App Icon

DividedTime

Opis

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>TO CONFIGURE THIS WATCHFACE MAKE USE OF GARMIN CONNECT, GARMIN CONNECTIQ OR GARMIN EXPRESS APPS</p><p>The available options in this watchface may NOT all be supported by your device!</p>

Nowości

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>[!] VERY IMPORTANT:</p><p>USE THE LATEST firmware version for your device and Garmin Connect, Connect IQ or Express!</p><p>WHEN YOU ENCOUNTER ANY PROBLEMS, PLEASE FOLLOW THE SUPPORT STEPS IN THE ABOVE TEXT AREA</p><p></p><p>REMOVE any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link WITH your email address when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 187)

Haakon Bowitz
8 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

Really nice and functional design! I have one problem though, I cant for the life of me get the time (HH/MM/SS) sentered on my forerunner 245 music, tried changing both time spacing and size. Any clues?

Odpowiedź producenta
8 sierpnia 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Did you try 'Time font alignment'?

Jose
30 lipca 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

The forerunner 735XT dont have sec? I cant put

Odpowiedź producenta
8 sierpnia 2020, gcoder

Unfortunately seconds are not supported on the 735xt.

Hakeem Ismail
6 lipca 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

Love it

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lipca 2020, gcoder

:-)

Alberto
5 lipca 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

Me gusta, solo le faltaría poner el símbolo del Bluetooth para saber si está conectado al móvil

Faisal Kamarudin
4 lipca 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

Does not really work with 245music

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lipca 2020, gcoder

Sorry to read! Please contact me for support. The forerunner 245music should work with it properly. See also the support steps on the main page description.

Semog
21 czerwca 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

Espectacular.

Giovanni Vecchi
23 maja 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

Simple and functional, top!

Paulo Sousa
9 maja 2020 | Wersja V2.9.3

No fénix hr 3 não dá para colocar os segundos em funcionamento

Odpowiedź producenta
10 maja 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately the FX3 does not support seconds on ConnectIQ watchfaces.

Hornich Barnabás
20 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.2

Good. Nice job!

Gonzalo Miranda
19 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.2

Simple. Claro. Excelente!!

Andreu
17 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.2

Simple and good thx. That is what i wanted

Jordan
29 lutego 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

Tried a number of different watchfaces. This one ticks all the boxes for me. Nice and simple, yet customisable to suit anyone.

Odpowiedź producenta
18 marca 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review :-)

Jose
20 lutego 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

I can’t show the seconds on my screen!

Odpowiedź producenta
28 lutego 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Use the watchface settings in the Garmin Connect app to display seconds. Seconds only works on newer devices like the Fenix 5 or newer.

Alex M.
10 lutego 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

Great looking watch face, nice and clean and simple. Wish it could show current heart rate instead of just history, but otherwise I’m very happy with it!

Andreu
1 lutego 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

no puedo configurar la pantalla ni desistalar la

Odpowiedź producenta
15 lutego 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings you have to make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

Remco Visser
29 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

Nice face

André dos Santos Louro Martins
22 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

Great looking face, some limitations on the features and what it can show, but it's the one I've used the most.

Sophia Dana
17 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

Harmon swim2 shows time date the calories burned and battery percent. All black and white with no ability to custom color. Disappointing

Odpowiedź producenta
17 stycznia 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings please make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please consider your rating, thanks!

Julie Scott
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

I really liked this watch face but on my Garmin Swim 2 I am unable to change the colors. I selected setting in my Garmin Connect app on this face and get error messages. Was hoping for bright colors. Looks great, wish I could use it. :(

Odpowiedź producenta
17 stycznia 2020, gcoder

As we mailed about this Swim2 issue it is properly a bug with the Garmin Connect and the Swim2. You made successful configuration change with Garmin Express. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

João Ramalho
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.9.1

One of the lowest consuming whatchdaces out there. Only thing it could be better was if the steps graphs also included the current day progress.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 lutego 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review and idea!

super geiler Dino
10 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.9

Nice and clean watchface. A few more Data Options would be nice (distance, or a battery Graph/bar, ...). And maybe more font options for the Time. Thank you

Tom
9 stycznia 2020 | Wersja V2.9

Sorry for the stupid question, what does !Bat mean when it pops up on the screen? Is it just a low battery warning?

Ella K
30 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.9

Any tips for customizing the watch face? The Garmin sit says from settings watch face to swipe up. That is not working on vivoactive 4s. Thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
30 grudnia 2019, gcoder

To customize the watchface make use of the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone. First sychnronize the watch, then do some watchface customization and save them to your watch.

Tom Ferrier
26 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.9

absolutely awesome

Odpowiedź producenta
30 grudnia 2019, gcoder

Thanks :-)

María Martí Granero
25 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.9

Doesn't work on my Gramo Vivoactive3

Odpowiedź producenta
30 grudnia 2019, gcoder

Please make sure you use the latest software versions on your watch and Garmin software, like Connect, ConnectIQ or Express.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.