App Icon

Floral

Opis

Designed by Ali Jones https://www.alijonesdesign.com</p><p>Watch face is still under developing. Support for more devices will be add soon as possible. </p><p>=====================================</p><p>How to app set:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>=====================================</p><p>

Nowości

V 0.9.0 - bug fixes

Informacje dodatkowe

  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 58)

AON
18 maja 2022 | Wersja 0.8.0

สวยนารักมากเลยคะชอบ ๆ

Laura Garmin
12 maja 2022 | Wersja 0.8.0

Bellissima

Regina
10 maja 2022 | Wersja 0.8.0

I like it. It would be more nice if there's a font size or analog style.

Crystal
22 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 0.8.0

Great!

Trang Phan
20 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 0.8.0

Great theme! Love how you can customize the colors to your hearts content. I'm really surprised this theme is free. Download it and you won't regret it. You'll find a color combination that fits you by just playing around with all the colors that are available.

Maggie
8 lutego 2022 | Wersja 0.7.0

Very nice looking face with lots of options and lots of colours. Thanks!

Johanna
7 lutego 2022 | Wersja 0.7.0

Obwohl meine Uhr für dieses Design kompatibel ist, kann ich es nicht aktivieren. SEHR SCHADE .... Vielleicht besteht die Möglichkeit das es ein Update gibt oder ähnliches

Bianca
16 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 0.7.0

I really liked this watch face, but since three weeks ago it keeps on giving an IQ error. Can you please review? I miss this watch face :(

Yulia Sakovich
26 listopada 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

I used this face a year, but recently the weather disappeared from it, and I can’t find a way to adjust the weather again

Amanda
12 listopada 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

I like this watch face but the file is HUGE. It's also currently broken cause I have uninstalled it only to have it reinstall itself 6 times this evening. I'm at my wits end.

Nesli
17 października 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Kullanımı keyifli

Ruthie Washington
15 września 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Beautiful and elegant! :)

Hedda
10 września 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Loveliest of lovely.

Yvettegr55
27 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

won't work on my Vivoactive 3. I get and IO! error. too bad it's so pretty

Victoria
27 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Love it! Very pretty!

Šárka K
14 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Very pretty, love all the color options. I just miss notification for messages.

Cassidy
6 czerwca 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Love all of the color options & variations. Doesn't drain my Vivoactive 3 Music watch like crazy. Face is simple, but informative.

Desiree
25 maja 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Tried installing this watch face and now my watch has an error that cannot be fixed. The watch face blinks between this face and the default face. Ugh and I really loved the way this looked and the data it had. Now I’m lost as to how to fix my watch.

DeepSeaGoddess (Renea Bailey)
22 maja 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Wish there was an option to customize the data fields that display.

MommaRuns262
1 maja 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

I’ve tried to install twice and it has frozen my Fenix 6S both times. Only reason I installed a second time was to write this review. Very disappointed bc I really like this face and it has all the info I wanted.

Anna
21 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

It doesn't want to run on my watch :( fenix 5plus

Megan
17 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

I’ve tried numerous times to download over and over but it won’t work on my watch. Says it’s installed but doesn’t show. It will glitch and be there are a second then disappears. Super disappointed because it has all the info I would like on the face and is pretty. The other pretty faces only have a few of the things I need on the face

Asiya- Yasmeen
24 marca 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

Very beautiful, many options to change the colors, very happy. Thanks to the creator ❤

Heather Chesterman
22 marca 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

thanks so much for a pretty screen with all the info that I need. my only complaint is the colours aren't so bright.

Alicia
21 marca 2021 | Wersja 0.7.0

I really like the design and color options. My only complaint is that I wish I could customize the data fields and remove the seconds.