App Icon

routeCourse

Opis

• routeCourse from dynamicWatch: download routes to your Garmin Edge, Fenix 5 and 6, Forerunner 245/645/935/945 or Marq watch directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, MapMyRide or Garmin Connect, or create a route in seconds in our phone-friendly Planner.</p><p>• Designed for cyclists, runners and hikers, just install the routeCourse app on your Garmin, and use the mobile-friendly web page https://dynamic.watch/ (https://is.gd/dywtch) to create a route, or link and automatically import routes and courses from websites and from GPX/TCX/KML/FIT files.</p>

Nowości

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Zapisane informacje, takie jak kursy, trasy, punkty, ślady i treningi
  • Pozycja GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 310)

BenBristol
9 lutego 2020 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Best navigation app available for the Fenix series bar none. I can’t imagine using my Fenix without it. Easy an intuitive to use - Garmin, please take note!

Friso
9 lutego 2020 | Wersja V2.0.0033

After a software update for Forerunner 245, this apps works great again! Great to have route options combined with the full native activity functionalities.

Ronnie Bryant
8 lutego 2020 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Awesome app that works great. I am able to download my routes from ridewithgps wirelessly and control the speed of my virtual partner and not download the cue sheet, which my edge 830 does not need for navigation. Support is great and I always receive prompt reply quickly.

Paul Spencer
14 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Great app for my Fenix 6X pro. Had a problem logging on to the app. The customer service was fast, clear and very helpful

Michael Hutchinson
14 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Had a problem getting gpx to import so I sent an email to support. got a response the same day which resolved my problem. Dev was very responsive and routeCourse easily loaded my route into my Garmin fenix 6x pro. Happy, happy, joy, joy!

wolfschritt
1 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

I use the app with Garmin 530 and 66 and it works very well. And if you have some questions, support ist simply the best.

KT
19 listopada 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Very fast customer support via email, helpful FAQs, app works well on Fenix 5X, works well importing routes from mapmyride / under armor.

Bronwyn Nelson
18 listopada 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

I ran into a number of problems when I upgraded from one device to another, but Marcus, on the support team, worked through a number of glitches in the process (mostly, a conflict with the Strava logon) to get things back on track and my routes flowing to my new device. Thanks, Marcus!

DarrellMc
8 listopada 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

This is a great way to get routes onto the Garmin, without having to plug the garmin into a computer. Very Handy Tool.

MaryMouse 🐭
6 listopada 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Was unable to import course from RideWithGPS to GarminEdge1000 via DynamicWatch. Very quickly and accurate diagnosis; garmin full of old courses. Thanks Marcus.

Erik Vind 🚴🏼💨💨💨
3 listopada 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Is there a general error when importing Strava routes?

Odpowiedź producenta
4 listopada 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Re Strava, just unlink and relink your Strava connection in our website Settings.

Steve Burnand
28 października 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Initially this didn’t work as expected. I contacted the company (on Sunday), got a resolution that day. I highly recommend this software and if you have issues contact these guys as they will resolve

AH
28 października 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

The app is fantastic since it works flawlessly and fills the gap of exporting GPX files to my Edge 1000 via BT. Furthermore, the support is outstanding! I've received help with an issue within minutes!

Phil Leo
28 października 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Great app. I've got loads of routes plotted in Strava and this is really useful so i can use them on the Edge 520 without having a premium Strava sub. Support from Marcus is spot on too....

robert hodds
23 października 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

This is a fantastic app, I run an adventure company and we use it every day. Any issues we identify are always delt with in a prompt and professional way and have always turned out to be issues not related to DW...good job guys keep up the good work

leegf
18 października 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

Good app, very reliable and intuitive to use, great support. I couldn't navigate on Garmin without this.

psychlist-2016
18 października 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

This is a superb app., working brilliantly with my Edge 1000, and liberating route installation from only being possible when the device is tethered to a computer. I can finally create/install new routes while on-the-go. The route creation website is also excellent. Great work!

Ki Tat Chung
14 października 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0033

App really streamlines the process of getting routes onto your Garmin device. Plot your route on GMaps, grab the URL, drop that into the dynamic.watch web interface and it syncs immediately. Developer is super responsive and implemented a suggestion within 24h. Highly recommended!

Andrew Wayman
30 września 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

This is the app I’ve been missing for quickly loading courses from my phone!

Robert Skrzypczak robs.72
29 września 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

No Bluetooth to Garmin Connect on your phone even I am connected with Garmin Edge 830.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 września 2019, mappicus

Robert, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

gornostaev
6 września 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Does exactly what it says, brilliant! shame on garmin as their connect route planer is only able to draw straight lines

Tiziano Pistono
4 września 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

Finalmente poter passare un gpx da cellulare a orologio in un attimo senza cavi ! È pazzesco che Garmin non lo permetta in modo nativo ! Ottimo !!!!

Adam
29 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

One of the best application on the market. It allows me to load a route into my watch even just before the race. Highly recommend it.

Andrew C
24 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

I can now plan routes on my IPad or phone, and use them in my Garmin Edge without needing to use a desktop pc or laptop. This is a great benefit, particularly when cycling away from home when travelling light. The app links through to other route planners such as RidewithGPS, some features require the premium version but in my opinion it is worth paying for.

Derek
23 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V2.0.0032

I have been using this planner along with Garmin edge 820 for a couple of years. It works really well and I find it indispensible for trying out new routes. Always great support when I've needed it as well

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.