App Icon

Dialer App

Opis

This application allows you to load up to 20 contacts at the watch and make calls directly from them.</p><p></p><p>Attention! </p><p>Before installation, check the Garmin Connect Mobile version at the phone, it must be 3.12.0.1 or more.</p><p></p><p>How to use:</p><p>1. Install Android app to the phone from Google Play and watch app from Garmin Connect IQ Store to the Garmin Watch;</p><p>2: If you use special modes of the phone such as STAMINA on Sony phones, or Auto-Start Manager on ASUS, or similar modes to optimize battery life on other phones, please add this application in exceptions;</p>

Nowości

1.8 Added support for Connect IQ SDK v2.3.2 and new IQ watches.</p><p>1.7.5 Added support for Connect IQ SDK v2.2.1</p><p>1.7.0 Added support for Connect IQ SDK v2.1.3</p><p>1.6.0 Added support for Connect IQ SDK v2.1.2</p><p>1.5.0 Added support for Connect IQ SDK v1.2.6</p><p>1.1.6 Added support for Forerunner® 630, 230 and 235</p><p>1.1.0 Added support for the new 1.2.1 firmware</p><p>1.0.1 Improved stability.

Wymagania

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 134)

Thomas Märzinger
2 grudnia 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Does not work. I want my money back.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app for the phone and re-send contacts. To cancel the purchase please send me an email the Transaction ID. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Kimmand0
30 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Also not working for me on my Vivoactive HR and Galaxy Note 5. Can't find any way to transfer contacts from phone to watch :-(.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app for the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Jorge
26 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Not working on my Vivoactive hr with my Nexus 6p

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app for the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Loren Semrau
20 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Does not work. Cannot download contacts to VivoActive HR from Samsung Galaxy s7.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app for the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

François Trout
18 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Same here, does not work anymore.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app for the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Павел (Pavel) 🇷🇺
17 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Used to work on my vivoactive hr. But now I cannot send any contacts at all from my Honor 5X phone

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app for the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

HürkanŞafak
8 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Used to work on my fenix 3. But now I cannot send any contacts at all from my Samsung note 3 phone

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app for the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Rod Bromfield
4 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Used to work on my Vivoactive. But now I cannot send any contacts at all from my Samsung A5 phone. Running 3.11 version of Garmin Connect Mobile and Android 6.1 Marshmallow. Frustrating

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app on the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

LukiG
3 listopada 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Sony z3 , fenix 3 HR , connect 3.11.1 i can not send contacts , after i select the device "sending contacts to the watch ....."

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2016, azya

Hello! Try to update the "Dialer for Garmin" app on the phone and re-send contacts. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Bonefighter
29 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

Vivoactive HR. Will not accept any contacts from phone app. Does not work at all.

asherdiba
27 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0-upd

doesn't work. i cant send contacts to the app or widget. waste of a dollar.

Nicole
18 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

I cannot uninstall the app from my vivoactive...help!

Michael Seiler
18 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

Funktioniert gut.

Brad J
16 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

Just bought the app, doesn't work. Expect refund or quick resolution....

HürkanŞafak
14 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

No function fenix3 galaxy note 3

Pantani98
12 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

No function fenix3 galaxyS5

Poaudet
11 października 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

Does work, widget or app...

Antonis Kourkoumelakis
19 września 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

It doesn't work on Vivoactive (again and again). Very frustrating after every update to stop working. please fix.

Giangregorio Giuliano
12 września 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

installed on vivoactive and on the phone but it doesn't function

Robert Wells
11 września 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

Installed app and widget on VivoActive HR. Installed android phone app. Managed to sync contacts to watch but then the dialler does nothing when I try to make it dial my phone.

Gustavo Colon
9 września 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

I tried the widget and app. they don't work on fenix 3 hr.

Enrico Gaudenzi
6 września 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

After the fix from the developper AZYA on the Mobile App, I tried to send contacts for 2-3 times, finally the contacts are succesfully transferred ! No problem now and also the call start with no problems , thanks Mr. Azya for the fixing , I change my valutation from 1 star to 5 stars ! Great job !

Hans$
2 września 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

Not working on samsung xcover3

Michael Klingberg
1 września 2016 | Wersja 1.7.0

Does work again ... thank's for the update.

Nedudi
29 sierpnia 2016 | Wersja 1.6.0

Does not send contacts anymore. Felix 3hr

Odpowiedź producenta
1 września 2016, azya

Hello, please update the Garmin Connect Mobile app to 3.10 version, and then try to re-send the contacts to your watch. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.