App Icon

SHN Active

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 63701
  • 273
  • Wymagana płatność

Opis

[WON'T BE UPDATED ANYMORE only in case of bug]</p><p>Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if something wrong, please don't put a bad review, email me to tell me what happens.</p><p></p><p>THIS WATCHFACE IS FREE TO USE,</p><p>only some functions belong to PRO users,</p><p>to get PRO code please consider a donation here :https://paypal.me/SHNSD</p>

Nowości

[WON'T BE UPDATED ANYMORE only in case of bug]</p><p>if you have IQ logo please check if your device is up to date</p><p>if you contact me, please don't forget to put an email to which I can answer</p><p>-14.4.1: Venu2 added / new AOD</p><p>-14.2.0: Exchange rate removed (server down) / Fixed: Hr on Very Low data issue</p><p>-14.1.1: Always on seconds issue fixed</p><p>-14.1.0: devices added</p><p>-14.0.1: FIXED: Power Saving mode issue</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 273)

Pinturaud
1 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 14.3.0

A big thumbs up for these app and his creator. I had some issues with my Venu2 but Steve was very kind and ultra reactive to post a new version fixing the bug. Now it's working like a charm !

Odpowiedź producenta
2 stycznia 2022, SHN

I try to do my best, many thanks

vegacolom
25 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 14.2.0

Is not working in a Garmin mk2s

Odpowiedź producenta
26 grudnia 2021, SHN

hi, it does work, please read how it works in the description.

Orion
20 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 14.2.0

Best watch face with many modifications. Highly recommend pro version!

Odpowiedź producenta
20 grudnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Jaber
15 listopada 2021 | Wersja 14.1.1

Beautiful watch face displaying all the info I need

Odpowiedź producenta
15 listopada 2021, SHN

Thanks!

aorshark
11 listopada 2021 | Wersja 14.1.1

Fantastic and worth getting PRO, works really well and fully customisable. Really helpful developer who responds promptly Well done !

Odpowiedź producenta
11 listopada 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Fernando
3 października 2021 | Wersja 14.1.1

Great. Recomended

Odpowiedź producenta
3 października 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Александр
22 września 2021 | Wersja 14.1.0

Recommend. Works great. Three displays downloaded this company. Very satisfied. The best displays.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 września 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Сергій Котельник
27 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 14.1.0

Light and very usefull watchface!

Odpowiedź producenta
27 sierpnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Jeret Shuck
19 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 14.1.0

Great app! I use it every day. Any plans to add an air quality data field? I'd love to be able to check the AQI from my watch face.

Odpowiedź producenta
19 sierpnia 2021, SHN

hi, unfortunately it is not planned at all, not enough resources left to add a 3rd API.

Yasser Rana
20 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 14.1.0

Had a hard time understanding how to use this but I emailed the developer and he was extremely helpful and got this working for me. Easily my most favourite watch face.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 czerwca 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Craig
23 maja 2021 | Wersja 14.0.0

TL:DR A sad rip off of the Crystal design. Poor design, buggy, requires payment to be usable. After installing and playing with it a bit, here's some detail on how bad this is. Colours: Things you can't change without paying include main colours, icon colour, Guage colour. Usability: Menus are confusing. It let's you change menu items that require payment, but it just doesn't implement the change, wasting your time. You can change the 3 fields at the top (within the limits arbitrarily placed on the user by the developer), but you also have to change another field elsewhere in the menu to enable the 3 fields ~ confusion and poor design. You can also select conflicting set up, ie move bar and other items at the bottom display which can't handle your selection. Other: The seconds have flickered on/off a few times randomly, even though I have not selected them on.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks for this accurate review, it will help me to improve my work! and this is not a copy of Crystal one, the author of it is a great dev, better than me for sure!

Al Pray
23 maja 2021 | Wersja 14.0.0

Really sharp but on Venu 2 the face goes to low power but then to totally black after a few seconds.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 maja 2021, SHN

hi, thanks, I'm gonna check that!

Jim Bowker
6 maja 2021 | Wersja 13.1.0

Nice, easy to use and the view is easy on the eyes.

Odpowiedź producenta
6 maja 2021, SHN

Thanks!

myron
14 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 13.0.3

Best looking clock when I want a simple layout. Should be at the top of the listed watch faces in my opinion.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Meisam Shekarake
1 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 13.0.3

Ill get back to this after a weak to comment about battery usage..Overall it’s great

Odpowiedź producenta
1 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Emily T
18 lutego 2021 | Wersja 13.0.2

LOVE this watch face!! Easy to customize, beautiful to look at, has all the data I wanted, and the developer (Steve) has been super helpful with any questions I’ve had. Highly recommend! :)

Odpowiedź producenta
18 lutego 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Max
27 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 13.0.0

Hi, Its the second Best Watch Face i found on my 5s Plus! Clear, bright and easy to personalise! It lloks really cool and i have on the screen what i need! :) Make more so good Job!

Odpowiedź producenta
21 stycznia 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate! Enjoy!

Rob
1 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 12.13.2

This is great. There's only two changes I would make: 1. Can you make it so 24h is available on the dual time while 12h is selected for the main time?? Please?? I'm an airline pilot that needs both on my watch...I like 12h for my time format, but UTC (Zulu) is always 24h. Thank you! 2. Are there any plans to add a pulse oximeter field?

Odpowiedź producenta
21 stycznia 2021, SHN

it's been done mate!

Richard Bacchetta
29 listopada 2020 | Wersja 12.13.2

Very well laid out. It has all the data I needed with the ability to place it just about anywhere. I especially like the ability to enlarge the font.

Rudi Gjaltema
28 listopada 2020 | Wersja 12.13.2

Great watchface!

Kroseanderson
4 listopada 2020 | Wersja 12.13.2

Really like the look and options but the upper fields are not showing up even when set

Odpowiedź producenta
25 listopada 2020, SHN

hi, don't forget to put upper data = 3 datas, then set the left,middle and right one

Silverit
20 września 2020 | Wersja 12.11.3

Хороший циферблат. Но ставлю 3 потому что есть минусы секунды залазят и сливаются с минутами. Нельзя задать формат даты. Срабатывает ощутимая задержка при повороте запястья, иногда даже не выводятся с режима ожидания, приходится включать двойным тапом.

Максим
19 września 2020 | Wersja 12.11.3

Only pro

TONY
17 września 2020 | Wersja 12.11.3

Fantastic

Ertuğrul Mengi
1 września 2020 | Wersja 12.11.3

Great alternative to tactical. Thank you developer.