App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Opis

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,29/$1,29 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,29 or login on PayPal and send €1,29/$1,29 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than a few hours on your PayPal email address (it might land in your spam folder).</p>

Nowości

V3.6: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.7: added Phone connection indicator in top triangle</p><p>V3.8: added day date window</p><p>V3.9: implemented font size correction</p><p>V4.0-V4.02: added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE / Mercedes-Benz Collection & MARQ series</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Informacje dodatkowe

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 126)

Stief
2 września 2018 | Wersja V3.70

... and after a few days of testing I can attest an outstanding battery performance as well. Please implement a possibility to show the day of the week-perhaps as a substitute of the watchname? Thank you for your work. Cheers!

Stief
26 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja V3. 61

One of the most real looking watchfaces in the store. Readable without classes :-). Fast and nice response from the developer. Thank you for your effort! I love this particularly beautiful second hand! A great work!

Odpowiedź producenta
27 sierpnia 2018, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Todd Tucker
12 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja V3. 61

Simple and elegant design. Would like to see a few more color schemes than 3

Rolf Schwerzmann
20 lipca 2018 | Wersja V3.53

Great looking watch face. Completes my new Descent

Ben
8 lipca 2018 | Wersja V3.52

Nice and simple display, quick unlock code received too

Mario
30 czerwca 2018 | Wersja V3.51

Excellent work. passion and commitment shared with others.

Tim Craver
24 czerwca 2018 | Wersja V3.51

Have to love the simplicity and easy to read analog face!

Andy Dyson
6 maja 2018 | Wersja V3.45

Nice face. Work well

addage
4 maja 2018 | Wersja V3.45

I love this face. Very clean and minimalist. I have one request: it would be great if we could make the font size slightly bigger for the information center, i.e., notification counter, so it's easier to read in low light without pushing the back light. Thanks!

TGray
22 kwietnia 2018 | Wersja V3.44

Great paid ver. watchface on Garmin Fenix3. Very attractive. Thanks!

Johnny O 🇭🇷🇨🇦
18 kwietnia 2018 | Wersja V3.44

Perfect for my Chronos. App code sent fast! Flawless order. Thank you!

Eric Benjamin
18 kwietnia 2018 | Wersja V3.44

Just sent you a payment for the code.

Ian
3 kwietnia 2018 | Wersja V3.43

great dive watch look! thanks!

Jörg Messinger
1 kwietnia 2018 | Wersja V3.43

Das ist die schönste von urTime! Leider kann man altitude nicht einstellen. Einfach nur 500 mit, keine Bezeichnung, das wäre toll!

Odpowiedź producenta
1 kwietnia 2018, urSmartApps

Dear Jörg, I will see if I’m able to implement it. Thanks for the review!

dcstancil
30 marca 2018 | Wersja V3.43

As others have noted, this is a tribute to the Rolex Submariner watchface. I like its subdued elegance, attached to a great many more functions on a 5x than a Rolex will ever achieve. I like the subtle battery indicator, which relieves the tendency to obsess over battery level (5x has amazing battery life, anyway). Treatment of dual time zones is very nice, and I am a huge fan of always-on second hands.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 marca 2018, urSmartApps

Thanks for the positive review!

Andriy Dharma
5 marca 2018 | Wersja V3.42

cool.. rolex submariner watchface..

David Mak
2 marca 2018 | Wersja V3.42

Well worth the $1.09. Beautiful.

kevinpandrya
21 lutego 2018 | Wersja V3.41

Lovely watch face. Very elegant.

Daniel Polereczky
19 lutego 2018 | Wersja V3.41

Great job! I prefer not to have the ball on the second hand.

pryme
29 stycznia 2018 | Wersja V3.3

Great watchface! I prefer not to have the ball on the second hand. Easy 5 stars if can be added as an option.

Steve Kent
26 stycznia 2018 | Wersja V3.2

Fantastic Watch Face easily worth the price for the extra features.. If I had one quibble it would be to make the font larger when looking at your steps etc I’m finding it difficult to see on my Vivoactive 3

Raphael Perin
22 stycznia 2018 | Wersja V3.2

Very clean vintage look with beautiful colors.

Loren King
4 stycznia 2018 | Wersja V3.14

A very clean, elegant rendering - beautiful work.

Martin Thompson
2 stycznia 2018 | Wersja V3.14

Good dealings with the designer. Clever updates.

John Agnar Sandvik
31 grudnia 2017 | Wersja V3.14

Above the average, I really like this watchface :)

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.