App Icon

Organic

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 15437
  • 34
  • Wymagana płatność

Opis

Colour up your watch with this beautifully crafted clock!</p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate & battery. </p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 34)

Leigh Vickers
24 września 2022 | Wersja 1.3.0

Such a beautiful watch face! It has all the data I need, and purchasing it was such an easy process! I've only ever used the free watch faces but this is worth every cent! Thank you, from South Africa! :)

Odpowiedź producenta
24 września 2022, VAW.BE

Thank you so much for your kind review! I’m glad you like it! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Victoria
8 sierpnia 2022 | Wersja 1.2.2

Beautiful design!

Odpowiedź producenta
8 sierpnia 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Victoria, thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Erika Mádelová
16 lipca 2022 | Wersja 1.2.2

Don’t buy it, it works for couple of days and then it got locked, you have to buy it again if you want to keep using it.

Odpowiedź producenta
17 lipca 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Erika, Thanks for reaching out! That should not happen ofcourse. It should only invalidate if you are refunded or if you use the license on another watch. Can you please get in touch with me via the 'Contact Developer' form? From there I'll be able to support you directly on this. Writing a negative review on all my watchfaces is not necessary to get my attention. Just contact me and I'll assist you within 24 hours. I'm happy to help! Have a great day! Wim

Dayana Borja
13 maja 2022 | Wersja 1.2.1

Super atención y super pantalla!

Odpowiedź producenta
14 maja 2022, VAW.BE

¡Muchas gracias por tu agradable reseña! ¡Realmente aprecio eso! ¡Ten un día maravilloso! Wim

ณัฎฐ์ ภัทรภูษิต
30 marca 2022 | Wersja 1.2.1

Love this watch face literally... it's worth buying a whole bundle. PS. I did buy the whole bundle! And join your newsletter. Keep up the good work. Lots of love from Thailand!

Odpowiedź producenta
30 marca 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your nice review! I really appreciate that! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Larissa Vitória
10 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 1.1.8

I'm in love with this watch face! It's beautiful and well balanced. It's a pleasure to look at it and has the basic parameter to keep an eye on. Thank you for developing such beautiful design! =)

James Clark
7 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 1.1.8

Simple and attractive. Looks great on my wrist!

Selena Hammond
5 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.1.7

Beautiful display thank you

Lindabiro
3 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.1.7

I love this face thanks ! I would have loved to see current temperature too.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 grudnia 2021, VAW.BE

Thanks for your feedback! I’ll add that on my todo-list!

Dani
19 listopada 2021 | Wersja 1.1.7

I love that you can customize the stats. I'd love to see this watchface in more colors.

Hanneke Verbeek 🍀
26 lipca 2021 | Wersja 1.1.6

Mooi en fijn!

Miranda Pleggenkuhle
18 lipca 2021 | Wersja 1.1.6

My favorite watch face for my Vivoactive 4S! Balanced floral design that shows all the important data.

Ana R
6 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.1.5

I really wanted to pay for watch face but you don't accept my credit card holder. Such a shame.

Odpowiedź producenta
7 maja 2021, VAW.BE

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Can you please contact me via the Contact Developer form? I'm wondering what exactly went wrong and would like to check with you together with my payment platform on what's going wrong. Kind regards, Wim

Loretta
27 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.1.3

Great Design. It's possible to leave some of the fields empty. I was looking for a Design with just clock, date and battery, so that is just great!

Madeline Thompson
30 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.1.3

Had this watch face for my Fitbit Versa. So glad it's available for my Vivoactive 4s.

Pascale Mertens
10 października 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Very happy with beautiful layuit

Lisa Mittal
2 września 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Looks lovely! First watch face I have purchased as I normally use the free ones but I am glad I bought it.

Odpowiedź producenta
2 września 2020, VAW.BE

Thanks for the purchase and the nice review! Appreciated!

Владислав
12 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Looks coll! Thanks!

Ellen Carey
11 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Cute image but I get an ad asking me to got to a website. Just a heads up! If that’s removed, I’d love to install again.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 sierpnia 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, that’s because the watchface is a paid one. It’s clearly mentioned in the beginning of the description. It costs only $1.49, even less than a coffee. And when you bought it and don’t like it, you can easily request a refund within 30 days. Kind regards, Wim

SILLI🎻 🇮🇹
7 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Bellissimo! Mi piace cambiare quadrante, ma poi torno sempre su questo, i dati sono molto chiari e ben visibili.

Kristi Murphy
9 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Was a beautiful watch face until the “creator” locked my watch face for 5 minutes to direct me to their website to buy more apps? Uninstalling.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lipca 2020, VAW.BE

Dear Kristi, That is very odd and shouldn't happen. The license you bought is only valid for 1 device at a time. So if you have two watches, you can not use it simultaneously on the 2 watches, as it will invalidate the license on the other watch. Anyway, if you already bought a license and just want to unlock again: just go to https://kzl.io/unlock and enter the new code you are given, together with the email address you used when purchasing. Please let me know if you have any more questions via the Contact Developer form. I'm happy to help! Kind regards, Wim

Jasmine Zilioli
1 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Love this design thankyou

Jacky 🐕🐕
14 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.0.1

Love it.

Wim Van Aerschot
12 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.0.0

Looks nice on my watch!