App Icon

Fusion

Opis

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

Nowości

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 993)

Rasty76🇨🇿
11 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Very nice , Good job !!!

CharlyCamara
9 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Excelente opción, tardas un poco en entenderla y configurarla pero al final va perfecto. Solo tengo la duda si al cambiar de uso horario se actualice automáticamente el resto de valores pero en caso de no hacerlo, no implica mayor problema. ------------ This is an excellent choice, you have to invest some time on configuration but at the end it goes great.

Harjeet Jessel
9 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

This is an excellent WF. You can easily customize multiple data per your preferences. Has some initial issues with the gps notification but that was easily resolved after reading the very simple and clear instructions. Also love the way one can use multitude of colours for each field. Details are clear and crisp.

Marcus Maelissa
9 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Only took less than 30 minutes to read all instructions and get all parameters rightly setup (it requires someone to really pay attention to the manual to enjoy full function). Having use it for a week, no complaints. By far this is the best WF I have seen. Lots of really good info. Haven't tested the high/full refresh (prefer to see heartbeat monitor refreshed fast) as I have concern on battery. Overall ... 9.5/10. Super job!!!

DMITRII
9 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Все отлично.

Daniel Ortiz
8 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

the best watchface, it would be perfect if you could change the time mode to 24H

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lutego 2021, Bastos65

Hi, thank for feedback. You can change hour format directly in watch settings. See method in description.

Ahmed Rashwan
8 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Very nice WF with rich data to display, my issue with it is that the battery drained very quickly, it be fixed with next update, Vivoactive 4

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lutego 2021, Bastos65

Hi. There is actually some battery drain issue with vivo 4 firmware. Maybe it is your case.

Nicola Turco
6 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Probably the best watchface! Could be a nice thing allow user to change date position

Alex Nguyen
6 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Nice job! Any chance for a battery level in Days instead of % do you have access to that info?

Alex Stern
5 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Nice watch face, clear with good overview and settings

Jason Niederhauser
5 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Daily driver. Haven't found a need to look for anything else since I installed it

Christian Fobian
4 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Once set up, this is the bsst watchface! Thank you so much! Amazing!

rexm1
4 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

I absolutely love this watch face but it eats my battery!

유지선
4 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

개발자님 , 감사합니다. 설치 오류가 맞았어요. 다시 지우고 또 깔았다가 또 작동이 멈춰서 아무것도 못했고, 3번째 다시 깔고 gps 다시하고, api하고 이제 잘됩니다. Gps갱신 화면에 멈춰서 문제인지 알았는데 설치상의 오류였어요. 2번째는 설치하고 바로 설명서 읽으면서 설정을 변경하면서 멈췄어요. 여유를 가지고 천천히하면 되는거였습니다. 감사합니다.^^

Srećko
3 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Jako dobro!

Daniel.50
3 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

My favorite. However, after having reloaded the app temperature and weather are stuck.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 lutego 2021, Bastos65

Hi,You probabily missed something, if you need support delete your review and contact me using « contact developer » link.

Emmanuel Meenu
3 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Weather temperature does not work and incoming messages do not display.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 lutego 2021, Bastos65

Hi,You probabily missed something, if you need support delete your review and contact me using « contact developer » link.

Andrii Horda
3 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Hey. I'm really happy with the watch face, keep it up! I have two questions: 1. Is it possible to add a last known "pulse ox" measurement to a main screen? 2. How much should I pay with PayPal? Thanks I cannot "contact developer" from the app. Garmin service must be down (

WeDee
2 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Prachtig product, mooi design. Ontwikkelaar reageert snel. Pure eyecandy en zeer overzichtelijk.

Kevin Crosby
2 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

After following clear instructions, this is great for the Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music. Thank you!

Azahara
2 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

It took me a while to set it up, but when I found the manual it was really easy (I’m too impatient XD) Really awesome and well done with every information you need in only one sight

JensUlv
2 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Great design, a lot of data fields, and many many options. I have tried a lot of different watch faces, but this is by far the best so far. 10/10! PS: remember to read the description for weather API

Patrick Van Nassau
1 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

Best watchface for my Fenix 6 Pro. Very easy to remove the GPS and Weather message IF you read the very clear instructions. One question: the five dots which are across the watchface are greyed our or red and this changes during the day. is this supposed to be like that? I cannot seem to find anything in the manual about this.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 lutego 2021, Bastos65

Hi, thank for feedback. 5 dots represent the 5 segments of the garmin move bar. 5 dots red you should move.!!! By the way with a F6 PRO you should take a look to Fusion HM PRO. Regards.

Sam Nelson
31 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

This is my favorite watch face by far on my Fenix 6S Pro. I really like the customizations available and the sensible information layout. Developer is also super responsive and helpful. Make sure you READ the manual before giving up on the weather API overlay! It is fairly easy to set up if you just read the manual/FAQ.

Yongmin
31 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.5

매우 훌륭합니다. 가민 강제 끄기도 모르는 바보같은 리뷰에도 친절히 답해주는 개발자님의 노고에 감사드려요.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.