App Icon

Wf45Cool

Opis

WHEN USING CONTACT DEVELOPER ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS OTHERWISE I CAN'T REPLY!</p><p>THIS APPLICATION IS FULLY OPERATIONNAL EVEN IN DEMO VERSION. SOME FIELDS WILL BE ONLY ACCESSIBLE IF YOU HAVE A LICENSE</p><p>OBTAINING A LICENSE REQUIRES A DONATION. ALL THE INFORMATION ON http://bit.ly/garminiq</p><p>READ MY FAQ HERE http://bit.ly/riedifaq ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Please rate me if you enjoy it!</p><p></p><p>Documentation is here: visit my website on bit.ly/garminiq selection WATCHFACE section and select WF45COOL</p>

Nowości

in 5.6.0 on 01/07/2021</p><p>---</p><p>Fix an IQ! in some case for sunrise/Set</p><p>Now you can change color second in permanents seconds</p><p>---</p><p>in 5.5.1 on 12/23/2020</p><p>---</p><p>Fix an IQ! for CIQ1 watches (mistake in change in last update for these watches). Thanks to Daniel for information</p><p>---</p><p>in 5.5.0 on 12/22/2020</p><p>---</p><p>Fix an IQ! in some watches when you compare a date</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 67)

4MC
16 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 5.6.0

I love this, it's become my default watchface for my Venu SQ. It uses the rectangular shaped watch face well and the font's are all clear. Setting the colors takes a bit of practice, but works well. It would be great if we could set the color of the colon between the hours and minutes.

Marcguyver68
12 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 5.6.0

J'ai mis du temps à trouver un le cadran parfait. Voilà qui est fait ! Merci !

Daniel Greber
11 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 5.4.0

Cooles Watchface. Individuell einstellbar via App. z. B. Farben, links-rechts drehen, Datenfeld er, Anzeigen, usw. Gut ablesbar. Donate lohnt sich. Vielen Dank dem Entwickler! Viele weitere gelungene Watchface vom selben Entwickler.

Chris Blanchard
29 listopada 2020 | Wersja 5.3.0

Super

Romain
28 listopada 2020 | Wersja 5.3.0

Mon cadran favoris.

Odpowiedź producenta
28 listopada 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci romain pour ce beau commentaire Quand ma femme compte les heures que je passe devant mon ordi elle me dit que je suis fou. C'est pourtant un vrai plaisir. Encore plus avec ces commentaires

Diedolo Giorgio
13 listopada 2020 | Wersja 5.3.0

Please language italy!

Odpowiedź producenta
14 listopada 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Giorgo. 4 stars for an evolution of my application is very hard. It's not the good way for having an evolution. Delete your review or make a 5 stars, otherwise no way for your evolution. Please contact me . All is explain on my website bit.ly/garminiq Didier

Mario González G
25 września 2020 | Wersja 4.9.0

El problema es que consume mucha batería

Odpowiedź producenta
9 października 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

This watch face has a lot of optilization for battery consumption. Sometimes Garmin makes a firmware update and you watch drains a lot of battery. Of course this watch face use more battery as internal watch face but just the necessary. If you use SLEEP mode, you can reduce the battry consumption. Didier

Bella Mason
4 września 2020 | Wersja 4.8.2

I really like it but it’s hard to navigate through the settings... I’d like the tilt to be displayed at all times, however, when I lift my wrist the tilt face changes to no tilt and only time and battery % are displayed. I don’t like that, I like to see all my data all the time with the tilt, how do I stop the no tilt face from taking over? I tried to play with all the setting but only made it worse but displaying another ever worse face with some bars. Help!

Odpowiedź producenta
4 września 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

4 stars because you don't read the documentation. If you had read the documentation you have the solution Change your review and I can help you

Hiro
15 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 4.8.0

i love it. but i can't display hart beat. Hwy?

Odpowiedź producenta
3 września 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

Use contact developer for this situation. Without any information, I can't make a diagnosis. Didier

Johnny
31 lipca 2020 | Wersja 4.6.0

Very Nice, but i dont understand What is trial, how i can change it?

Odpowiedź producenta
9 sierpnia 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Johnny. Because this application isn't totaly free, some functions are only available for full license. So if you selected these functions, you will have a message in the field. otherwise, the watch face is operationnal. Didier

Fergus Dixon
11 maja 2020 | Wersja 4.3.0

Love it

Bay Pipo
26 lutego 2020 | Wersja 4.2.1

best best best

Mohsen
1 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9.0

Very nice

Guyom
22 października 2019 | Wersja 3.8.1

ma préférer ! j'aimerais les secondes, ou une trotteuse en plus ce l’affichage 06:25

David Ceremuga
23 września 2019 | Wersja 3.8.0

Absolutely GREAT. Very customizable and the most important thing. FAST. no lag with this watch face, which is a big plus. My eyes are not the best, but all field use a big enough font that I don't struggle. I really love this watchface. It's absolutely.... COOL. Using on a Fenix 6x Pro.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 września 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks David. I work on next version and some new options for recents watches will become. Didier

Nunzio
21 września 2019 | Wersja 3.8.0

Hi. Sorry. But I can’t find the reference number B3291 fenix 6x pro on the purchase site.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 września 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Nunzio, you are right. All is good now. Thanks Didier

Mustafa Coskun
20 września 2019 | Wersja 3.8.0

Good looking ,cool

Aset
19 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 3.6.0

Can a friend translate the menu into Russian? You would have significantly increased the number of downloads (purchases) ...

Odpowiedź producenta
17 września 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Acer. If you contact me, i send your the xml and you can translate in russian. Good luck. I am waiting your answer. Didier

Santiago
24 lipca 2019 | Wersja 3.5.0

Excelente. Funciona perfecto en el FR45

stuartmarshall
20 lipca 2019 | Wersja 3.4.0

Brilliant. So easy to read time when worn on inside of wrist with slight tilt of wrist. Fields and colours easily customisable. Love it.

thomas dall
14 lipca 2019 | Wersja 3.3.0

hey folks, that's the best watch face i've seen. it looks great and it contains al lot of informations. but, plz help me! what is the meaning of the five bars on the secound page? what does it mean?

Odpowiedź producenta
14 lipca 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Thomas. This bar is activity bar. If you don"t moce during 1 hour, first bar is full. Each other bar is same but for 15minutes. So after 1 hour and 4x15, an another hours all 5 bars are full. And you must move your body. Didier

Dreck Sack
11 lipca 2019 | Wersja 3.3.0

Perfect, support as well

Odpowiedź producenta
14 lipca 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Dreck, enjoy with this watch face. Didier

Morten Marius Apenes
18 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 3.3.0

Doesn't work on my Fenix 5 plus

Odpowiedź producenta
18 czerwca 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

With this information,very difficult to make a diagnostic. Before put a bad review, contact developers. I have a lot of users with f5 plus and they don’t have any issue. Find the mistake. Perhaps a more simple watch for you?? Didier

jjaavviicc
26 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 3.0.0

My favourite face by far. I've tried many others but this ia rhe one I like the moat. Big characters, easy and fast to read, plenty of info at a glance and customizable to my preferences in info shown and colors

jjaavviicc
20 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 2.9.00

This is my fav watch face, but the last update could be better: it's a pity tge arc counters cannot have different colors. This was very helpful in the previous version. Can this be amended so the color of each arc counter can be chosen individually? Thanks

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.