App Icon

My Watch

Descrição

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and wait (or force the synchro).</p>

Novidades

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark / light / dark on day, light on night / light on day, dark on night)</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (518 avaliações)

Togan Talaysüm
11 de Setembro de 2019

Adandoning this face.... GPS data not working on Fenix 5. Really bad customer support. No update since months....

Gabe
10 de Setembro de 2019

Best design ever for a watch face, but on the Fenix 5X there is a glitch on the GPS data that does not allow the Sunrise/sunset to either appear or to update. Over 6m and no fix. I’m abandoning today

George Iulian
7 de Setembro de 2019

Fenix 6 pls?

Laurent B.
7 de Setembro de 2019

I don't know why people complain about GPS issues for sunrise/sunset data. I've been using this watchface since day 1 on my Fenix 5X bought in 2017. Never had an issue with all the firmware updates I went through. Currently at the time of writing on firmware 14.20 works perfect! Proud donator but it is sad that the developer has abandoned the project. I'm not in a rush to upgrade to Fenix 6x. Laurent

Payam
6 de Setembro de 2019

Its the one who rules them all

René
2 de Setembro de 2019

Fenix 6 support please. :)

Lee
23 de Agosto de 2019

Scrolling through the comments shows that the sunrise/sunset GPS error has been noted for more than a year. Looks like the developer has abandoned this watch face.

Martien
21 de Agosto de 2019

Sun data need gpsusage not working please fix this bug

Evgeniy
19 de Agosto de 2019

Gps error....

Ryan Nieva
12 de Agosto de 2019

This watchface is awesome. I hope that the data field for sunrise and sunset be fixed. Thank you.

Bill
12 de Agosto de 2019

i LIKE IT on my F5X! Just wish the sunrise/sunset info would display. In that segment it only shows: "SUN DATA NEED GPS USAGE". It appears that no amount of manipulation on my part will resolve it. Would be happy to donate, once fixed.

Ribeye
12 de Agosto de 2019

I try other faces but the layout is the closest to perfect I've ever had. Can't seem to wear my suuntos because this face is so dialed into my wants/needs. Thank you!

Jeandraud
12 de Agosto de 2019

Very good functionalities, but sun data doesn’t work for my F5x. Could you help us to fixe this issue? Kind regards. Futur dotation is possible.

Esaone 🇮🇹
12 de Agosto de 2019

Very nice watch face, I have the same issue reported with Fenix5x on my 935, also after gps fixing remain the message "...need gps usage" , but I don't understand if we need to wait a Garmin fix or your fix :-) . To make this wonderful create an option to remove dots separators between hour and minutes. After the gps fix I will make sure a donation! Many thanks for your nice job!

John Klele
11 de Agosto de 2019

I can't get it to work with Approach S60

Ulrich Ivens
11 de Agosto de 2019

Great watchfache. It's my favorite so long. On my Vivoactive 3 Music the GPS usage doesn't work, so no sun data is available. That is, according to other notices here, the same as on other devices.

Mahdi Kefayati
10 de Agosto de 2019

Awesome watchface! This has been consistently my favorite in the past couple of years.

Alex
10 de Agosto de 2019

Super! It’s my favorite watch screen

Álvaro
9 de Agosto de 2019

Pantalla bastante completa y clara, por ponerle una pega no consigo que funcione la función de amanecer/anochecer.

Daniel Ford
8 de Agosto de 2019

Looks good but sun data does not work with my Fenix 5 plus. Once that is fixed this watch face will be perfect.

Eloy
5 de Agosto de 2019

Para mí el fondo de pantalla más chulo y completo que hay en todo el store. Gracias!!

Max Lobur
5 de Agosto de 2019

Great, but as mentioned sun-data does not work, shows "gps required" :( Otherwise, this is a top watch-face, cannot wait until it's fixed to switch to it!

Anibal Sousa
3 de Agosto de 2019

Dont whork Sunrise/sunset as you say, if dont resolve this Iand Other go to a nother face. Thanks

Константин
2 de Agosto de 2019

Great watch face but I can't set temperature to "°C" and altitude to "m" on my Fenix 5X Plus :(

Richard G. Riley
29 de Julho de 2019

I hate to give a bad review but at the end of the day, the GPS doesn't work in a Fenix 5 Plus. I have fired up activities that grab GPS and the watch face still won't show daylight hours etc. It says "Needs GPS usage". Interestingly there is no "GPS permission" requested when I install the app. Maybe there should be?

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.