App Icon

立VerticalMeteo

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 60097
  • 433
  • Wymagana płatność

Opis

In fact, payment is not required immediately - you have three days to try and evaluate. These three days can be extended multiple times. After the end of the trial period, watch face will still work, but some functions will be disabled.</p><p>WEATHER API KEY INSTRUCTIONS:</p><p>1. Go to openweathermap.org and open a FREE account. Go to API Keys tab - Current Weather Data - Subscribe - FREE plan - Get API key.</p>

Nowości

WITHOUT YOUR REWIEW, I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GET NEW USERS. NO NEW USERS ➟ NO PROGRESS ➟ NO NEW PROJECTS</p><p>PLEASE SUPPORT ME WITH A REWIEW IF YOU LIKE MY WORK. IT IS IMPORTANT. THANK YOU!</p><p>NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 433)

Muammer
5 września 2021 | Wersja 27.08.2021

Best watchface for AOD.

Felicia
1 września 2021 | Wersja 27.08.2021

This is THE BEST use of an AOD I've seen so far. It's the entire watch face!! This latest version makes this my favorite watch face again. Worth buying! Looks great on my Venu (original). No impact on battery when compared with other watch faces with less of an AOD display. There are plenty of colors to choose from and many field customizations. Two thumbs up.

Ovidiu
28 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 27.08.2021

One of the most customizable watch faces available. Great work!

Eugene
24 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

My favorite, thanks

Quintin
22 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Remains my best watch face. Excellent job!

Mitko
20 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

The best watch face for Garmin!

Petra Weber
19 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Tolle WF mit vielen Details und Möglichkeiten. Sehr gut durchdacht und übersichtliches Display. Ich will keine andere. Großes Lob an den Entwickler.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 sierpnia 2021, bine8x8

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

Muammer
14 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Everthing works perfect with Venu 2.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 sierpnia 2021, bine8x8

Thank you!

Vincenzo De Palma
12 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Ottimo quadrante.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 sierpnia 2021, bine8x8

Grazie mille!

Алексей
27 lipca 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Лучший циферблат, лучший разработчик!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
13 sierpnia 2021, bine8x8

Благодарю Вас!

POSPECOM 🇨🇿
25 lipca 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Povedený ciferník... graficky čistý, přehledný a zároveň obsahuje vše co potřebuji. A jako bonus, skvělá komunikace s vývojářem. Doporučuji.

Odpowiedź producenta
25 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thanks. I try to make it good.

Mad Max
20 lipca 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

If the horizontal setting changes again and again every time I save it, it is not saved and it changes the setting again and again how to fix it, otherwise a great app.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Please read the description. If you have any questions, ask me using the "Contact developer" link

VincentHuang
17 lipca 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Easy customization and clear details.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thanks!

Quintin
11 lipca 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

I have used many watch Faces but this one best of all.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thanks for your choice!

Wil Witherspoon
9 lipca 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Love this watch face. So many ways to customize the features and data points.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thanks!

prIGovOR
5 lipca 2021 | Wersja 02.06.2021

Один из любимых циферблатов теперь поддерживает погоду от Garmin, супер!

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв!

Rokoko
30 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 30.06.2021

One of the best WF. Many options for settings and selection of colors and features. Battery friendly.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thank you! I'm glad you like it)

Андрей
28 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 28.06.2021-3

Всё работает, спасибо за оперативное решение проблемы!

Michel Jaspers Focks
28 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 28.06.2021-3

Top, works like charm now!

Michel Jaspers Focks
28 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 28.06.2021-2

Doesn't work after the update. I deleted the watch face and restarted the watch, but still got the IC! Fenix 6x pro.

Christian Hildebrand
28 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 28.06.2021

Deinstalliert....reboot.... Neuinstallation.... Immer noch IQ ZEICHEN

Movldi
7 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 04.06.2021

зарегился на openweathermap.org скачал ключ. но погоду не показывает(((...что делать?

Odpowiedź producenta
8 czerwca 2021, bine8x8

Напишите мне используя ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком""Contact developer"

Kris Sutton
19 maja 2021 | Wersja 19.05.2021

Great watch face. Love everything about it. Developer answers you promptly. Would like to see the data a little bit bigger if possible. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
19 maja 2021, bine8x8

Thanks for your review! It is not possible to increase the size of the data.

George Angelov
15 maja 2021 | Wersja 28.04.2021

Hello , I have put my API key for weather updates, but it doesn't goes. How to proceed now as weather &temperature icons on my ⌚doesn't move. Thank you very much in advance

Odpowiedź producenta
19 maja 2021, bine8x8

Write to me using the "Contact developer" link, do not forget to add your email so I can reply.

Aleksandr.P
6 maja 2021 | Wersja 28.04.2021

Всё отлично, спасибо

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.