App Icon

Quattro

Opis

Unlock the extra options for just $2.65CDN (about $1.99US) ( visit https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/quattro-watch-face )</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2( visit https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/super-pack-2 )</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the a...

Nowości

Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p><p>Version 2.4: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.2: Using distance units settings instead of elevation units to display the distance.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p><p>Version 2.0.8: Fixed Always on seconds for Vivoactive...

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 123)

Peter Blanckaert
29 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7

Had found a small detail ( utc -2,5 , usefull if you travel to St-Johns, New Foundland CA in the wintertime... witch I do some times ), Was corrected within 24H :-). Nice support and a 200% usefull watchface. Not to cluttered and very clean. If you like your WF professional en clean : This is the one you need.

Andreas Leitner
27 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Great - nice and clean. Could you do a 24 hour as alternative to the 12 hour watch?

Odpowiedź producenta
27 października 2017, PlayItLoud

It s already supported? How do I change between 12/24 hour? A: Go to Settings - System - Time - Time Format and change it there.

Alex
16 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Very clean design and easy to configure the data fields. It's worth the $1.30 USD.

prymeh
3 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Great WF. Can you add option to use icons?

Zanas.M
22 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Excellent. Best watchface on market. I realy realy love it,and worth every single penny spent.

erockem
17 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Every version adds great features. Worth every penny. I wish it kept settings between updates. BUY IT! -Cheapest Man In the World

Richard
14 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Looks good. Would love to see a recovery time.

Jan de Groot
9 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

With this update it has become one of the best normal watch faces around. This is a winner.

Gerald
7 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.4

Great update! Have the paid version but really wish there was a day of the week option (Mon, Tue, Wed, etc)

Odpowiedź producenta
8 września 2017, PlayItLoud

It s already there? Displaying the date is already displaying the day of the week?

Allalin72
7 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.4

Thanks for update! Barometer is that what i need ;) great job!

Tom Mathisen
7 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.4

Thanks a lot for the new upgrade! With the new options its perfekt!

paulreis
7 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.3

Awesome. Thank you for adding the countdown feature as well as the other features, just really adds value to what is in my opinion already the best watch face in the store, is it possible to make the countdown count forward as well? So it can go to a certain date or from a certain date? Just another suggestion. Never the less a big thank you and I'll be donating some more $$ to you as a show of my appreciation for your work and for listening to not only my request but also the request of other users, I think more devs should take your lead buddy... simply awesome work...

prymeh
5 września 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.9

Great WF! Can you add option to change texts color?

Alexz
31 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8-upd

Hi guys your watchface rules but Please add the name od the Day! Its very practical and convenient Think about it Cheers

Odpowiedź producenta
7 września 2017, PlayItLoud

Done!

Wojtek
31 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8-upd

Very good face, convinient, readable with useful information

Spotter
30 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8-upd

Best Face in the Shop. Great job, thank you

bartek45
26 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8

Fantastic job!!! Worth the money I have paid. Good idea to add names of days of course to support all languages. As for me it would be my dream if you could add barometer pressure please.Nevertheless well done!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
7 września 2017, PlayItLoud

A dream come true! :)

Jan de Groot
17 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8

Great Face. Please add in paid version the option for day: Mon, Tue, Wed. Then you can use two fields for date: Mon & 17 Aug. Also option for Alarm on/of indication. Best Regards, Jan de Groot

Odpowiedź producenta
17 sierpnia 2017, PlayItLoud

Good idea Jan! I'll look into it. Cheers

Rafel99
16 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8

Perfect with paid version. 5 stars with bluetooth connection icon and with move bar.

Tom Mathisen
14 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8

Great watchface! My no. 1! Please add week number for us at work.

Odpowiedź producenta
7 września 2017, PlayItLoud

Added! Now go back to work! ;-)

Alexz
14 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8

Add please the name of the day How about weather data and alarms info

Odpowiedź producenta
7 września 2017, PlayItLoud

Alarm info... Check! Weather... wait a bit more...

JP
13 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8

Overall, I really like this watch face. My kudos to the developer. I am an IT company executive and I know how hard it can be to scope and prioritize a series of software sprints on an app. As for why I didn't make it a five-star review - the Sunrise/Sunset feature does not work in my fenix 5x. I've applied the reboot procedure as recommended by the developer to no avail. Hopefully, this will be fixed in the near future. Other than that, it is a very clean and legible watch face.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 sierpnia 2017, PlayItLoud

To calculate the sun events the watch face will need a valid gps location to start with. Starting a run and wait for a green gps will do. Also, when settings don't respond the way they should because of update, Garmin suggest to uninstall the watch face, reboot the watch and install the watch face again. Not just reboot. Cheers :O)

Allalin72
8 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.8

Adding date in DD/MM. Well done! :)

Alexz
3 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.6

My favorite but please give more customization and the crucial can you add the day to date

Odpowiedź producenta
6 sierpnia 2017, PlayItLoud

Hi, Can you please define "more customization"?

Allalin72
1 sierpnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.5

I would like to update my review. 5 Stars now :) the developer spend a lot of time, and was cooperating very well to fix the sunrise/sunset bug. Now, since V1.95 it works great at my fenix 5x. Love this watchface, because it's simple to read, all needed data are configurable. Good job! Thanks a lot!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.