App Icon

Light&Dark2

Opis

This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>Compared to Light & Dark:</p><p>- Removed a large weather icon and an inscription about the temperature.</p><p>- Added 5 data fields</p><p>- The heart rate can be displayed in any data field.</p><p>- Above is the battery level without options.</p>

Nowości

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>Development completed - there were no usage restrictions during development ~ 3 week..</p><p>After a three-day trial period, some restrictions will come into force: for example, seconds and a heart rate will stop working, colors will be set to monochrome, etc.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 42)

Fernando
30 maja 2020 | Wersja 30.04.2020

Nice whatchface... Donate made. Waiting a password. Thanks Regards

Odpowiedź producenta
30 maja 2020, bine8x8

Thanks for the 5 stars) I send the code to email specified in the payment. Check this.

Matty van Heesch
28 maja 2020 | Wersja 30.04.2020

Very nice and good working/stable watchface! Donation made.

Odpowiedź producenta
28 maja 2020, bine8x8

Thank you for the review and for supporting my work.

Flying Man
17 maja 2020 | Wersja 30.04.2020

Pas de pourcentage de la batterie

Alberto
11 maja 2020 | Wersja 30.04.2020

Hola me gusta su pantalla, pero me gustaría que la mitad de abajo de la pantalla, como va dividida en dos, la de la parte de abajo fuera un poquito mayor, hay datos que casi no se ven, muchas gracias

Odpowiedź producenta
11 maja 2020, bine8x8

Unfortunately, it’s impossible to add new tweaks - the Garmin limit on the number of labels settings has been exhausted.

Gigi
5 maja 2020 | Wersja 30.04.2020

Molto bene ha tutto quello che serve... Unico problema è che dopo un paio di giorni perdo le impostazioni e passa ad un'altra modalità.. Che posso ripristinare solo disinstallando e reinstallando... Meriterebbe 5 stelle senza il difetto

Odpowiedź producenta
5 maja 2020, bine8x8

Questo non è un difetto: è così che funziona il periodo di prova. Leggere la descrizione.

Bruno Bossard
30 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 30.04.2020

Bonjour, l'icône du coeur et de la phase de lune disparaissent au boug de quelques heures obligé de désinstaller et réinstaller l'écran "pas drôle"

Odpowiedź producenta
5 maja 2020, bine8x8

Cela a une période d'essai. Lisez la description.

AUBERT Christophe
30 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

Comment faire pour que la météo s'affiche?

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

Pour mettre à jour la météo, vous avez besoin d'une connexion téléphonique fonctionnant sur le téléphone GCM (laissez-le sur la page de démarrage) et d'un téléphone connecté à Internet. Pour voir la météo dans votre région, vous devez bloquer le GPS - commencez tout entraînement GPS (par exemple, "courir") dans la rue et attendez "l'état vert". Après cela, revenez immédiatement - les coordonnées actuelles seront stockées en mémoire.

Peter Sarkocy
29 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

Drains battery. Standard battery life on Vivoactive 4 is 8 days. With this watch face I could hardly get to 2 days of battery life.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

You can reduce energy consumption by disabling the blinking of the "heart", display of heart rate and seconds.

qubai
25 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

Excellent watch face, love it!

PaP
24 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

Buna ziua . Este o aplicatie aproape de perfecțiune ( parerea mea ) doar ca mi-a disparut " scale move " si simbolul de la HR acea inimioara si nu-mi mai apare . Trebuie sa o dezinstalez si sa o instalez din nou ? Si daca " da " si dupa cateva zile imi dispare din nou ?? Multumesc.

Odpowiedź producenta
25 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

Cererea are o perioadă de încercare. După o mică donație, vă voi spune un cod, a cărui introducere în ultimul alineat al setărilor va anula restricțiile.

Jeroen van Hoorn
23 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

Great watch face for my Garmin 6 pro. Donation is made to support this great value.

Mr Q
22 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

I had some problems at the beginning (garmin descent mk1). After some helpful emails and the last update everything is Perfekt now. The only Watchface I found, with so many possibilitys to change the settings, even since and color.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

I am glad that the problem is resolved.

Steve C
22 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

If you are going to charge them charge from the start. Nothing like getting people to troubleshoot your app for free and then restrict them for their time. Asshat...

Odpowiedź producenta
23 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

I think it’s wrong to ask for money right away. Mistakes are possible initially, people ask for additional functionality. It takes time. In addition, users have time to understand - is it worth the money or not.

Rosie
19 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

I really liked this watch face but I don't like that the full version isn't free from now.

Odpowiedź producenta
19 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

I spent my time and effort in creating this. While development continued (more than 3 weeks), it was free and you could understand if it costs a little money or not.

Duilio Povolo
19 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 19.04.2020

Love it. Would it be possible to add forecasted weather, specifically temperature, precipitation and wind for 3H, 6H, 9H. I like to use that info for planning out my day like when to run. Thabks

Rob Lawler
14 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 02.04.2020

Hi. I like the watch face but Celsius reading always says 14, how do I update

Odpowiedź producenta
14 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

To update the weather you need a connection to the phone, running on the phone GCM (leave it on him start page) and the presence of the phone’s connection to the Internet. Email me using the Contact Developer link (do not forget to provide your email so that I can respond)

laiyingjui laiyingjui
12 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 02.04.2020

Excuse me, why can't my settings page be changed to Chinese?

Rui.Coimbra
11 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 02.04.2020

One of the best

Harry 🇩🇪
9 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 02.04.2020

Sehr schönes Display

Ruslan
8 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 02.04.2020

Спасибо. Качественная работа. Один из лучших циферблатов. Подскажите, как настроить погоду, на сайте DarkSky, ответа не нашел.

Odpowiedź producenta
8 kwietnia 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв. С 30го марта невозможно зарегистрироваться на DarkSky. Оставьте поле ключа пустым - погода будет обновляться с openweathermap.

Дмитрий
4 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 02.04.2020

Действительно отличная работа. Один из лучших циферблатов. Много полей данных, очень гибкие настройки, возможность полностью настроить под свои предпочтения. Автору спасибо за проделанную работу и отдельно за быстрый ответ и помощь в настройке.

Frederik Hansen
1 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 31.03,2020

I used to use Chamomile2 (donated for key), but I absolutely love this one. It's just great. Keep up the good work.

叫我機王
31 marca 2020 | Wersja 31.03,2020

Only five stars.

Андрей Павленко
30 marca 2020 | Wersja 28.03.2020-1

Максимум данных, шикарный дизайн и гибкие возможности его настраивать! + низкое энергопотребление и режим экономии энергии. Лучший цифровой циферблат из того что попадались

Jiun
29 marca 2020 | Wersja 28.03.2020-1

This is how a perfect watch face looks like!!!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.