App Icon

Snake!

Opis

Guide the snake to eat the apples, but watch out - each time the snake eats an apple, it grows. Avoid the edges of the screen and the barriers, and try not to run into your tail!</p><p></p><p>On the Press Start screen, press Up or Down to change level. When playing the game, Up makes the snake turn right, down makes the snake turn left. Run/Select to start and pause; Back to quit. You'll see your score - and if you beat your high score - when you get Game Over. Touch devices: for Up tap the top half of the screen; for Down tap the bottom half of the screen, swipe left twice to quit.</p>

Nowości

New in 0.8-upd2:</p><p>Support for new Garmin devices.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.8:</p><p>Support for Vivoactive 3 and Forerunner 645 devices.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.7:</p><p>Removed the ability to cheat by changing the level while paused. (You were only cheating yourself anyway!)</p><p></p><p>New in 0.6:</p><p>Fixed an issue where the bottom edge of the screen would be blanked out as the snake goes along it.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 30)

CONNIE
27 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd2

downloaded but cant find in watch。。

Odpowiedź producenta
28 sierpnia 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Mihai Voda
13 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd2

Good job !

Adrian Lunko
15 lipca 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

Game is great and works good. Well done!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
3 sierpnia 2019, ak6i

Thanks! Hope you have hours of fun with it - or at least manage to kill some time while waiting for the train or whatever ;-) And if you ever get bored of it, check out my other game Maze!

Arina
25 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

I do not understand a bit how to start the game? Where to go?

Odpowiedź producenta
25 czerwca 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Artur
20 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

How can i turn this on? Please help

Odpowiedź producenta
25 czerwca 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Marius
6 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

Great game! Thank you

Nevio
29 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

How do I get to the app on the vivoactiv® 3?

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2019, ak6i

Please read my reply to Calum Macdonald below, where I have described the steps. I don't know if you're aware, but when you asked your question, it came through as a one-star review. That's unfortunate, because it's Garmin that decides how you get to apps, not developers. Once you've got into the game and had a play, please come back and leave a review that reflects how good you think the game is. I hope you'll enjoy it!

John Paul Istre
21 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

This is a great game and works really game. You should make a Pac-Man, breakout, or pong game.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2019, ak6i

Thanks! This is just a hobby and I don't have a great deal of spare time these days, but your suggestions are much appreciated and if I get some time to write some code, I'll see if it can be one of your ideas. If you haven't checked out my other game Maze! yet, give it a try! Tap the name "ak6i" just under the title Snake! at the top of the page and you'll find it. If you like my games, please consider sending a donation via paypal.me/xako - and maybe the next game will come along a little quicker ;-)

Calum Macdonald
29 grudnia 2018 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

Not sure how to actually activate this game on my Vivoactive 3. Any guesses?

Odpowiedź producenta
29 grudnia 2018, ak6i

Once you have installed the game and synchronised the watch with the Garmin Connect app, you can find Snake! with the other activities (Run, Cycle etc). Press the Start button to start an activity, then scroll through until you find Snake. If you don't see Snake there, you may find a section called Apps - in which case, select Apps and you should find Snake there. I don't have a Vivoactive 3 so I'm limited in my ability to help. After trying my suggestion, please check your instruction manual for how to start apps, and if you're still stuck, use the Contact Developer link on this page and I'll do my best to help out. Good luck and I hope you enjoy the game!

John
8 września 2018 | Wersja 0.8-upd1

I absolutely love this game thank you And i have a suggestion make a Pac-Man game it would be similar with the controlls but you could only die from the ghosts i hope you read this if still thanks for the great game.

Js
22 lutego 2018 | Wersja 0.7-upd1

I don't know how to sync

Odpowiedź producenta
23 lutego 2018, ak6i

Hi! You can sync either from the watch by using Up or Down to select the Controls screen, press Start/Run, then select Sync and press Start/Run again, or in the Garmin Connect app by pressing the Sync button on the main screen. On the latest version of Connect on an iPhone it’s at the top right. Hope that helps - if my instructions don’t work, please use the Contact Developer link on this page and I’ll do my best to assist further.

Tom Stewart
7 lutego 2018 | Wersja 0.7-upd1

Having trouble installing it on my forerunner 235

Odpowiedź producenta
7 lutego 2018, ak6i

Sorry to hear you’re having problems, let’s see if we can solve it. Please try uninstalling and reinstalling Snake, and if that doesn’t work or if you need clearer instructions for what to do, please use the Contact Developer link on this page to let me know more details (how you are uploading it, what error message you get) and I’ll do my best to help you out.

Hall Griffith
10 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 0.7

awsome l love it so much

Sherpa
2 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 0.6

hello! this is a great game to pass the time! i have it on my vivoactive HR and it works great except for 2 things: when my snake goes on the bottom barrier line, whatever part of the line is touched by the snake, it disappears! also if you pause the game in the middle of a round, you can change the levels and get more points without the obstacles to worry about. please try to fix this. thank you!

Odpowiedź producenta
6 stycznia 2018, ak6i

Thanks for reporting the issues, I've released the latest version 0.7 to fix them both for you. Glad to hear you're enjoying the game - you might also like my other game Maze! Click the developer name "ak6i" under the title and you'll find it. If you have lots of fun with these little games, please consider donating a dollar, the price of a coffee or whatever you feel like at https://paypal.me/xako - and spread the word to your Garmin-owning friends!

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
30 grudnia 2017 | Wersja 0.6

Thanks very much for the update fixing the bottom line bug,great job! :-) Working perfectly with my Fenix 5x new software 7.10::::::::::and my Vivoactive hr. All the best, Sam.

Hippolyte
23 grudnia 2017 | Wersja 0.5-upd

It is very good. I have a question for your app Maze!: When I download it it says you must update your vivoactive HR. I already did the update. Could you fix it ?

Odpowiedź producenta
23 grudnia 2017, ak6i

Thanks for getting in touch! I think the software update is something Garmin controls - so you could try uninstalling Maze! then reinstalling it. If that doesn't work, please let me know using the "Contact Developer" link on this page, then I'll do my best to look into it further. I'm intending on releasing a new version in a week or two, so if you let me know how you get on, I can try to make a fix for it.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
19 listopada 2017 | Wersja 0.5

This great game is running perfectly to on my Vivoactive hr and my Fenix 5x, Awsome! I'm also very excited about your new game hint!!!! Thankyou so much once again for your continued work!! All the best, Sam:-)

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
21 października 2017 | Wersja 0.4

Awsome updates!! You did it!(refer my last review) Thanks so much! 12 levels and line obstacles,I'm blown away! Original snake,plus another three maze challenge levels, all with three speeds to choose from! I'm going to enjoy it even more. Future wish list is: Game keeps individual high scores for each maze. Ps. hope you enjoyed the beer for energy lol. Amazing work, all the best, Sam. Fenix 3hr 4.30

Odpowiedź producenta
6 listopada 2017, ak6i

Thanks again! Your feedback (and beer tokens) are very much appreciated - you gave me the motivation to finish what I started and turn Snake! into a game that I'm really proud of. I have an idea for another neat little game, I just need some free time to work on it. Keep an eye out for something in the new year!

Morten Back Nielsen
11 września 2017 | Wersja 0.2

Nice implementation of snake - love the restart feature :-)

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
6 września 2017 | Wersja 0.2

I've had this great game on my watch for a long time,thankyou very much,I've really enjoyed playing it! Really like the new updated version(I sort of miss the green dot on pause lol)and the new start again option is a nice edition. Working seamlessly with my Fenix 3hr 4.30 Future wish list: Keeps high score in memory. Another game option where there are obstacles on the screen to avoid, like more lines maybe made into shapes etc without the apples colliding with them. All the best.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 września 2017, ak6i

Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you've been enjoying the game! The latest version (0.3) now keeps your high score, and to give you a little extra challenge until I figure out a neat way to add walls, there are some faster levels in there too. Hope you like the updates!

Fyrus ARC
9 lipca 2017 | Wersja 0.1

Great game ! But only if you can make the game start again when press Run/Start after game over. For now i have to press back button 2 times for the game to go back and then again go to iQ apps to select Snake again to play. Wish can have a simple "start" again after game over.

Odpowiedź producenta
4 września 2017, ak6i

Glad you like the game, and thanks for the feedback! I haven't had much spare time lately, so I've only just seen your comment now. I just released version 0.2 that fixes your issue, and lets you start a new game by pressing the Run button. Hope that adds to your enjoyment!

Charn Moffat
4 marca 2017 | Wersja 0.1

Awesome!

Mohd Joehie Ashraffi Bin Mohamad Fauzi
20 lutego 2017 | Wersja 0.1

It's great, but the controls sometimes confuses me. Also after Game Over the screen then froze.

Kilyaan03
9 lutego 2017 | Wersja 0.1

Its just not the type of game for me so how do u delete it sorry

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lutego 2017, ak6i

Hi, Thanks for trying the game out! Sorry it's not for you. If you use the Garmin Connect mobile app, choose "More" from the bottom of the screen, then "Garmin devices". Select your watch from the list, then select "Connect IQ apps", then "Applications", then "Snake!". Press the button at the top of the screen that looks like three dots, then choose "Uninstall". The game will then move to the "not installed" part of the list. The next time you synchronise your watch with your phone, the application will be removed. I wrote those instructions based on Garmin Connect for iPhone. It should be the same on Garmin Connect for Android. If you installed the app on your watch using Garmin Express from your computer, you can use Garmin Express to uninstall the app from the watch. The instructions above should work for any app you install. If you still have difficulty, Garmin support (http://support.garmin.com) can help you out. Please also feel free to use the "Contact developer" link on this page and describe your problem.

Transill
10 stycznia 2017 | Wersja 0.1

Works exactly as snake should!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.