App Icon

Quattro

Opis

Unlock the extra options for just $2.65CDN (about $1.99US) ( visit https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/quattro-watch-face ).</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my othe...

Nowości

Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p><p>Version 2.4: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.2: Using distance units settings instead of elevation units to display the distance.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p><p>Version 2.0.8: Fixed Always on seconds for Vivoactive...

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 117)

Tom Veale
25 marca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.2

Luke the face but would like the day of the week and the date!!

Tomasz Kozlowski
14 marca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.2

I've tried 7 different faces and decided to stay with this one. Clean and simple - that's what I need. Would be nice if there was an update with "bold" font for the time. It's just an idea though - still deserves 5 stars :)

Ev
14 lutego 2018 | Wersja Version 2.1

Very nice looking. I would have this in my watch, but 4 data fields are not enough. I bought paid version, used a day but switched into another. Not so good looking but with more fields. Give 4 stars.

Nate D
29 stycznia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Best looking and most functional watch face I've found. I've had several people ask which face I was using because they liked it. Keep up the good work!

PePark
12 stycznia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Very clean and simple looking interface. Great if you dont want the generic digital look with thousands of functions. Doesnt slow down the device. Provides good readability, but lacks a bold letter version. You have to pay to make it useful, free version is not that great, but its cheap and worth it.

Joo Chung
12 stycznia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

I think I like this watch face the most. I docked it a star mainly because I would like a couple options: 1) Option to disable/not display a particular custom field 2) Option to have a single custom field on top and a single custom field on bottom instead of 4 custom fields. 3) More color options. But so far I think this is the most attractive, simple and well laid out watch face w/ the best looking font. Of course I've only had my Fenix 5 for half a day.

J
9 stycznia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Perfect mix of usability, clean design, and custom settings. Responsive dev. Well worth a buy.

Johan
5 stycznia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Love this watch Face, dark red beautiful on my grey Fenix 5

Kuba
4 stycznia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Great app, but drains battery really quickly. Using Fenix 5s, latest softtware update.

Duane Morris
30 grudnia 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Current favorite. Clean, crisp, only the fields I need to see. Uncluttered, easy to read. Great design. Currently I am using altitude, Next sin, date, pressure. Love it.

Sebastián Pacheco
24 grudnia 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Plis incluid the batery percent

Odpowiedź producenta
27 grudnia 2017, PlayItLoud

Hi, the battery level is already available in the settings.

Sasha
23 grudnia 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Change the day of the week with the month.

Adam Rykala
6 grudnia 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Clear, concise and to the point. Uncluttered!

Dominik Finkel
6 grudnia 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.8

Very nice design! Works great.

Robert
30 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7-upd

For some reason (I'm on paid but happened without paid) sunrise/sunset doesn't work. It's just blank. Any help?

Odpowiedź producenta
30 listopada 2017, PlayItLoud

Just contact me instead of leaving bad reviews if you think that a functionality is broken. It’s already described in the face description??? Contact me if you need more assistance.

Brendan Evans
21 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7-upd

Any chance moon rise and moon set could be added? Maybe even moon phase?? I refer to that information a lot for my job, but I really like this watch face otherwise!

Ted
17 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7-upd

I REALLY like the face. 11-17-17 - small bug getting to Settings on an iPhone, but got nearly instant response from developer. Worth the paid-version for sure.

Mirco
15 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7-upd

I Wish i could change the Colour of Hour and Minutes individually. Please, can you add this in the Paid-Version? Greetings from Germany.

Sergei A
13 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7-upd

The watchface is good. I have a paid version. But pressure is displayed only hPa. Can you add mode of pressure "mm of mercury" (like system settings)? Thank you

Kassab
7 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7-upd

Awesome, easy to use, clean and sharp WF. Possible to add different font selections for time?

Peter Blanckaert
30 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.7

Had found a small detail ( utc -2,5 , usefull if you travel to St-Johns, New Foundland CA in the wintertime... witch I do some times ), Was corrected within 24H :-). Nice support and a 200% usefull watchface. Not to cluttered and very clean. If you like your WF professional en clean : This is the one you need.

Andreas Leitner
27 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Great - nice and clean. Could you do a 24 hour as alternative to the 12 hour watch?

Odpowiedź producenta
27 października 2017, PlayItLoud

It s already supported? How do I change between 12/24 hour? A: Go to Settings - System - Time - Time Format and change it there.

Alex
16 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Very clean design and easy to configure the data fields. It's worth the $1.30 USD.

prymeh
3 października 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Great WF. Can you add option to use icons?

Zanas.M
22 września 2017 | Wersja Version 2.0.5

Excellent. Best watchface on market. I realy realy love it,and worth every single penny spent.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.