App Icon

Garmin Air

Opis

Description</p><p>Air quality information today, keeps allergy and disease away.</p><p>Garmin Air provides real-time air pollution and UV information from more than 4000 monitoring stations with air quality and 1500 monitoring stations with UV throughout China, Taiwan, Japan, United States, Korea and Thailand.</p><p></p><p>The Garmin Connect Mobile application must be active on your internet connected mobile device. When indoors the last known GPS location is used.</p>

Nowości

Add Korea support.

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 113)

4MySD
20 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

This should be an embarrassment to Garmin. I wish I could give this negative stars. Totally inaccurate should be pulled. Just read the reviews it’s not just me.

Torsten
18 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Sinnlos, funktioniert nicht, steigt immer nach ca. einer Minute IQ! an. Keine Werte

Brian
16 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Reported AQI by this widget: 39 Excellent Reported AQI by any other source: close to 200 Terrible, terrible, terrible! Less than useless!

John Root
14 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Data inaccurate, we have the worst air quality as of now in the world, in the PNW due to the fires, but to this garmin app, the quality is excellent. Yea just a tad off......

LAKATAK
13 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Inaccurate.

Ryan
8 września 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Wish I could give zero stars right now and report this app for potential health harm. Watch widget shows as AQI 39 "Excellent" (time updated half an hour ago) when in fact airnow.gov shows PM2.5 as 155 "Unhealthy" due to forest fire smoke that blew in last night. I can literally see the smoke haze out there. You literally had one job to do Garmin widget, have you been lying to me the entire time?

Navdeep Jhimb
25 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

08/25/2020 This app does not deserve a star. It keeps telling me the air quality is excellent but it stinks like smoke outside, which is ironic because this app is blowing smoke.

Peter Lauer
23 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Very inaccurate shows 44 (good)in San Francisco today aug 23 2020. It’s over 130 because of the fires . I suggest developer fixes it or removes it.

Sam Sosa
19 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

I want to mirror what others have said. The data is wrong. It always says the AQI is 25 when it’s currently above 100 according to the source (Air Now) that Garmin says it is getting its data from. There is a time lag. The watch gets the data maybe twice a day (early morning and maybe mid afternoon), so there will be lag, but when it does update, it is still wrong.

Dave Byers
18 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Data is wrong. App says AQI is 5, when it is actually 56.

TMK616
12 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.8.0

Last version never updated the data. Tried the latest version and it finally updated, but the data is wrong. AQI shows 39 when it's 28 and UV shows 0 when it's 5. I have no idea where Garmin is getting their info as I searched 50 miles out from my location and nowhere are the readings close to what Garmin's app is displaying.

Ken Wong
5 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

Never works on my Fenix 6X

TMK616
15 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

Stopped working on my 945. It shows the GPS searching my location, but never updates. Always shows AQI as 29, UV 0 and last update as 6:30 AM. Tried removing the widget and reinstalling it with the same results. Currently 12:30PM, AQI 33 and UV 8.2.

Remus
13 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

It just loads forever and never shows no data. Tried reinstalling it, verified my connection and the other garmin apps which are working, but not this one.

Evan Chang
5 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

Fenix 6, data never changes even though it says updating. Also inconsistent with real time AQI values from different websites online...

Darshan Shakya
17 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

Yup! It doesn't work at all on Fenix 6x. Keep showing IQ icon with exclamation mark.

Odpowiedź producenta
17 czerwca 2020, Garmin

We are trying to solve the problem now, if you have further feedback, please use the “Contact Developer”.

문동호
14 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

데이터가 정확치 않아요

John Bowden
12 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

Works great on my Forerunner 645. Takes about a minute for initial connection to phone, then several seconds more to retrieve local air quality data.

lvande
26 maja 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

ne fonctionne pas

Odpowiedź producenta
26 maja 2020, Garmin

We are trying to solve the problem now, if you have further feedback, please use the “Contact Developer”.

squidmann87
8 maja 2020 | Wersja 1.7.7

I was here

Allen
21 lutego 2020 | Wersja 1.7.6

最近雲林斗六市的區域AQI永遠顯示103、UVI永遠顯示0 !真是走鐘到極點!可否儘速改善一下!

丁嘉嘉
22 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.7.6

第一次使用要先去室外定位才會更新空氣品質。

Michal Dabrowski
18 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.7.6

does not workk

侯朝欽
15 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.7.6

剛開始不能用,一直停在接收資料中,到後來突然可以用了...

Thomas Levette
10 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.7.6

Does this work for anyone?

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.