App Icon

SHN TACv2

Opis

An Other Tactical Watchface.</p><p></p><p>if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put: SHN TACv2 and your email address in Paypal comment)</p><p>if you forgot, just send me a msg through contact dev button</p>

Nowości

[RESSOURCE: 97%]</p><p>BEFORE MAILING ME, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION</p><p></p><p>-5.4.1: missspelling correction</p><p></p><p>-5.4.0</p><p>ATTEMPT: Always on screen for Venu, venu user, please let me know.</p><p></p><p>-5.3.2</p><p>UPDATED: SDK 3.1.7 // devices added</p><p>ADDED: Background color option list</p><p>ADDED: 2nd dual time (titles - data 1/8)</p><p></p><p>-5.2.0</p><p>FIXED: bug on weather line</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 158)

Jani
18 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.1.3

Thanks for making main time font taller on 6x Pro. Just a suggestion maybe if you also make it wider it would look even better.

Marco Carmone
17 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.1.0

Best screen i’ve ever seen...

Nicolas
17 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.1.0

Just follow the setup guide. Works perfectly! Love so much this watch face!

AleK
16 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.1.0

Really like the retro LEDs, for me looks best in default green. Very clear design with all information you need, developer very responsive to community, kudos for that, five star rating

gonza1977 🔻
13 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.0.2

First version was really good. This second one is simply incredible. Huge amount of data on a beautiful display. And developer attention as good as always. Perhaps best available watchface right now.

Vicente R.
13 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.0.2

Please do the size of clock much bigger, on 6x pro looks too little

Rudy
12 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.0.1

Thanks to the developer. I had a problem and he helped me right away. I have to say that I met nobody who stands behind his product like him! The Display leaves no wish unfulfilled.

Gasper Heybal
12 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.0.1

Could you explain when using Current Weather, what is the meaning of details on the end. first is temperature, %moisters, Barometer end then is what? number I assume os position to what, where the sun is or where Im pointed, what is then %?

Mohsen
12 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.0.1

Great. Thanks for new update

Orin Kidd
12 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 5.0.0

After exhaustive searching this is the best WF I have found. There are many options, easy to tailor to your needs, more options than any I have found and easily readable. PRO version even more treats

Jani
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.9.5

Very nice and clean. Best WF ever, all features purpose built. Every feature works fine. Definitely recommend the pro version.

Riccardo
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.9.5

Amazing WF but I isert the kay forOWM and it doesn't work ... what i can do ?

Odpowiedź producenta
11 stycznia 2020, SHN

please contact me through "contact dev" button

Petr Milsimer
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.9.5

Fcking Nice!

Mohsen
10 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.9.5

Thanks for update. In the title section in Deg mode position Written length is longer than clock length

Birepinte
10 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.9.0

Super. Ne manque juste que les phases de lune.

Odpowiedź producenta
10 stycznia 2020, SHN

ah oui effectivement je ne l'ai pas mise sur celle-ci, je vais la rajouter.

Andreas
9 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.9.0

Great watch face with great support.

Kevin Crisp
9 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.8.0

Great, clean watch face with tons of data. Would love to see wind speed available in MPH(US) and Knots (Aviation) as well

Odpowiedź producenta
9 stycznia 2020, SHN

hi, MPH is aleady available, I will add knot.

Jeff Schare
9 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.8.0

Great watch face. It's certainly the best I've used since I purchased the watch. It has all of the information I want at a glance. With my police and military background I find the most helpful feature is the GPS location feature on the face. It's always safe to know where you are at all times. Very attractive design as well.

Jani
9 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.8.0

5 stars to current version

Charles Therrien
8 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.8.0

Got the Pro. Like it. Same for Tactical F6 Analogic and Widget Compass+.

叫我機王
8 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.8.0

Only five stars.

Jani
8 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.7.8

Best WF ever. Just minor tweaks suggestion: option to have data fields as white instead of light grey would increase readability, and a lighter blue color also would be welcome.

Alex
7 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.7.0

The developer knows how to make a quality watch face! I've been using the pro version of SHN Tactical v1 for a while and its definitely worth it.

Zach Dyck
7 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.7.0

Really great tactical watch face! I would love it if you added a way to alter background colour though, as the display can be difficult to read. Keep up the good work!

Jani
6 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 4.7.0

Very clean and professional watchface. My favorite. Developer is extremely flexible and friendly to respond to user reports. Definitely recommend the pro version with its great variety of options.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.