App Icon

SHN TACv2

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 76620
  • 342
  • Wymagana płatność

Opis

An Other Tactical Watchface.</p><p></p><p>if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN TACv2 in Paypal comment and your email address)</p><p>You can give what you want, what you think my work deserves. (a beer or holidays in Tahiti ;) )</p>

Nowości

BEFORE MAILING ME, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION</p><p>if you have IQ logo please check if your device is up to date</p><p>if you contact me, please don't forget to put an email to which I can answer</p><p>FAQ: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op</p><p></p><p>-10.1.1</p><p>IMPROVED: DAYCOUNT: since there were too many issue due to the datepicker, now set the date in UNIX TimeStamp:</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 342)

Maarten
6 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 8.8.1

It says: update your watch ad the Garmin express. So i did, but my Fenix 6 is totaly updated but it still says, update your watch at the Garmin Express. Could help me please?

Odpowiedź producenta
6 grudnia 2021, SHN

Hi, so you aked help by downrating? hum... interresting. Have you tried ask for help by insulting? ;), more seriously, have you tried to reboot your device and phone?

konopa82🎾
18 listopada 2021 | Wersja 8.8.1

Rewelka teraz to mam tylko twoje tarcze ale ta jest moja ulubiona

Odpowiedź producenta
19 listopada 2021, SHN

Glad you like my works! thanks!

Radu
25 września 2021 | Wersja 8.8.0

For me is the most complete and cool watch face. Light battery consumption and accurate stats.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 września 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Iain Packham
25 września 2021 | Wersja 8.8.0

As usual, great watch face from this outstanding developer. My only request would be for 24 hour time.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 września 2021, SHN

hi, many thanks! please see the settings, this option is already in it.

Tony
21 września 2021 | Wersja 8.8.0

Watch face is very intuitive to use and offers really great features. Customer service from developer is outstanding.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 września 2021, SHN

thanks! I try to do my best!

Gonzalo
21 września 2021 | Wersja 8.6.0

Steve is the most kindly and awesome guy making watchfaces. All of he's works are just perfect.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 września 2021, SHN

Many thanks!!!

Don
15 września 2021 | Wersja 8.5.1

Awesome watch face. Works as described. Easy to get pro code and developer is excellent to deal with.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 września 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Andrew
29 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 8.5.1

Amazing watchface..One of Seven I use depending on what I am doing..Dev is fantastic and always helpful.. Well worth the pro fee...

Odpowiedź producenta
30 sierpnia 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

David Ayala
21 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 8.3.0

Pourriez vous faire une version avec Garmin weather ? Merci ce cadran est top !

Odpowiedź producenta
22 czerwca 2021, SHN

Bonjour, pour l'instant non, Garmin weather ne fourni pas toutes les info nécessaire pour cette wf.

David Chui
9 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 8.3.0

Following up from my review from a couple days ago, I've installed 8.3.0 which incorporates the current HR on the HR graph and the current # / goal # for the steps in the Data1 and Data8 fields. This was already my favorite of SHN's many great watch faces (and any other watch face in the ConnectIQ store), but the tweaks have made it even better. Also, Steve is amazingly responsive and receptive to ideas, I suggested these tweaks a couple days ago and they're already live!

Odpowiedź producenta
9 czerwca 2021, SHN

MAny thanks mate!

David Chui
7 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 8.1.0

The best (in my opinion) of SHN's many great watch faces. Two suggestions on my part for improvement, though the lack of either of these is very minor, and TACv2 is still the best watch face I've seen so far without having either of these. 1. in the HR graph, it would be great to see the current HR in addition to the line graph and the high / low HR #s. I know you can show current HR in another field, but it would be great to free up that other field to display something else 2. For some of the ring data options (steps, calories, floors, active minutes), it would be helpful to be able to show the current # as well as the target # in Data1 or Data8. As an example, for steps, the amount of target steps might change every day due to auto goal function, so the ring shows a rough "% completed" of the steps goal, but you don't know what the goal is. It would be very helpful to show that as "steps 2,000 / goal 10,000" in Data1 or Data8. Even separate from the data ring, it would be helpful to have that option, and maybe for some other data fields as well, such as distance

Odpowiedź producenta
8 czerwca 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate for this review! the live HR will be added with the HR grpah and on data 1 and 8 it will be added: steps/kcal/floor/act min + goal (floors and act min for compatible devices). have a great day!

T White
2 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 8.0.1

Very nice.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 czerwca 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Fabian
19 maja 2021 | Wersja 8.0.1

Very beautiful and individual adaptable watch face. I really like it. One thing I would love to have is the option for the ring marks to appear in a circle. Other than that it's perfect.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks! you mean circle instead of square?

Walter
17 maja 2021 | Wersja 8.0.1

It's all I ever wanted. Thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
18 maja 2021, SHN

Glad you like it!

CyclingSargentBeardFace
15 maja 2021 | Wersja 8.0.1

Another amazing watch face from SNH! Works awesome with my Tactix Delta Solar!

Odpowiedź producenta
15 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Irek
6 maja 2021 | Wersja 7.5.0

Absolutnie wszystko na miejscu. Wszystkie potrzebne informacje są ładne i jasne. Dzięki - dobra robota !!!

Odpowiedź producenta
6 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

PTO
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 7.5.0

Great watch face. Super clean with a lots of possibilities to have the info you need in the screen. Very easily to read. I’m using it for a few days without even think to change.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Søs
22 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 7.4.0

I love this! It's exactly what I was looking for ❤ The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't display the remaining battery on your watch, which I personally would like it to do. It's not very "tactical" that I have to guess how much battery time there is left. Maybe you could integrate this in a future update? ❤

Odpowiedź producenta
23 kwietnia 2021, SHN

hi, this function is already in it, please check the settings or the user guide sent.

Radek Kulhánek 🇨🇿
20 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 7.4.0

The best watch face I've ever tried. Everything works perfectly and of course it looks fantastic! Great job..

Odpowiedź producenta
20 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Glad you like it! Thanks

Marco Topatino
18 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 7.4.0

Ottimo con molte funzioni disponibili

Odpowiedź producenta
18 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Jeff Johns
1 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 7.3.0

Very well done. Instructions emailed as part of the pro version are very well put together. By far the best watch face experience I’ve found. I will be looking at more watch faces from this developer.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Glad you like it! Thanks!

Murat D. ERKER
6 marca 2021 | Wersja 7.3.0

Great App! If you spend sometimes to choose the right colors and data fields, you can have a great watch face for your tactical, hot environment, emergency situation world. Thank you! All the best... tb2gdm 73...

Odpowiedź producenta
6 marca 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

TexanViking
6 marca 2021 | Wersja 7.3.0

It's simply just an amazing WF. It contains all the data and information i need. It's both simple and straightforward when it comes to the use and settings of this WF. Developer replied almost instantly after i had followed the steps on how to obtain a PRO key. I'll definitely recommend this to the field agents at the DOT. Definitely worth it!

Odpowiedź producenta
6 marca 2021, SHN

hi,Glad to read that! many thanks!

Stephan Langebner
2 marca 2021 | Wersja 7.3.0

Works . Many, many datafields at a glance!

Odpowiedź producenta
2 marca 2021, SHN

thanks!

Panda2711
28 lutego 2021 | Wersja 7.3.0

Great watchface for the ENDURO

Odpowiedź producenta
28 lutego 2021, SHN

Thanks mate!