App Icon

Stopwatch + Timer

Opis

Stopwatch + Timer gives you both tools in one functional package. </p><p></p><p>--------------------------------------------</p><p></p><p>Stopwatch:</p><p>- The Stopwatch face has a precision of a tenth of second.</p><p>- The Laps view has a precision of milliseconds.</p><p>- The Lap view can bee seen even if the stopwatch is currently running.</p><p>- The watch stores 80 laps. All of which can be saved to the watch, and viewed in the laps screen by pressing the enter button</p>

Nowości

Version 2.1.3 - 5/26/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Timer starts too early</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 5/26/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Resuming a paused timer doesnt always works</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.1 - 12/26/2017</p><p>- [Modified] Endurance behavior on timer. The timer behavies like the stopwatch now. The screen never updates on its own. It only updates when the timer is complete. </p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.0 - 11/24/2017</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 76)

Jacek
16 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Please, add the Forerunner 945 to the list of compatible devices.

Huub Vankan
24 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Not working as expected. I cannot start timer when stopwatch is running. Timer also does not save times setup in the timer.

Tim Norton
19 września 2020 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Great to use to set as on going medication timer so I don't miss my meds easy to reset, bonus stopwatch. The other apps only work up to 60mins this has a 24hr timer, cheers.

Subitus
30 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Timer function is senseless: if the countdown screen is not in front, no notification will be performed.

Gareth
7 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

This is a great little app when it works, but about half the times I try to start it it crashes my Forerunner 235, and wipes out the day's accumulated HR and step data. I wrote to dev but got no reply, I guess there's no likelihood of this glitch being fixed, otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.

Jonathan Le
30 lipca 2020 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Great for my 735xt, would love an update for Fenix 6 series!

Lagarde Philippe
24 listopada 2019 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

J'adore cette application, vivement une mise à jour pour Fenix 6x. I love this application, keenly an update for Fenix ​​6x.

Gregory Daris
11 września 2019 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Excellent app !! Please update it for compatibility with fenix 6x !!

Dmitrii
4 lipca 2019 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Отличное приложение! Жаль не сохраняет после повторного запуска предыдущее значение таймера...

Haydos
13 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Initially was really good for quick set times, but while the timer was counting down, I got a notification and now the default home screen on my 235 is just "timer done". Nothing else. It's totally messed the watch up unfortunately. No buttons respond at all any more. Not sure what to do from here because I can't seem to uninstall the app either :( good start, poor finish

Jason Senecal
28 lutego 2019 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

I used this app to time stretches. It is inconvenient to use the same timer several times in a row. Takes 5 button pushes to start each time. I didn’t use the stopwatch function so I can’t speak to that. Additionally, it does not allow the watch to enter power save if you mistakenly leave it open (timer/stopwatch not running).

eMCe
25 grudnia 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Still app restart my Fenix 3

Dreyan Franco
24 października 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

when I sync the watch to my computer the app doesn't show up in my watch (garmin forerunner 235). what can I do?

Odpowiedź producenta
30 października 2018, GriffW

I would try to sync using the phone. I don’t have any control over the sync process, those issues lie with Garmin.

Eirik
23 października 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Makes my watch crash and reset my calorie and step count

Odpowiedź producenta
30 października 2018, GriffW

Would you use the “Contact Developer” button and provide some additional information? Leaving a review doesn’t help me fix the issue.

נמרוד זורע
21 września 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Hi The app is great but it extremely "eating" my watch battery (I bought it a week ago fenix 5x) Can you help ?

Odpowiedź producenta
22 września 2018, GriffW

There are multiple different power modes for this app, you can select them in the app menu.

Lagarde Philippe
26 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

Bravo, superbe travail pour cette application ! Congratulations, great job for this application!

Andrew Newman
3 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3-upd

For the most part this is a great app. What I like is that it shows time of day while using the timer or stopwatch. This feature is not available on the built in timer and stopwatch on my Fenix 3 hr. Two things I would like to see improved. First, I would like to be able to set the timer and when it runs down I would like it to reset to the time I last set, like Garmin's timer. As it is I need to push the start button five times just to go through the set menu just to start the timer with the same time I just used. Also, I would like to be able to set the timer individually and have them stay set with different times. Thank you, great app and I hope you can make these changes.

David Walker
31 maja 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3

On the whole this is a nice well crafted app, but the issue with the crazy beeps AND vibrations on every single key press is real, despite what the developer says in replies, so that docks it a star (my device is Forerunner 735xt if it helps track down the problem). You can disable beeps in the menu, which switches it off but that also seems to disable beeps when the timer is up. If it can't be fixed, a separate option just for keypresses would be a useful workaround. Also should respect then system key-beep setting if possible so it behaves like every other app.

Odpowiedź producenta
31 maja 2018, GriffW

Unfortunately developers cannot tell if the watch has tones or vibrations enabled in the settings.

Dominic Watts
27 maja 2018 | Wersja 2.1.3

I've been using this app for more than a year now and couldn't manage with out it. I have only just discovered the timer function. This is fantastic. my coffee, tea and eggs are better than ever. Thanks

Jordi Cuní
1 maja 2018 | Wersja 2.1.1-upd3

It's a good app but sometimes restart my fénix 3

DJ
30 marca 2018 | Wersja 2.1.1-upd3

nice app with alle the features i need, but it beeps an vibrates like crazy! i know that it is possible to turn off sound an virbation on the watch, but i only want no vibration and sound in this particular app (and not system wide). please reconsider the function.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 marca 2018, GriffW

This is already an option, and is detailed in the app description. You can turn off sounds and vibrations for this app using the menu button. What you cannot do is turn on vibrations and sounds for this app in particular. This is something controlled by Garmin. There is nothing I can do to change that.

Sioux
28 marca 2018 | Wersja 2.1.1-upd3

Hi! How I can switch off vibrations if I need only tones? Up button and settings menu/vibrations - not switched it, still works both. Thank you ! (Garmin 735xt)

Odpowiedź producenta
29 marca 2018, GriffW

These settings in the menu only work if they are enabled on the watch already. If you have tones disabled for activities, then tones will be disabled for all apps, including mine, no matter the in app setting. This is a limitation of what Garmin gives the developers access to.

Luis Martins
26 lutego 2018 | Wersja 2.1.1-upd1

Very good! FR235

Lv
19 lutego 2018 | Wersja 2.1.1-upd1

Crashes on Fenex 3

Odpowiedź producenta
19 lutego 2018, GriffW

Would you please use the “contact developer” button? I can’t help you if you leave reviews with no information.

Trekwell
6 lutego 2018 | Wersja 2.1.1-upd1

Functionally good, but wish the timer would default to the time that was set, so that one would only need to click on that time again to repeat.