App Icon

routeCourse

Opis

• routeCourse from dynamicWatch: download routes to your Garmin Edge, Fenix 5 and 6, Forerunner 245/645/935/945 or Marq watch directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, MapMyRide or Garmin Connect, or create a route in seconds in our phone-friendly Planner.</p><p>• Designed for cyclists, runners and hikers, just install the routeCourse app on your Garmin, and use the mobile-friendly web page https://dynamic.watch/ (https://is.gd/dywtch) to create a route, or link and automatically import routes and courses from websites and from GPX/TCX/KML/FIT files.</p>

Nowości

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Now supports Forerunner 745 and Montana 7xx</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Zapisane informacje, takie jak kursy, trasy, punkty, ślady i treningi
  • Pozycja GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 312)

Andrew C
24 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

I can now plan routes on my IPad or phone, and use them in my Garmin Edge without needing to use a desktop pc or laptop. This is a great benefit, particularly when cycling away from home when travelling light. The app links through to other route planners such as RidewithGPS, some features require the premium version but in my opinion it is worth paying for.

Derek
23 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

I have been using this planner along with Garmin edge 820 for a couple of years. It works really well and I find it indispensible for trying out new routes. Always great support when I've needed it as well

Martijn Nab
28 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

In combination with the routing website (which works also brilliant) this app works great. Too bad I cannot load a new route while my Edge 820 is recording an activity.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 lipca 2019, mappicus

Martijn, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss this question, as we do have a workaround for it. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

David
23 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

App works great. I needed a bit of help from tech team but they were very prompt and got me sorted out quickly!

Mauricio Pérez León
23 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

A couple of years using this app, and it is so helpful during my rides. So fast, simple look and feel but perfect to use, web app is so friendly and perfect for me.

Marcus Agerman Ross
15 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

I love this app. I ride with just a Garmin 935 watch so it's crucial I can follow a route on it. I prefer it as it's not in front of me and I don't want to be constantly looking down at a computer in front of me so this is ace. It's just a little green line that you follow so it's not really distracting.

Hans
10 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Het doet wat t moet doen, maar werkt erg omslachtig. Bovendien moest ik telkens opnieuw inloggen wat het gebruik ook niet vriendelijk maakt. Ik heb de app er na een halve dag frustratie weer af gehaald. Ik wil niet meer dan op een eenvoudige manier tracks op mijn Garmin plaatsen. Een kabeltje is veel handiger.

Odpowiedź producenta
10 lipca 2019, mappicus

Hans, neem contact met ons op via [email protected] en we helpen u graag bij het oplossen van uw probleem. (We kunnen hier enkele dagen geen technische ondersteuningsvraag vinden in een recensie, maar we reageren zeer snel op e-mails.)

Quinn
9 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Spent all day chasing this junk in circles. Map was available on the Fenix twice, for five minutes per session before the software forgot where it was.

Vincent Danel
7 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Very nice application. It does exactly what it intends to do. The planner does help really. And the support is very reactive and helpful !

Jeff Berlin
6 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Download. Update. Download. Update. Never “installed”. Or “updated”. Can NOT get this to work with Garmin Connect. Epic fail today. This app has worked in the past but right now it’s useless. July 2019.

Odpowiedź producenta
6 lipca 2019, mappicus

Jeff, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Stephen 🐐💙
20 czerwca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Good app. Does what it says on the tin. Why something like this isn't built in by default is mind baffling but thankfully this developer is nailing it. Has a slight query earlier and he replied within a couple of hours. Great support. I've opted to go premium and it's definitely worth it as you are supporting a great app but also getting some really cool features which otherwise wouldn't be available.

Paula
19 czerwca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

So I'll admit I struggled getting this set up with my Garmin Fenix 5 Plus and was VERY frustrated... but I emailed support and received a prompt reply and great help. Awesome customer service and I think this app is exactly what I need!

Jacob Balwas
10 czerwca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Excellent app and overall thought process of designing and delivering GXP files to the watch. The process of handing over the track to the activity of your choice is brilliant. I use it for hiking and biking. I am on a paid version because hard work should be rewarded! Extremely satisfied with the overall product.

Dino Christou
6 czerwca 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Great app with fantastic support. Responses are quick and concise with links to everything I asked questions about. Very happy I can upload my GPX route files and simply download them to my watch :)

Nanette Bryant FWBA
23 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Great app with fantastic support. Responses are quick and concise with links to everything I asked questions about.

Joel Gill
21 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Great support, great app. This is what I was looking for to use my Oregon 700 on my bike.

Roman Sazanov
20 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Super! Easy to use w/o dedicated apps and endless syncing. Plenty of services supported. Recommend.

Ferry Arts
9 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Best way (and for gpsmap66st the only way) to create a route yourself on your phone and uploading it to your GPS. Works way better than the pre installed wikiloc app on my GPS. Support is also very good! My linking problem was solved very quickly.

Ralf Scharnowski
7 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Get's Garmin a step closer to Wahoo route transfer simplicity. Great support from DynamicWatch support team.

Ernst
6 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Great app to download routes to (and from) my device. Very happy with the functionality.

Frederick Friedland
2 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0031

No longer allows imports from google maps.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 maja 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) We have NOT removed support for route imports from Google Maps.

Michael
2 maja 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0031

Extremely useful for planning routes and Transfer them to my Oregon 700. Very fast and helpful support.

Gerald Mosner
22 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0031

Great support! Thank you, Marcus!

Kuli
10 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0031

I stumbled across this app when planning my holiday. I'm used to having my macbook with me but this time I won't. So I thought to myself: How will I put gps tracks on my watch only having an iPad with me. And there it was: routeCorse :) Helps me lot! And also found out that it solves my problem if I need some intown navigation at home. It has always been such a hassle getting this done on the watch. So thanks a lot for this app! cheers Michael

Richard Freeth
9 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0031

Before I had this app it, I found it a struggle to download routes. Now it's simple and it works with the major routing apps. I have an extension in Chrome and just click it while I have the route open on my PC. Then on the Garmin open this app and there it is complete with a preview. Very cool :)

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.