App Icon

CIRCLE - Anti-Aliasing

Descrição

CIRCLE - Signature Edition - Minimalist Watch Face</p><p>Signature Edition watch faces are defined by super-crisp custom made anti-aliased graphics. This gives a sure token of superior rendering precision.</p><p></p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $0,99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/circle-anti-aliasing</p><p></p><p>Combined with a impressive list of features, customizations, and attention to detail, the Signature Edition is setting a new Standard for the next generation of Connect IQ analog watch faces.</p>

Novidades

1.9: Added support for new devices</p><p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (21 avaliações)

Sebastian
14 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.9

Update 13... iPhone, started to crash every time to charge watch, no connection with fon. Beautiful but useless. Sorry.

Stefan Schlensker
7 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.9

Realy simple, i like it.Thanks. The Date is Not visible If the Circle Color is Black.Can you fix it please?

Sebastian
5 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.9

Most beautiful, minimalistic face. Unfortunately after turning of vivioaktiv 3 can’t pair with iPhone anymore. Please fix it, I love it!!!!!!

Stefan Schlensker
4 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 1.9

Realy nice app, i wohnt rate 5 Stars when the Circle Option can Display Seconds.Maybe in two Colors the Second circle to Display Alarm on or off.

blitos
11 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 1.9

I don't usually leave reviews, bit in this case it's absolutely merited. Gorgeous, minimalist watchface that's also great on battery life. Really love it! Date/day option would be great too!

CLARE KIRKWOOD
9 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 1.9

Best face by far, going to get the hardware as I want to tweek the colours. Its easier on the battery too. I dont need a loaded watch face when a quick swipe shows heartrate etc anyway. Ive tried at least a dozen others but this is by far my favourite.

Marcos Appelt
30 de Abril de 2019 | Versão Version 1.7.3

Great watch face. :) Only missing the weekday in the date field. :(

Tim
7 de Março de 2019 | Versão Version 1.7.2

The only analog face worth having on a digital watch. It would be nice to have an option to round the ends of the hands to align with the rest of the faces style, and to hide the center dot or remove the gap between it and the hands. Also would be cool to be able to set the center dot to show battery by color gradient. Another optional progress circle would be awesome too, or to keep it clean be able to split the circle into more than one data field. Indicators for hours would be really nice as well since some watches like the 645 don't have anything indicating hours.

國進
28 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4-upd3

Clean watch face. I already get the paid version. If possible, I hope to add the option of day of week. Thank you.

TheRukus16
9 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4-upd3

Sleek, clean watchface. Easy to ready and love the customization. Only improvement I would make would be to add shades of grey.

C3globaltest3
27 de Abril de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4-upd1

666

gcmtwtest32
25 de Março de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4-upd1

棒棒哒

Gustavo Román Jr
12 de Março de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4-upd1

CIRCLE's become my go-to watch face because of how much I love it. Any chance we could get the option to show the day of the week instead of the month?

Flash20935
11 de Março de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4-upd1

I really enjoy the clean yet elegant look, the colors option make it nice to be able accessorize

Jason Maidment
26 de Fevereiro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

How does one get the paid version?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Fevereiro de 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review! You can get your activation code here: https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/circle-signature-edition

petrol-g
16 de Janeiro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.3.3

Thanks for the nice watchface! It would be great to have the option to show the date only, without the step history.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Janeiro de 2018, PlayItLoud

Good idea! I will try to add that in the next release. Cheers

Pepe 🇨🇿
8 de Janeiro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.3.3

Best of

Ashton Schnehage
30 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão Version 1.0.2

Really amazing watch face. Brilliant customer support.

Eric Alé
27 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão Version 1.0.2

nice, this watchface remember me the gear sport watchface, i will love that design xD btw nice job

MartinGroulx
27 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão Version 1.0.2

Awesome watchface. Very clean look and the hands are very smooth. The paid version is definitely worth it as you can customize all the colours.

sifounas
27 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão Version 1.0.2

24h mode (hour hand) will be great!

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.