App Icon

Fusion

Opis

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY?**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC?**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

Nowości

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release version 1.4.9:</p><p>• Attempt to fix Venu random crash.</p><p>Release version 1.4.8:</p><p>• Fix crash when sending setting during screen saver.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 487)

Fredrik Larsson
8 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.9

I liked how it looked but could not configure with Garmin Express, sent message to develper and got resolution quickly that it is a bug in GE and to use connect IQ to configure instead. Worked perfect and i could configure as i like.

Grande_Burrito
8 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.9

Beautifully designed watch face. I finally get all the data I want in a clean, readable format.

Erik Mars
7 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.9

Great face, lots of information and selection possibilities. Also power save mode works perfectly.

Blaise
7 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.9

Impossible to uninstall how can I do???

Peter Flock 🇦🇹
6 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.9

Achtung eine Drecks Uhr die sich nimmer Deinstallieren lässt und die Uhr blockiert. Achtung nicht Installieren bastarde

Odpowiedź producenta
6 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

what is the problem with you, how many unfounded bad review will you post.

Damian
6 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

The Information is not accurate, like Sunrise/sunset and temperature.

Odpowiedź producenta
6 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

That is not a good way to ask support. Instead of post some bad review because you have probabily not read desctiption properly, otherwise you would have performed a gps refresh as explained to solve by yourself your issue. Next time contact me using contact developper link, don't forget provide a valid email, i would explain what is going wrong....

Terence
6 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Great app. I just need to know how to fix BLT for weather. [email protected]

Odpowiedź producenta
6 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

Just sended you reply by email. Regards.

Felicia
6 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

I want to give 4.5 stars for this watch face. It looks really good on the Venu. Plenty of customization options to make it look exactly how you'd like it to. It is a bit of a battery hog, BUT given the amount of information it conveys, I think that is a fair trade off. With AOD enabled (which it supports with a very informative AOD watch face), it uses about 26% of the battery in 22 hours. Other IQ Store watch faces, with similar amounts of information and AOD that I've used before, use about the same amount, so this watch face isn't out of line with what other watch faces consume, at least in the way that I use it. The only thing taking 1/2 star away is that I have a random crash occurring. When the animation for hitting a goal completes, the watch face will crash. Doesn't happen every time. Developer was very responsive when I reported this, hopefully the log file I sent will help, but I know how these intermittent crashes are hard to troubleshoot.

Odpowiedź producenta
6 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

Hi Felicia, thank for review. I will check your log files this afternoon, i hope publish a release to fix your issue if i find something before tonight. Regards.

Peter Flock 🇦🇹
5 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Fenix 5 stürtzt seit der installation dauernt ab. Nicht gut

Odpowiedź producenta
5 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

Hi, no known crash on F5, something goes wrong with your watch or fusion install. Restart yout watch and/or uninstall reinstall fusion. Posting bad review is not the good way to get support, except if you just want post a bad one. You can contact me using contact developer link, don’t forget provide valid email. If you just want devalue the watchface, past your way. Regards.

🇵🇭Glenn Ferriol🇵🇭
5 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

The best complete watch face you’ll ever need...

Rickard Frejemyr
4 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Just installed. Looks fantastic. Do not understand value Wind /direction from weather forecast Mine show 5.1/173MS Is it 5.1 meters/sec right now? Or a forecast? And what is 173MS?

Odpowiedź producenta
4 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

Hi, 5.1 ms from direction 173°. You can select cardinal values in settings for wind direction. You should have instead 5.1/S. (S = South). Regards.

Pete
4 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Great watch face with all the customized data fields I've been looking for. Only downside is the significant battery drain on a 6X. Currently running about 12% per day with no activities and with lowest refresh rate and the screen saver set at night (compared to about 4-5% per day with the factory default watch face).

Derrick Dodd
4 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Finally found a face that I like. Great layout. Only thing I would like to see added is a mode for day/night, where it goes black background during day and white at night based on sunrise and sunset.

Craig Jackson
3 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Great watch face. However is it possible for yellow to be more yellow as it looks orange. Other than this I love it...

Dani
3 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Funciona muy bien, sin consumo excesivo de batería, muy personalizable. El desarrollador me ayudó con un problema por una mala configuración mía, de forma amable y rápida.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

Thank for review and support Dani.!!

Benedikt Heimerl
3 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Best watchface period!

Adam Cohrs
3 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

Awesome watch face but sunrise and sunset are all the sudden way off and I don't see anywhere to fix that.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Adam. You probabily just need a GPS fix, like explained in description. Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay. If working, be gentle to add the missing star, if not contact me using contact developer link, i will help to fix your issue. D’ont forget provide a valid email. Regards.

Kevin Eulaerts
3 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.8

A free text field would be nice to put in the outer ring. In that way you could add the countdown and next to it the race or goal you have as a target. Or another free text, like a club name or whatever... Thanks for this watch face, best I could find so far and tried many! *****

Simon Tomek
3 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.7

Great WF even though I miss battery life estimation in days a little. Customizable enough, not difficult, works nice.

David Wiblin
2 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.7

Pretty good watch face. Configurable and easy to use, and looks great.

exceldsr
2 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.7

Great face BUT the weather items say "key?" How do I connect to weather forecast? I have several weather apps on my phone. [email protected]

Gammexane
1 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.7

Absolutely the best. Beautiful design, lot of data, lot of options.

Antonio Francisco Rivas Romera
1 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.7

Excelente un watchface chulísimo y completo. Increíblemente versátil por la cantidad de datos que es capaz de mostrar. Buen trabajo.

Sirupflex
1 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.7

Looks nice but draws way too much battery on the fenix6, even with low battery consumption settings and reduced number of data fields. Other watchfaces consume a lot less. When enabling the Battery Saving mode (always) and I send updated settings while the watchface is in the Battery Saving state, I suddenly see an analog watchface drawing over. This is not only a bug but looks like there is also unnecessary code in it. May be (one of) the reason(s) for the high battery draw? Uninstalled again, happy to get back when battery consumption is improved.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 sierpnia 2020, Bastos65

Hi, first i thank you to report an unknow bug that i just fixed. By the way, the analog face that appers was one of the faces installed in your watch as fusion crashed.But please don't worry about "unnecessary code" i can assure you all code in the watch face is necessary. Second point, if you think 10-12% per day is too much you should choose a simpliest watchface. And if you got over 10-12% you should restart your watch and/or try reinstall fusion as that anormal drain. regards.

Markus
1 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.7

I love it... Shows you really everything!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.