App Icon

SkyTracker - Anti-Aliasing

Opis

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Nowości

Version 2.4.6: New SDK. Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 2.4.1: Testing.</p><p>Version 2.3.1: Fix Automatic Night/Day mode bug. (@Dirk: Light blue will not be mapped to dark blue in night mode anymore. Battery optimization will be coming soon!)</p><p>Version 2.2: Automatic mapping of light color to darker colors when used with a white background.</p><p>Version 2.1: Night mode seconds color fixed. Thanks Joachim</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Komunikacja przez Bluetooth Low Energy
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 363)

Dariusz Panek
17 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Simply and clean I think it's one of the best watchface. Maybe author can add weather translation to other languages.

Kevin Zahrte
16 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Nice and clean watchface but like everyone has said, the weather will not update. And yes...I've followed instructions. Waste of money.

Odpowiedź producenta
16 lutego 2020, PlayItLoud

Everyone have confirmed that the weather is working after following ALL the setup steps. It won’t otherwise. Also, the face description suggests using the contact dev link if you need assistance. Probably didn’t read that either. Also, like all the other reviews said, the wetaher is indeed working.

Anthony Criscuola
16 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Awesome watchface. Easy to set-up. Totally worth the $ for extras.

Chase
13 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Weather wont update (Feinix 5s)s. Connected to phone and wifi, paid for the app too. Awesome besides that, I really want the weather.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 lutego 2020, PlayItLoud

The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face. Can you confirm that you did? Also, why leaving a 3 stars review to request some help instead of sending me an email like it s clearly written in thenface description?

Taufik Hidayat
12 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Awesome..but i want ask, if i did not connect the watch with my phone, is it still update for weather and sunrise data?

Odpowiedź producenta
12 lutego 2020, PlayItLoud

Sun times will work but connection with your phone running Garmin app is needed to allow the watch to access the internet {weather updates}

Toni Tijeras
10 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

beatiful, elegant, clear and good info :)

Odpowiedź producenta
12 lutego 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review!

Fernando Tirado
9 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Hi, great app, only two questions/inputs: 1) Battery usage is greater than usual, any suggestions? 2) Weather is not up-to-date always, just travelled to London and it never got updated. Overall this is great app, definitely my favorite one.

Markus Adermann
8 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Everything works! Looks really nice. To the device connection will ne nice

John Dowell
8 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Weather won’t work. I have followed all steps.

Petko
8 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Great digital watch face with decent look and all the info that I need. works fine so far.

Martins Cepliss
8 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Got it! Works great! Five star app! #fenix5

dpa
7 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Like it very much. Does weather info connect to GPS location automatically? Can't tell, but this is a good face either way.

Mark Davidson
7 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Great looking watch face. Wish it filled the screen a bit more on my Fenix 6X Pro but it’s still a 5 star worth paying for download as far as I’m concerned

Gadzo
7 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

i download many watch faces but this is the best. Only problem is i can't change the colour of the theme and the clock :(

Pierre M Garland II
6 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Really clean watch face. So good I payed for it.

Mihai Dumitrica
4 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Great! Love it! Still, one suggestion. Instead of putting the baterry maybe you can do a circle on the top indicating how much battery you have left. Not with procentage, just a circle line. The same could be on the bottom with the steps or activity (maximum it will the goal for every day). Those lines could be also on the sides. No numbers, no simbols, just lines. Thank You!

JP
3 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Love the simplicity and layout but I wish I could see at least one more field, maybe two. Also, I would like to turn on seconds without losing the date.

Odpowiedź producenta
4 lutego 2020, PlayItLoud

Why a 3 stars review? Both requested features are already there? You can use the dynamic fields to display up to 6 customized fields. Also, after enabling the always on seconds, use the weather additional data to display the date. Feel free to update your review to 5 stars :)

Mike King
3 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

My favorite watch face. Battery seems to drain fast. How do I slowdown the battery drain? Thank you for your work.

Odpowiedź producenta
4 lutego 2020, PlayItLoud

Please make sure to reboot your watch after a firmware update. Other users have reported a similar behaviour which is not related to this face. A reboot seems to fix their issue.

Andrea
2 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Looks better than the original!

Odpowiedź producenta
4 lutego 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you!

Tommy Cheng
1 lutego 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Love this watchface for my Garmin. The paid version for steps is easy to follow and very cheap! This is the only watchface I will use. Thank you!

Denis
31 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Great watch face. Looks balanced and pretty. Please please please add week numbers, it is important for my job. There are only a few faces with week numbers and they are ugly!

Jeremy Meller
31 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Love the look and layout. Agree with the developer comments about weather, other faces have same problem. Would like to ask if Stress could be added as a data field.

Odpowiedź producenta
31 stycznia 2020, PlayItLoud

Can t display Stress data. Not exposed by garmin s connect iq api for watch faces.

Nick Bryan
30 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Looks great, weather won't update properly and colors won't change when altered in settings. Yes I followed all steps. Read all the reviews. It's pretty clear the developer needs to make changes if most people are having the same problem!

Odpowiedź producenta
30 stycznia 2020, PlayItLoud

The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face. Can you confirm that you did? All those steps are needed because of the current garmin restrictions on watch faces. Nothing I can do. If the weather is not working then, you missed a steps. You also need your activation code to enable some settings. It s described in the face description. Use the contact dev link found on this page if you need help

Eric
30 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

One of my favorite watch faces. Simple layout and useful info at a glance. The only one suggestion i have for the developer us to add a bluetooth connection status if possible. Thanks.

Thomas Böwing
29 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 2.4.6

Hat jetzt doch alles geklappt, der Fehler lag bei mir

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.