App Icon

SWF03

Opis

PLEASE READ. Dear Vivoactive 4 and Venu users. Latest firmware update (7.10) can cause watch faces issue. Please check this forum thread for more details: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/healthandwellness/f/venu/304896/after-the-7-10-update-i-have-massive-problems#pifragment-1301=1</p><p>If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review.</p><p>You can also support my work with a donation https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p>

Nowości

In this update:</p><p>0.8.0</p><p>- added body battery [only devices that supports it];</p><p>- added time to recovery [only devices that supports it];</p><p>- added stress level [only devices that supports it];</p><p>- small layout changes (alignments);</p><p>- added more colors;</p><p>- added new devices;

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 25)

Wojciech
22 września 2022 | Wersja 0.8.2

Tak jak wszystkie tarcze, SUPER. Pełna edycja, mocno polecam

Odpowiedź producenta
22 września 2022, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Shai Applebaum
31 sierpnia 2022 | Wersja 0.8.2

Very usefull

Odpowiedź producenta
31 sierpnia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Tomáš
26 sierpnia 2022 | Wersja 0.8.2

Super všetko si viem nastaviť ako potrebujem

Odpowiedź producenta
31 sierpnia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Svyatoslav
5 sierpnia 2022 | Wersja 0.8.2

Why when I select the next sunrise I get a blank line.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 sierpnia 2022, TomekCz

The watch face needs location data to calculate Sun event time. Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. It will calculate sunrise and sunset time based on your current location.

Walter Matis
3 sierpnia 2022 | Wersja 0.8.2

Perfect!

Odpowiedź producenta
3 sierpnia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Tjebbe Westendorp
7 lipca 2022 | Wersja 0.8.2

Very nice watchface, but since a couple of days the weather doesn’t show up anymore.. it says “No data” now

Odpowiedź producenta
8 lipca 2022, TomekCz

Is standard weather widget or weather in standard watch face working properly? Please read FAQ from app info tab or use contact developer link.

patricelecorche
11 czerwca 2022 | Wersja 0.8.2

This is my preferred watchface. Thanks for the update. Just one detail : there is no option for the hour format. On my FR955 it shows 12 hours clock format without AM/PM; do you plan to add an option for a 24 hours clock format? Thanks again.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 czerwca 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. You can change time format directly on the watch. Please go to settings-system-time-time format.

MEP
4 czerwca 2022 | Wersja 0.8.1

Thanks for the latest update. Incorporating the latest available features into the watchface for certain devices keeps this one among the best.

Odpowiedź producenta
4 czerwca 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Balci 22
10 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 0.7.2

Perfect watchface!!

Odpowiedź producenta
11 kwietnia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

MEP
10 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 0.7.2

Great watchface yesterday...better today. Thanks for the most recent update.

Odpowiedź producenta
10 kwietnia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

MEP
9 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 0.6.2

Outstanding watchface ! The layout is efficient and attractive, there are plenty of customization options, and it's battery efficient.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 kwietnia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Παπαδόπουλος Κώστας
4 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 0.6.2

Excellent work.Very clean , smart and easy to adjust menu.Lots of data but not crowded!! Add if you can beaufort scale in wind speed.One of the best out there!

Odpowiedź producenta
4 kwietnia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll try add Beaufort scale in the next update.

YC
25 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 0.6.2

Easy setting and numbers of data available. I like this. However, The ‘Sun Event’ function doesn’t work. Wonder if developer can fix this.

Odpowiedź producenta
25 stycznia 2022, TomekCz

This info is in the description. Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. That's all. The watch face will calculate Sun event time with current location.

Mario
19 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 0.6.2

Nicht schlecht, mit Fehlern aber viele brauchbare Dateneinstellungen.

Odpowiedź producenta
19 stycznia 2022, TomekCz

What kind of bug do you mean? Could you please contact me using contact developer link? I always try to do my best with my apps.

Robert
15 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 0.6.2

Seems to work, saves battery, looks fine, a lot of data posible.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 stycznia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Alice Burns
6 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 0.6.2

Love the layout and the data fields. I do wonder why deep sky blue is an option for icon color but nothing else. Still a favorite of mine!

Odpowiedź producenta
7 stycznia 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll add deep sky blue for every option in the next update.

Savvas Efthymiades
30 listopada 2021 | Wersja 0.4.5

Very good watch face clean and readable but the developer insists on not fixing the weather symbols sun for the day and moon for the night its that simple you can't have a sun showing at your watch at night the same issues that are on simple 2 are also present here if this issue is fixed its an easy 5 star rating watch face.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 grudnia 2021, TomekCz

Added night weather icons in 0.5.0 version from 30.11.2021 r.

Austen Nightingale
29 listopada 2021 | Wersja 0.4.5

Cool watch face, just started using it a few days back. Is it possible to have a clean large moon phase next to date? Could humidity, precipitation options be added as well in future. Thank you.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 listopada 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. Do you mean one large moon phase instead of 3 data fields? Could you please contact me? Please use contact developer link. I can add precipitation chance in future updates.

Harry Hirsch
25 listopada 2021 | Wersja 0.3.2

Nice watchface. The wind sign shows in the opposite direction!

Odpowiedź producenta
26 listopada 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. I checked and you are right. I'll fix wind indicator in the next update. Thank you for the feedback.