App Icon

Sun - Anti-Aliasing

Opis

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/sun-anti-aliasing</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Nowości

Follow the SETUP STEP! Dynamic fields are displayed when the watch is in "High power" mode. Bringing your arm up and to your face will do just that. (Looking at your watch) This is detected by the watch and not the watch face. During that time, the watch will update more frequently for a few seconds. I'm using this time to cycle between the primary data and the dynamic data. *Currently, it will show your primary data for 1 seconds before changing... so try holding the position for a few seconds. </p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 153)

Jenny Price
21 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Love this, so customisable and very nice looking!

Aleksandra Ivić 🥋 🇭🇷
18 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Great watchface!

Tomek (run.snufkin)
16 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Nice :) good job!

Ales Leban
4 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.5

Very nice design but still resetting problem ☹️ (fenix 3 hr)

Umberto
22 grudnia 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Very nice, i bought the full version. Please, could you add Notifications number as a custom field or a graphic status icon that could be added instead of the seconds?

abnaki
19 grudnia 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Well thought out watch face. Everything I need to get thru the day at a glance: Time with seconds, date and sunset/sunrise times. Highly readable. I too would like to see a much more precise way to tell time in the dial. A triangle, an arrow, a narrower bar? But I understand that, at 240 x 240 pixels, space is a premium. Also there’s the tiny problem that these tired eyes can’t tolerate smaller fonts.

Светлана
27 listopada 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Thanks!

Vaidas
24 listopada 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

It is a SUPERB watch face. I just love it. Especially of a possibility to choose between different twilight zones. It is very helpful for a photography. There is just one thing: I live in a northernmost region of the Earth and currently we have a Polar night, but the watch's face green arc shows in full circle. Shouldn't it be in opposite way? Thank You.

Pierre LELLIG
10 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Nice, very nice ;) A thinner outer circle, is it possible? Choice of color would be great too (darker) ;) And instead a full circle, just a simple triangle/bar/something? A partial needle, or a full needle? If this possible, I'll adopt your watchface (and pay the smll fee of course) Thanks

Christ
7 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Best lloking watch face ever, but keeps resetting on my fenix 3 hr, wiping my stats (eg steps) while doing so ☹️

Ognyan Goranov
6 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

I am enjoying EVERY watchface this developer is made. They are complete, full of options, customizations reach and immensely beautiful.

Javier
4 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Cool watch face. Looks great in my 645M. Five stars!

Kimmo
29 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Bought it and customized the colors to be monochrome (black against white background) — love the this super legible watch face on my Fenix 5X!

MaxM83
6 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Simply perfect. Great job, excellent graphic and great customisation. Thank you!

Miha
5 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

It's a great watch face, only the time font could be bigger. A few option for time font size Thanks :)

Zoran
4 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Perfect!!! This is my first (and looking at it maybe my last) paid app on garmin! Very beautiful. But please consider adding a pressure graph :) Thank you!!!!

Jon
1 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

As a photographer, I love the concept and the flexibility of setting the twilight types. When I switch from the watch to an app, sometimes it takes a long time (1-5 seconds). When I switch from an app back to the watch face, it's relatively quick (about 1 second). I'm using the fenix 3. I wonder if a lower power version would fix that. I don't need to know the battery life left every time I look at my wrist.

Nikola Tucevic
20 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja Version 1.2

Great watch face, it would be even better if the font was same as OEM (default) one, to be in line with watch menus and other apps.

Robin Tremblay
28 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 1.2

Love it but i'n not sure i understand good the arc for twilight ... Can you explain it more a bit , thank you

Filip Tolnay
22 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 1.2

Every time i use this watch face the whole watch freezes when i want to store a training session to continue it later. It restarts the watch every time. So i cannot use this watchface if i want to take a break between training sessions.

Odpowiedź producenta
24 lipca 2018, PlayItLoud

Hi Filip! Thank you for your review. It looks like you might have found a firmware bug. Please contact me using the contact dev link found on this page. I will need more information to report this bug to Garmin. Looking forward to your email.

Damien Mahon
19 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 1.2

Love this watch face very well presented.

Rachik Bouanani
30 czerwca 2018 | Wersja Version 1.2

The version 1.2 is perfect. We can even choose the colour of twilight zones :) :) :) Thank you so much for your update, and to be very professional. I will definitely purchase other product from your store. Thx again

Rachik Bouanani
30 czerwca 2018 | Wersja Version 1.1

Before this 1.1 version it was a 5 stars for sure, I used exclusively this watch face. The twilight is a MUST, its all about this watch ( I use it for my photography and prayers). This watch face is not free, and I can pay it around 10$, but you can't remove features that are the foundation of the concept (twilight). You can remove/add colours, fields ... but not the core/heart of this watch. Note 1 : I have FR645 and I never had any issue Note 2 : I can understand that you have dev issues, but can't understand why you are keeping us in the dark. Do you plan to get back the twilight after you resolve the issue? Are you working on it ? have you time line for any other updates ? ...

Odpowiedź producenta
30 czerwca 2018, PlayItLoud

Why the bad review? You can just use the “contact dev” link found on this page. The calculations of the twilight zones are currently making this watch face crash for some users. I removed it until I find a fix. It will be back in a future release. Cheers

SergeSDN
25 czerwca 2018 | Wersja Version 1.0

Impossible to see the difference between Day and night. Old version vas better

Odpowiedź producenta
28 czerwca 2018, PlayItLoud

I just added new colors. Also, please make sure that you follow the SETUP STEPS. Cheers

abhishek1984
21 czerwca 2018 | Wersja Version 0.8.3

This app is really amazing. I bought the full version and am very happy with the arc display and other fields. Devoper is very creative and talented. Hoping for many more like these. Thank you.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.