App Icon

NoFrills

Descrição

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Novidades

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (1.660 avaliações)

Simon
26 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Daily calories has stopped working like last 2 reviewers said.

Chris McVey
25 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

But recently stopped showing daily calories burned on watch face. Just recently occurred. Any help trouble shooting would be appreciated??

Breno Licht
23 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

It`s really wonderful. But it stopped showing the amount of calories spent when de 5:20 version of the firmware was downloaded in my forerunner 245 music.

Linda
18 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Would be 5 stars if I could add weather to this face

Alfred Meltzer
15 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Top

Ronit Amor
13 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Perfect

Ivano Fontana
11 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Perfetto! Ben visibile! Unica cosa mi piacerebbe che i secondi fossero sempre visibili!

อัชอารีย์ สาดีน
9 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

So cool

Charles Clarke
7 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

I love it! Bought the thunder app and is no way as good as this one.

Dim Berry
5 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Ένα από τα καλύτερα! Εξαιρετική εμφάνιση!

Stapelbogen
4 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Tutto ok, thx

B
2 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

it's perfect but just let us run the seconds all the time not only with high power mode, please...

Sean Cope
30 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

I'm now on my third Garmin watch; I keep trying different watch faces, but I always end up coming back to NoFrills. No battery drain, highly customizable, and just the right amount of info that I want at a glance.

Ferdi
30 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Exellent, loved at first sight on my vivoactive 3

Claudette Gabbs
26 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Love it. The time is nice and large. Easy to configure. I've tried several other faces, but keep coming back to this one.

Mackan
23 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Nice and clean

Frypton
23 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

He best watch face so far!!!!!!!!

Roman Hitibashvili
21 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Great watch face. A lot of customization and tons of color options. Thanks!

Marlon Meese
15 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Vivoactive hr: *Datumsformat TTT, TT.MMMM.JJJJ / TTT, TT.MM.JJJJ hinzufügen. *Batteriesymbol, Bluetoothsymbol, Smartnotfication nach ganz oben verschieben und darunter das Datum. *HR unter der Uhrzeit verschieben. *Smartnotfication: gelber Briefumschlag mit schwarzem Rand hinzufügen und SMS aufzählen (1,2,3,4,5...), statt der Sprechblase. *Farbiges Batteriesymbol, je nach Akkuverbrauch färben: grün-100 bis 50 % gelb-40 bis 30 % orange-20 bis 15 % rot-10 bis 5 % schwarz-0 % *Batterieverbrauchs-Animation hinzufügen. ( https://www.bing.com/images/search?view=detailV2&ccid=itrtGjTC&id=DF19518DF55AB751DFBA47255CACA14099F25044&thid=OIP.itrtGjTCmlMVTt2IVlLqKAHaFj&mediaurl=https://cdn.dribbble.com/users/42016/screenshots/1274772/battery-for-dribbble.gif&exph=600&expw=800&q=Batterie.gif∼id=608040323894740274&ck=3B177F667FE74B28519D6C787CF959FF&selectedindex=0&ajaxhist=0&vt=1∼=11 ) *Sekündliche Messung der Herzfrequenz *Sekunden immer anzeigen.

John
10 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Great app. Doesn't eat up alot of battery. Highly recommend. Great job.

Ruzica Puljic
3 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Deinstallation nicht möglich

Marina Bumber
2 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Had it for 2 years on my vivoactive 3, and now it looks fantastic on my Venu Perfect watch face, hands down!

Steven
28 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

Nose si alguien ms le pasa que deja los colores como uno quiere y después de unas pocas horas se vuelve a cambiar los colores como le da la gana, alguien sabe a qué se debe esto? Ya me pasa 2 veces

Evandro Müller
26 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

The best! I would just like to have icons in the “Steps - Next sun event” (footprints and up or down arrow)

Steve
24 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 7.2.0

I've used this one for more than 2.5 yrs. And, while I have tried many others, I keep coming back to this one due to its clarity and massive flexibility of what you can change on the display.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.