App Icon

Garmin Air

Opis

Description</p><p>Air quality information today, keeps allergy and disease away.</p><p>Garmin Air provides real-time air pollution and UV information from more than 4000 monitoring stations with air quality and 1500 monitoring stations with UV throughout China, Taiwan, Japan, United States, Korea and Thailand.</p><p></p><p>The Garmin Connect Mobile application must be active on your internet connected mobile device. When indoors the last known GPS location is used.</p>

Nowości

Add Korea support.

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 128)

Paul
20 października 2020 | Wersja 1.9.0

Typical Half assed Garmin quality. Never loads. Put effort into making it actually work if you are going to offer it!

Reinis Simanovskis
18 października 2020 | Wersja 1.9.0

Doesn't load ever

Graham Lin
15 października 2020 | Wersja 1.9.0

建議有即時訊息顯示在widgets清單介面

Cristian Cappai
14 października 2020 | Wersja 1.9.0

Waiting days for data... Uninstalled

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
13 października 2020 | Wersja 1.9.0

Not available in Europe....

Frazier
12 października 2020 | Wersja 1.9.0

very inaccurate

Sunny
9 października 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

The Apple Weather app is pulling AQI and reporting different numbers that are severely different and wrong from Garmin. Garmin shows Excellent, but it is actually Poor and not meant for SensitiveGroups.

Michael Soutar
9 października 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Just doesn't work. Shows "waiting for data" while getting GPS then IQ logo with exclamation point. It's a shame because it looks nice in the screenshots

Peter Miller
8 października 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

The app looks great and should be exactly what I want, but the data is all wrong. The AQI is currently about 30 off from what other sources say, and the UVI says zero despite it being a bright and sunny day. I hope it can be fixed to provide some useful data.

April
5 października 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

It days the air quality is excellent. When I look out the window, I see the haze of wildfire smoke. I don’t understand the quality ratings.

Carter Wu
3 października 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

They might have fixed it recently but it's working for me now in US

MacGyver
3 października 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Pliss add europe

Burak Eseroglu
25 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Another fake info from Garmin.

John Bowden
22 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

We had forest fires for over a week with air quality readings >400. The entire time, this app displayed 39 at my location and said the air quality was "good". The app is worthless. Do not waste your time downloading it.

4MySD
20 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

This should be an embarrassment to Garmin. I wish I could give this negative stars. Totally inaccurate should be pulled. Just read the reviews it’s not just me.

Torsten
18 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Sinnlos, funktioniert nicht, steigt immer nach ca. einer Minute IQ! an. Keine Werte

Brian
16 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Reported AQI by this widget: 39 Excellent Reported AQI by any other source: close to 200 Terrible, terrible, terrible! Less than useless!

John Root
14 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Data inaccurate, we have the worst air quality as of now in the world, in the PNW due to the fires, but to this garmin app, the quality is excellent. Yea just a tad off......

LAKATAK
13 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Inaccurate.

Ryan
8 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Wish I could give zero stars right now and report this app for potential health harm. Watch widget shows as AQI 39 "Excellent" (time updated half an hour ago) when in fact airnow.gov shows PM2.5 as 155 "Unhealthy" due to forest fire smoke that blew in last night. I can literally see the smoke haze out there. You literally had one job to do Garmin widget, have you been lying to me the entire time?

Navdeep Jhimb
25 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

08/25/2020 This app does not deserve a star. It keeps telling me the air quality is excellent but it stinks like smoke outside, which is ironic because this app is blowing smoke.

Peter Lauer
23 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Very inaccurate shows 44 (good)in San Francisco today aug 23 2020. It’s over 130 because of the fires . I suggest developer fixes it or removes it.

Sam Sosa
19 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

I want to mirror what others have said. The data is wrong. It always says the AQI is 25 when it’s currently above 100 according to the source (Air Now) that Garmin says it is getting its data from. There is a time lag. The watch gets the data maybe twice a day (early morning and maybe mid afternoon), so there will be lag, but when it does update, it is still wrong.

Dave Byers
18 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Data is wrong. App says AQI is 5, when it is actually 56.

TMK616
12 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Last version never updated the data. Tried the latest version and it finally updated, but the data is wrong. AQI shows 39 when it's 28 and UV shows 0 when it's 5. I have no idea where Garmin is getting their info as I searched 50 miles out from my location and nowhere are the readings close to what Garmin's app is displaying.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.