App Icon

Quattro

Opis

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

Nowości

Version 2.6: Added Fields color options.</p><p>Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p><p>Version 2.4: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.2: Using distance units settings instead of elevation units to display the distance.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p><p>Version 2.0.8: Fixed Always on seconds for Vivoactive 3.</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 134)

Krassimir Mihaylov
1 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Stylish and clean. Can you add the weather as an option in the fields? Thanks.

Михаил
21 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Paid version: Bugs not fixed, comments ignored.

Mikey Holden
20 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Easily the best watchface available and a total bargain. Get it!

Σάββας Σ.
11 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

The most beautiful and elegant watchface. Also battery friendly without seconds on ofcourse. It reminds me the dashboard watchface from Samsung Gear S3 & Galaxy watch. Well spend 1.85 EUR. Thank you my friend.

Jim Wyper
9 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Just got the paid version and changed the second time field to batttery %, but when I name it BATT, it updates as Bat. Are there any restrictions on th name field ?

Hannu
8 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Thanks for update, keep up the great work

Joshuatc
6 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Simple and customizable, well worth it for the paid version.

austinedavis
5 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Great Watch Face! Fits all my needs. My only suggestion/request would be more customization of the main time Hours & Minutes. I'd like to be able to: -change font/style -have separate colors for hours and minutes -choose to remove the colon between hours and minutes Thanks

Михаил
2 marca 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Good! Thanks! 1. Please add color option in settings for the lines around time. Would be cool to have all white time, data and red lines... 2. Color options for data fields dont work when "white background" selected. Would be nice to have feedback and new versions a bit faster...

Kim Jong hyang
17 lutego 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

Thanks! Please change date style(koean version) to english version. When use korean version date style, the space is not enough and also look funny. English version would be better to use...

Dániel Pál Fehérvári
27 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 2.5

One of my best. 6 star, if the data fields color also will changeable. :)

Odpowiedź producenta
4 lutego 2019, PlayItLoud

Now 6 stars!!! Enjoy :)

Jarda Brož
15 stycznia 2019 | Wersja Version 2.5

A truly excellent data field. It would be great to add dynamic fields as in your "Racing - Anti-Aliasing" field

Jacky
10 listopada 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

It's my favorite dial. it would be perfect with a colored dot indicating the battery ;-))

Brett
9 listopada 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

Purchased this watch face as I liked the design so much. Only given 4 stars as I really need the seconds to remain on screen.. or as an optional data field. It seems pretty random how the seconds show which is a shame. However, I do love the look and will keep using it for this reason. Have made a feature request to developer.. so may get 5 stars yet :)

Odpowiedź producenta
9 listopada 2018, PlayItLoud

So the feature is already available? Also, I just replied to your email. From the watch face description: For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html

SlugLife
21 października 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

Near perfect watch face. Any chance to include the option to make the seconds show full time? It would be absolutely perfect then! Great work.

Rafael
23 września 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

Very good looking WatchFace!! Nice,, clean and with everything I need! Worth the money for me!

Eric
12 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

Love the clean and simple design... with the features want. Delighted that I found this. Thank you!

Nick
30 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

Nice looking watch face, would be nice to see a battery icon/percentage without the need to use a field for it

Björn
30 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

Thanks for the update with the bold font. The best watchface just got even better! Keep up the great work.

Hannu
27 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.5

Thanks for this update.

Björn
23 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.4

One of the best watch faces ever! Absolutely worth each cent - and in the mean time I also found the notification count ;-) Highly recommended watch face!

Kheimseter
18 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.4

Nice and clean watch face. Definitely worth the amount for the paid version. Can recommend it to all who likes digital watches.

JotGie
14 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.4

Option request: remove dots, separate color for minutes and hours, other fonts. Thanks.

Robert Schuppe
13 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.4

FEATURE REQUEST (and, 5th star comes with it): please make it possible to have the time in bold (makes reading it without glasses easier for those of us with aging eyes!). Otherwise, a great, clean watch-face. Thank you!

Øyvind Buljo
11 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.3-upd1

Clean, easy to read and a lot of data options. Worth the small amount to unlock the extra features. Quality work from an excellent developer!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.