App Icon

Fusion

Opis

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

Nowości

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 903)

Federico Romanini
24 stycznia 2021

Sembrerebbe un ottimo quadrante se non fosse per quella scritta “GPS Refresh? Read whatchface description” che non si cancella e non c’è modo di farlo

Odpowiedź producenta
24 stycznia 2021, Bastos65

Hi, read watchface description extract below.... Please delete your bad review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link if something not clear. /**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay.

Kevin Van Hook
23 stycznia 2021

I read the manual and did the open weather app but still got the gps screen smh. Can someone please explain to me how to get rid of it. Looks like a solid watch face, just want to get it fully operating correctly

Odpowiedź producenta
24 stycznia 2021, Bastos65

Hi, read watchface description extract below.... Please delete your bad review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link if something not clear. /**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay.

たか
23 stycznia 2021

全部英語で苦労するけど 使いやすい

Milan
22 stycznia 2021

Very good!

Alan Juang
22 stycznia 2021

The watchface display is complete, clear, looks balance, colors and can switch to save mode..., it's great that I have seen before in IQ store.

Carrie C
22 stycznia 2021

Great face. It looks very nice.

Chris Castillo
21 stycznia 2021

It's ok I guess but cant get passed a strange message on the watch face stating: "GPS Refresh?" "Read watchface description."

Odpowiedź producenta
21 stycznia 2021, Bastos65

Hi, Thank to delete your bad review. You just need to read watchface description in store and follow instructions to get a good start a make Fusion fully functional... Regards.

Thomas Trumm
20 stycznia 2021

Very nice wf. The screensaver mode is also very nice, but the gesture is not working as good as it should be, but i guess that is an garmin issue. you deserve a beer!

Patrick Morgenthaler
19 stycznia 2021

Very nice watch face. If you read the manual, easy to configure. Totally recommend

Ryan
19 stycznia 2021

Nice Watch face. One of two I occasionally switch between. Good info at a glance and decent customization. Weather works well after setting up token, only takes a few min.

Antonio Flores
18 stycznia 2021

Great watch face, I think the best used. Setup was less of 30 seconds. A lot of data useful in my screen Garmin device. Thanks designer

Alex Tudor
18 stycznia 2021

Great watch face, well documented features, excellent set of features and design. My only beef if with battery consumption. Based on my not so scientific investigation it chews through my FR945's battery at an alarming rate.

John Marra
18 stycznia 2021

GPS refresh notice won't go away, poor UX design.

Odpowiedź producenta
18 stycznia 2021, Bastos65

Hi, thank for feedback. Too bad you can’t follow instructions and read description in store. You could have removed the message in make the watchface functional in less than 30 seconds.

Jeb Bull
17 stycznia 2021

This is a great watch face app. It provides almost any information that you need on the face of your watch. I particularly like the temperature with the body temp conversion so you get a realistic outside air temperature.

Kubz 🇦🇺
16 stycznia 2021

Easily the best watch face with heaps of options. Would be great to be able to display training status.

Mehmet Akdoğan
16 stycznia 2021

Very bad, I can't remove from my watch. According to me it's harmful software.

Jose
15 stycznia 2021

Muchas opciones para personalizar, me gusta mucho.

Francesco
15 stycznia 2021

Uno dei migliori per le mie esigenze, confido in ulteriori personalizzazioni

Tom
14 stycznia 2021

Awesome thank you so much

Floor Van den Haak
14 stycznia 2021

Great watchface but very annoying that you can’t copy the link of the manual from thé ConnectIQ app on an IPhone. To long of a link to write down and also not clickable as weblink

Odpowiedź producenta
14 stycznia 2021, Bastos65

Hi. then you gave 3/5 because you c’ant open manual in your phone.... ok thanks.

MAILLARD LAETITIA
14 stycznia 2021

Premier téléchargement sur conseil de mon frère. Très complet en un seul coup d'oeil. Pas encore totalement configurée, pas évident en Anglais (terme spécifique). Mais pas insurmontable !

James Garvey
13 stycznia 2021

Absolutely love using this watch face on my Fenix 5, originally I was unsure if the whether app would work on it but I have found it very accurate. Definitely recommend this watch face, make sure you set it up for your requirements in the settings. Keep up the good work

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.