App Icon

DividedTime

Opis

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>TO CONFIGURE THIS WATCHFACE MAKE USE OF GARMIN CONNECT, GARMIN CONNECTIQ OR GARMIN EXPRESS APPS</p><p>The available options in this watchface may NOT all be supported by your device!</p>

Nowości

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>[!] VERY IMPORTANT:</p><p>USE THE LATEST firmware version for your device and Garmin Connect, Connect IQ or Express!</p><p>WHEN YOU ENCOUNTER ANY PROBLEMS, PLEASE FOLLOW THE SUPPORT STEPS IN THE ABOVE TEXT AREA</p><p></p><p>REMOVE any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link WITH your email address when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 187)

Tomek
24 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.9

I had few more watch faces with more details installed at the same time but this one turned to be exactly what I needed. It's simple yet slick and elegant, not overloaded with tons of data.

Peter Paprčka
11 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.9

Super Watch Face.But I have Vivoactive 3,colors are not nice

megavolt
4 grudnia 2019 | Wersja V2.9

This is one of the watchfaces I use to show off my watch. People are always impressed with the legibility and style.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 grudnia 2019, gcoder

Nice to read, thanks for using!

Petra Holding
3 listopada 2019 | Wersja V2.9

It's really nice but I'm struggling to set the right time. It shows 2 hours delayed. I live in Sweden.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 listopada 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! The watchface uses the native time of the watch. Make sure the regio settings of the watch are correctly configured.

Mikkel Jeppesen
15 października 2019 | Wersja V2.8

Nice and minimal watch face, with good customization. I only wish it had the option to display week of the year.

davinf37
24 września 2019 | Wersja V2.8

Je ne pas modifié les paramètres sur ma fenix 6, je ne peux pas changé les couleurs, les données...

Odpowiedź producenta
6 października 2019, gcoder

Hello, to change settings make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express.

Stefan Lindner
4 września 2019 | Wersja v2.7.1

Really like the simple design. Would love to have a second data field on the bottom on my forerunner 235.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 września 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately seconds are not supported for ConnectIQ watchfaces on 1.x devices like the FR235. It is supported on a 2.x or 3.x device like the FR245.

Андрій
19 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja v2.7.1

Привет, на Fenix 3 не отображает секунды

Rickas01
13 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja v2.7.1

Just started using the watch face, so far my older eyes Love it. Right now I'm in the gray tones, will try colors later. Forerunner 245M

Odpowiedź producenta
15 sierpnia 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your positive feedback!

Sonia N
12 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja v2.7.1

This watch face was buggy on my forerunner 45 and so I had to uninstall it :(.

Александр Пупкевич
5 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja v2.7.1

Добрый вечер. Возникла ошибка с настройкой циферблата, при попытке настроить выдает ошибку "Произошла ошибка подключения к серверу. Повторите попытку позже."

Odpowiedź producenta
15 sierpnia 2019, gcoder

Thanks for sharing! Please use the latest Garmin Express or Garmin Connect to configure settings for the watchfaces. Make sure in your watch are installed the latest software version. Remove any previous installed versions of this watchfaces, before using the current version.

Thiago Moreira
5 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja v2.7.1

Excelente! Fácil visualização e várias opções de personalização! É um dos meu top 3! É particularmente bom para quem quer uma fácil visualização das horas ou de poucos dados selecionados. Eu recomendo!

Odpowiedź producenta
15 sierpnia 2019, gcoder

Thanks for sharing your positive experience :-)

Burt Chen
11 lipca 2019 | Wersja v2.7.1

Nice update! Simple and useful watch face. You can discuss functions you need with developer, he is so nice.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 lipca 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Good to read the new functions meets to your needs well. Cheers

JotGie
9 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.7

My favorite watch face. Request to add height and distance measurements.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 lipca 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your ideas, i will consider them in a future release.

Mick
5 lipca 2019 | Wersja V2.7

I love this minimal design. Let's tint our watch faces with the same colors as our watch bands.

Burt Chen
30 czerwca 2019 | Wersja V2.7

Nice watch face! Actually, I have used it for a while, could you please separate zero leading function between HH and (D)D Month, it will be more optional for me.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 lipca 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Does it means you would like the option 'D Month', where the D is not zero lead? Please let me know by using the contact information to send me a mail, so it can be implemented in the next version. Thanks!

Marek
30 czerwca 2019 | Wersja V2.7

Super face, please do the separator (:) between the hour and minutes, it will be extra

Adolfo
17 czerwca 2019 | Wersja v2.6

Me encanta es muy chula. Lo único es que odio los unos. Los unos son muy cutres y acaban con la proporcionalidad. Si no fuese por eso le daría cinco estrellas. Podrías poner el cambio de tipo de letra

Nick
8 czerwca 2019 | Wersja v2.6

Can’t find out how to get rid of the left top display thing, any info on how to do so would be great

Odpowiedź producenta
9 czerwca 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please use the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone to configure the watchface in anyway you like. If this won't help to solve your problem, please use the contact options on this site so I can assist you personally.

David Lee Chun
2 czerwca 2019 | Wersja v2.6

Love the layout. But what are the top bars for ?

Odpowiedź producenta
3 czerwca 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! On the picture the top bar is the stepgoal history.

Александр
16 maja 2019 | Wersja v2.6

Приятный лаконичный циферблат. Есть возможность менять цвета. Тел непонятно, для чего нужен столбик слева, бесполезный элемент интерфейса

Elvis Tavarez
6 maja 2019 | Wersja v2.6

Love this watchface, easy on the battery and customizable. However, a small gripe is that depending on the time of day, the numbers are misaligned and not centered. For example, if it’s 11:11, since the numbers are thin, the time would be shifted to the right and not centered for some reason

Odpowiedź producenta
3 czerwca 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Please use the allignment options for the time font to change its allignment.

dinophox
21 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja v2.6

I like it a lot but don't see seconds in my 735XT. Any chance to correct it? Would like to keep this watchface

Odpowiedź producenta
27 kwietnia 2019, gcoder

Unfortunately, seconds are not supported in ConnectIQ Watchface apps on the FR735xt, only the default build in watchface supports seconds. On newer 2.x devices, like the Fenix 5 family, seconds are supported in DividedTime.

Alergikus
12 marca 2019 | Wersja v2.6

Great watchface. Nice and clean with a good looking font. I am missing only one thing, active calories. Would it be possible to add it please.

Umberto
4 marca 2019 | Wersja v2.6

Nicely done! One on my favourites digital watch faces. I would love to be able to choose also other fonts.

Odpowiedź producenta
10 marca 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please send me a mail with some of your ideas width fonts you like. At this moment there are no plans for the near future to implement multiple fontstyles.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.