App Icon

My Watch

Descrição

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and wait (or force the synchro).</p>

Novidades

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark / light / dark on day, light on night / light on day, dark on night)</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (466 avaliações)

Óscar González
19 de Junho de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Problemas con SUN DATA no acaba de localizar el GPS

Ville
16 de Junho de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

I'm pretty particular about my watch faces, this is my favorite but I can't get the GPS location for sunrise/sunset to work for the life of me on a Fenix 5+. I use a GPS activity until it gets a fix on me for a few min, then switch back but the face is still requesting GPS activity. Help! Any tips for getting this to work? PS. Great work, keep it up. A lot of people LOVE this watch face even when it's not 100% functional.

Marmotte44
12 de Junho de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Cool.please fix sun data for VA3.Tx

Jesper Rönning
5 de Junho de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Awesome interface but sun data don’t work on fr935

Kenneth Dominguez
31 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Tired of gps never working. Cant even disable the field. Wonder what device the developer is testing it on...

Matt Desrosiers
31 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Best watch face, except- Please fix sun data for 5X Please fix clock for secondary clock adjustments - defaults to 4H ahead when input is 0H ahead.

S.ongsong
30 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

please fix sun data for fenix5x

Delete Lee
29 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

please fix sun data for vivoactive3

botbot74
28 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Can't wait for the compatibility with my new FR945!

Nut Sinsawat
28 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Works great with my fenix5

Jose Antonio
27 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Sun data problem!! Check this please!!

🇰🇷SUH
17 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Sun data problem. mk1

Piotr
17 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

"Sun data need GPS usage" - that message appears on FR 645 music (my wife), on my Fenix 5+ everything is OK.

Lars Toft Jacobsen
13 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Near perfect. Relevant data without the clutter or information overload similar watchfaces suffer. Maybe a more legible but still blocky font could improve on the UX :) (...and please, please fix the sun/GPS issue on F5+ and others. Thank you so much!)

Icemancy
12 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Perfect, please fix sun data needs gps

Martín Emilio
10 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

NO SIRVE EL GPS USAGE ASÍ QUE HASTA QUE NO ORGANICEN ESE ÍTEM NO CAMBIO LA PUNTUACIÓN!!!

Peter Pandev
8 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

"Sun data need GPS usage" - that message appears on Fenix 5 instead of the real data. Seems that it's not working for a worse range of defined. Please fix or remove that field.

seyed.110.a
6 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Sun data does not yet work in d2 charlie

Serg
5 de Maio de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Same problem - After the update ghe Sun data doesn't work in Fenix 5. Please, please, fix it! It was the best face watch before this issue!

Vitalii
23 de Abril de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

After the update ghe Sun data doesn't work in Fenix 5. Please, please, fix it! It was the best face watch before this issue!

Don Martin
18 de Abril de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Love this watch face. Just had my Garmin Exchanged and now the bar at the top doesn't work, it says it needs GPS usage and I've used the device. Wa happened? I downgraded my review from Great to Good because of this.

Damiano
17 de Abril de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

L'interfaccia è molto bella ed intelligente, ma l'indicazione di alba e tramonto non funziona (anche aggiornando l'orologio con il gps) e la temperatura indicata non è corretta (troppo alta). La frequenza cardiaca non si aggiorna proprio in tempo reale (circa ogni 1-2 minuti). Risolti questi problemi, a mio avviso rimane l'interfaccia più completa per l'orologio. The interface is very beautiful and smart, but the indication of sunrise and sunset does not work (even by updating the clock with the gps) and the temperature is not correct (too high). Heart rate does not update in real time (about every 1-2 minutes). Fixed these things, it remains the most complete interface forse the clock, in my opinion.

Robert Deaver
14 de Abril de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Great watch face and all the data I want but sun info doesn't work and temperature is not correct

Glenn P. Gonzaga
12 de Abril de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

After the recent update, it doesnt work anymore on my fenix 5..

Jake Thomas
12 de Abril de 2019 | Versão v1.5-upd5

Sun data problems still...

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.