App Icon

Army

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 584674
  • 161

Descrição

The cool color with yellow accent on the dial gives a classic military feel. Included are date, altimeter, battery, and steps.

Informações adicionais

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (161 avaliações)

david
10 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.6.1

Cant uninstall! Dont get this app.

draXXter
22 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.6.1

Watchface can not be uninstalled from watch. It will be always be reinstaled.

Janus
18 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.6.1

Heavily pixelated. Also unable to uninstall this from my watch or app. Keeps on installing itself.

Peter Reuver
16 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.6.1

I like the watch face, but i have no use for the altimeter, besides that it is erratic. One moment it will show me -153, the next time it might show me -34 while i am in the same place. Too bad it is not customisable

Fidel
4 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.6.1

This watch face is pixalated... The seconds hand disappears The design is good but need more work

Quade
3 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.6.1

Nice design - I'm using it on the MK1 and agree that customization of data sets and color would be good. Also had the issue of second hand disappearing. One of the features I like about it is the second hand. Will likely go back to the customizable classic dive watch face.

TTF100 Company7
1 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.6.1

Really happy for altimeter, just hope it's accurate.. Love this watch face so far. Wish face was more vivid though but I'm happy thank you

ToX1kk
30 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

Impossible to uninstall

HorstHonck
29 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

Bloß nicht installieren!!! Nach Deinstallation kommt sie einfach immer wider !!!!!!!

Fanda
28 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

It is impossible to uninstall it

Francois Nieuwenhuizen
25 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

Would like some custom data fields to replace altimeter etc. Very nice design and like the look

Todor Todorov
6 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

Very nice!

Damien T
5 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

Good watchface with a nice clean design, but 1 star docked for not having customisable data fields. Would be great to swap out altimeter for something like body battery.

Михаил
10 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

Please add custom data fields!!! For example I don’t need altimeter. I want to add distance or second time or more else

Cos
5 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

I am using the army watch face with VENU since March 2020. Recently I got a strange bug. Let say I am waiting for an event, so I keep checking my watch if it is the time. Every 15 seconds the screen turns off and then I move my wrist to see again the time. Sometimes the minutes hand on Garmin Army watchface (Venu Firmware 5.10) does not move. I am checking time every couple of seconds and the minutes hand stays still even if 2-3-4-5 minutes have passed. Eventually and when I catch the seconds hand to pass from the 0 seconds position the minute hand gets updated and the minutes hand moves 2-3-4-5-6 minutes at once to the proper time.

Tony
4 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

I've been using this recently as my simple analog face on a F6. I like the look and haven't had any issues like a couple of reviewers mentioned. I wish I could change the ALT data field to something more useful for a daily driver like BP but it does what it's advertised to do. I don't need persistent ALT reading in my daily life. When I do want ALT, I use a more data rich face. I'll change faces when I come across one like this with configurable data fields.

MarekP
23 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.1

Po odinstalowaniu sama ponownie się instaluje i nie można się jej pozbyć.

TJ
14 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

Pretty cool layout. Just wish there were more colour options and customization.

Saulius Mikalauskas
14 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

The best!!!

OD
4 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

It would be nice if the seconds hand could be turned on or off!!!

Burak Eseroglu
25 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

Needs several taps to wake up. Makes my watch slower, less responsive. Disappointing.

Sandro Superina
18 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

Nice and neat. Can you add the possibility to change at least the bottom gauge to something else ?

Alvaro Delgado 🇨🇴
7 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

They watch face doesn’t show the second hand on Fenix 5 Plus

Großerüschkamp, Peter
3 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

Optisch ansprechend. Leider kann man die Datenfelder nicht konfigurieren. Sonnenauf- und - untergang interessieren mich mehr als das Altimeter. Bei einer guten Militäruhr fahren auch die Zeiger auf Tastendruck von den Datenfeldern.

John Cali
21 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.6.0

Great watch face.... but the second hand disappears.....