App Icon

Forerunner 235 Sleek HR

Opis

A clean, sleek watchface for Garmin Forerunner 235.</p><p></p><p>The watchface is based on "Sleek HR", wich i made for the Fenix 5/5x/5c. I was asked to make a similar one for Forerunner 235, so i did :)</p><p></p><p>===== How to set custom Text =====</p><p></p><p>In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 46)

Tiago Gomes
4 marca 2018

Simple to use, my favourite. I miss the km, and something to tell me that the battery is low, for example icon turning red.

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2018, KGDI

Hi Tiago, i will add km. The battery icon should already turn red when the value is less than or equal 5, and orange if the value is less than or equal 15. Please let me know if it doesnt work. And thank you for the rating!

Pavan Singh
11 lutego 2018

Hi it’s great, But I would really like an option where we can change it from 24hrs to 12hrs format. Pavan Singh

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2018, KGDI

Hi Pavan, this is already possible. In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text, hour format etc. Let me know if it doesnt work as expected. Br, K

Michael Harck
8 lutego 2018

Awesome little app, not too much screen clutter, however it would be nice to have daily high and low on BP too

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2018, KGDI

I will fix this soon, i have several others missing this option. Thank you for the rating Michael!

Mirabelle
30 stycznia 2018

Awesome face. So simple easy to read

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2018, KGDI

Thank you for the rating Mirabelle, i appreciate it :)

Laura
27 stycznia 2018

A clearly and complete Watch Face ! But i'd like to see kms and low/ hi HR. Thanks a lot. Good job

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2018, KGDI

Thank you for the rating Laura, i will look into it :)

Robert Rabbit
24 stycznia 2018

I miss km line

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2018, KGDI

I will look into it, several others that are missing this option :)

Moyra
24 stycznia 2018

SIMPLE AND GREAT ! THANKS

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2018, KGDI

Thank you for the rating Moyra!

Rick
18 stycznia 2018

NIce, clean and simple. The only thing I would change would be to add a daily distance field rather than have the notifications.

Odpowiedź producenta
19 stycznia 2018, KGDI

Hi, i got more people suggesting the same so i will make a new version and publish it soon. Glad you liked it and thank you for the positive review. /K

Luis Martins
17 stycznia 2018

Simple but very good.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.