App Icon

Sun - Anti-Aliasing

Opis

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/sun-anti-aliasing</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Nowości

Follow the SETUP STEP! Dynamic fields are displayed when the watch is in "High power" mode. Bringing your arm up and to your face will do just that. (Looking at your watch) This is detected by the watch and not the watch face. During that time, the watch will update more frequently for a few seconds. I'm using this time to cycle between the primary data and the dynamic data. *Currently, it will show your primary data for 1 seconds before changing... so try holding the position for a few seconds. </p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 161)

Sebastian B.
12 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Very nice face but watch crashes many times! Fenix 3

Jinda
12 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Great design and aesthetic (very Suunto-like) but watch widget switching lag is serious and this watch face makes the entire watch slow.

Ben Prince
2 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

This has been my daily use watch face for months now and I love it. The dynamic fields are well worth paying for. I haven't had any issue at all with this watch face and would highly recommend.

Barrciak
28 lutego 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Very elegant and useful watchface. Plethora of options to choose from. So why just two stars? Present version is very unstable: each day watch restarts at least two times(fenix 3 hr). I've been using it over two weeks, testing different options, avoided beta twilight, used all premium options etc. For example using hr graph can cause watch to enter into restart loop. Contacted developer but without response. I'm waiting for some update dough because design is flawless...

midwinterphoto
7 lutego 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

I am experiencing my watch randomly resetting. (Fenix 3HR) however i love the style and design of this watch face. Kudos! Easily 5 stars when that is resolved.

FELIPE RENTERIA
2 lutego 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Greatest Watch Face!!

Jenny Price
21 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Love this, so customisable and very nice looking!

Aleksandra Ivić 🥋 🇭🇷
18 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Great watchface!

Tomek (run.snufkin)
16 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.6

Nice :) good job!

Ales Leban
4 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 1.5

Very nice design but still resetting problem ☹️ (fenix 3 hr)

Umberto
22 grudnia 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Very nice, i bought the full version. Please, could you add Notifications number as a custom field or a graphic status icon that could be added instead of the seconds?

abnaki
19 grudnia 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Well thought out watch face. Everything I need to get thru the day at a glance: Time with seconds, date and sunset/sunrise times. Highly readable. I too would like to see a much more precise way to tell time in the dial. A triangle, an arrow, a narrower bar? But I understand that, at 240 x 240 pixels, space is a premium. Also there’s the tiny problem that these tired eyes can’t tolerate smaller fonts.

Светлана
27 listopada 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Thanks!

Vaidas
24 listopada 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

It is a SUPERB watch face. I just love it. Especially of a possibility to choose between different twilight zones. It is very helpful for a photography. There is just one thing: I live in a northernmost region of the Earth and currently we have a Polar night, but the watch's face green arc shows in full circle. Shouldn't it be in opposite way? Thank You.

Pierre LELLIG
10 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Nice, very nice ;) A thinner outer circle, is it possible? Choice of color would be great too (darker) ;) And instead a full circle, just a simple triangle/bar/something? A partial needle, or a full needle? If this possible, I'll adopt your watchface (and pay the smll fee of course) Thanks

Christ
7 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

Best lloking watch face ever, but keeps resetting on my fenix 3 hr, wiping my stats (eg steps) while doing so ☹️

Ognyan Goranov
6 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.4

I am enjoying EVERY watchface this developer is made. They are complete, full of options, customizations reach and immensely beautiful.

Javier
4 października 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Cool watch face. Looks great in my 645M. Five stars!

Kimmo
29 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Bought it and customized the colors to be monochrome (black against white background) — love the this super legible watch face on my Fenix 5X!

MaxM83
6 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Simply perfect. Great job, excellent graphic and great customisation. Thank you!

Miha
5 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

It's a great watch face, only the time font could be bigger. A few option for time font size Thanks :)

Zoran
4 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

Perfect!!! This is my first (and looking at it maybe my last) paid app on garmin! Very beautiful. But please consider adding a pressure graph :) Thank you!!!!

Jon
1 września 2018 | Wersja Version 1.3

As a photographer, I love the concept and the flexibility of setting the twilight types. When I switch from the watch to an app, sometimes it takes a long time (1-5 seconds). When I switch from an app back to the watch face, it's relatively quick (about 1 second). I'm using the fenix 3. I wonder if a lower power version would fix that. I don't need to know the battery life left every time I look at my wrist.

Nikola Tucevic
20 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja Version 1.2

Great watch face, it would be even better if the font was same as OEM (default) one, to be in line with watch menus and other apps.

Robin Tremblay
28 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 1.2

Love it but i'n not sure i understand good the arc for twilight ... Can you explain it more a bit , thank you

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.