App Icon

SHN EDO

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 15332
  • 212
  • Wymagana płatność

Opis

[//**FREE TO USE**//] only some features belong to PRO:</p><p></p><p>Here is my mix between SHN TxD and the Enduro.</p><p>Please read below (read more button)</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and get the Pro feature and or offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD</p><p>(please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN EDO in Paypal comment and your email address). A donation is a donation, you can give what you want, what you think my work deserves.</p>

Nowości

5.9.2</p><p>FIXED: crash when no leading zero on main time.</p><p>----------</p><p>5.9.1</p><p>ADDED: [PRO] Thinner minutes option</p><p>IMPROVED: Ring in 6 part for Seconds / SunEvent / Always on</p><p>----------</p><p>5.8.2</p><p>ADDED: Alternative main Time font</p><p>same font as MARQ and F6 series font added, </p><p>I may add thinner minute as well, let me know in the review section if you're interested in.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 212)

Andrew Gehr
8 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Ton of options, simple but plenty of data.

Phong Vu
8 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Instead of boring defalt watch faces, this is so clearly, many data fields, i can choose anything i want. So many thanks!

Jovo
8 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Great watchface! Clear, customizable, readable and good looking. I appreciate simplicity and data it can show in such readable format. Well designed and executed.

Stefano Alegnini
7 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Stylish and rich of useful data

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Andreas
7 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Appealing and clean design, all data fields I need, configuration of the Pro version exceeds all needs.I recommend it for daily usage and I think it's definitely one of the best WF. Great job, well done!

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2021, SHN

Glad you like it! Many thanks!

Gento
7 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Best WF ever, using it every day. Many thanks for the development and always adding new features.

Odpowiedź producenta
8 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Irek
6 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Szukałem długo i znalazłem. Świetna praca programisty. Dzięki !!!

Odpowiedź producenta
6 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Peter
5 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Love the clarity and simplicity of this face. Great flexibility with PRO option.

Odpowiedź producenta
6 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Emiliano Manno
4 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Lo quiero desinstalar y no me deja

Odpowiedź producenta
6 maja 2021, SHN

Please put first another watchface on your device, then uninstall it

Nugi
4 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Simplicity with powerfull function. Great work

Odpowiedź producenta
6 maja 2021, SHN

thanks!

Brian Hopla
3 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Great face. Probably my favourite. I’ve noticed battery drain seems to be increased recently though. Is this normal? Didn’t seem to be an issue at first.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 maja 2021, SHN

hi mate, that is not normal, please see the mail I sent you, evrything is explained in the FAQ

Paul Mathias Depta
3 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Great watchface. Battery days left shows 1D but according to the watch i have 8 days left. Is it a bug? Either way, great watchface!

Odpowiedź producenta
3 maja 2021, SHN

hi, many thanks, about battery day left, please see the mail I sent you with the pro code, everything is explained about it.

Mateusz Gawęcki
3 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Really great! It has everything I wanted and more. After some time using it I thought if maybe ring bar could show minutes in current hour?

Odpowiedź producenta
3 maja 2021, SHN

Many thanks! minutes on ring? What is the purpose? Could you please contact me about that?

François
2 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Super les "minutes fines" ! Je trouve ça plus esthétique. Merci Steve

Odpowiedź producenta
2 maja 2021, SHN

Rabi que ça vous plaise!

Tóth József
2 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Szia!Steve,tökéletes arc!Küldtem pénzt.A pro kódot kérhetek?Köszönöm!

Odpowiedź producenta
2 maja 2021, SHN

hi, should be ok now? if not please contact me through contact dev button

Fabio
1 maja 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Hi Steve, great watchface. Could you make a bigger icon for the weather data field when selecting temp+icon? Thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
2 maja 2021, SHN

hi mate, sorry I can't, if I do so, it will overlap on some devices

Salvatore A.R.
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.9.1

Still 5 stars for me, would be great a version for high memory devices with icons and more colors. Thanks for the great work.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

hi mate, thanks! those with more color and icon already exist in the store so I won't do the same thins.

Rob WA
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.9.1

Last update killed it

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

it should be good now

Edward He
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.9.1

Broken on fenix 6s pro. Shows IQ symbol

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

sorry about this, that was written on the description about this issue, it is fixed now

1971berndc
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.9.2

Just perfect. Would give 6 stars if possible....

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Javi
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.9.0

The watch faces that this developer makes are very complete and excellent for every user need. 100% recommendable. Thanks Steve!

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Kris K
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.9.0

Beautiful watch face..

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

蔡宜達
28 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.8.2

Clear and powerful!! Really useful and cool!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Sebastian
27 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.8.2

I really like this Watch Face. The design is clean and uncluttered. And you can see that the placement of all the elements was done with a lot of attention to detail. The right spacing, the right font size - it makes a real difference.

Odpowiedź producenta
27 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

Joegar
26 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 5.8.2

Just purchased the Pro code. Nice features, everything I need.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 kwietnia 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.