did 8km on my Nordic Track elliptical. The app says 2.65 miles. Out by over 2 miles. Can I calibrate the app in the same way you calibrate the treadmill Garmin app?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
12 de Março de 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, you can calibrate at the watch or at configuration settings. After 5 minutes of elliptical, Long press the up button (or touch screen), then adjust the stride length until the distance at the watch matches the equipment.

Bettina
5 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.16

Update lässt sich nicht installieren auf Forerunner 235 Was ist hier los ?

BigHairyGobbler
17 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.16

Good but doesn't show distance in app.

Rama EL
5 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.16

App is great in terms of getting all metrics during activity. But, the distance covered during activity does not show up on Garmin Connect screen.

Sean Brown
25 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.16

Work great on my VA4, using a chest HRM-RUN as the developer suggests makes this app work perfectly.

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
11 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.16

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Janeks
9 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.16

On fenix 3 it was working but on fenix 6 it is not counting speed and distance if the han is on elliptical machine

Abhi
8 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.16

The app works really good . Had some issue with unlocking the app, but with the support from Brian was able to solve it. 5 stars for the quick response and support .

Prea_Puppy💕
7 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.16.0

Works well and was easy to unlock

Klondike35
6 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.15

A little trouble downloading, but works great. Developer very responsive when I had installation issues.

chendry815
5 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.15

App works great, just wish Garmin would allow miles. I thought Strava might pick up the miles from the file, but no luck. Training Peak, however does.

mb-DuquesneXC
3 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.15

Works great on My FR 945

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Janeiro de 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Gary
2 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.15

Really was easy to install when I followed the video...if you are having issues it is the Garmin bug

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Janeiro de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Brian Cunningham
29 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 3.15

I have been trying to get this easy 77-step process to work for over an hour and still have nothing. Maybe that app is good, but it is worthless if I cannot get it properly installed. I am tech-savvy and have tried every trick I know and can find on the Internet. Thank you for wasting my time and charging me $2.45 for the pleasure.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Dezembro de 2019, f3b

Brian, sorry your having an issue but this is really just a simple Copy/Paste of your email in the app settings. what you may not be aware of is the hidden bug in the Garmin system that have causing you grief. The Connect app sometimes does not install all the files needed by the CIQ app and this is the result. Please Uninstall, restart watch twice and reinstall. I also suggest using Garmin Express or Connect IQ store app to install rather than the Connect Mobile app. If you have addition problems or a question please feel free to use the Contact developer link.

Sean Brown
27 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 3.15

Easy to install, transfer license and Works Great on my VivoActive 4.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Dezembro de 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Christopher Reid
27 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 3.15

I've paid for this app and the trial limit is still enabled on the thing. What's the point of buying it???

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Dezembro de 2019, f3b

Sorry your having an issue but you only need to enter your email to unlock. There is a video on the main page how to unlock. Please update your review once unlocked and you see the value of the full app.

Shane N
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 3.15

Stupid way to pay

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Dezembro de 2019, f3b

Wish there were option as the google store and apple store too. For now this is one of the easiest in the Garmin store

Willy CIERI
18 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 3.10

It works great with a forerunner 945. The only problem is when you are listening to music, sometimes the app does not announce the data's of the last lap. Sometimes it announces 3 or 4 laps at a row.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Dezembro de 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, I believe this was a Connect issue and is now corrected.

Hieth
5 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 3.8

This is the best app out there loads better than any Garmin App in fact Garmin should employee him... wish it would show the distance covered then it would be 5 stars +

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Dezembro de 2019, f3b

Thanks for the kind words and Reviewing :)

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.