App Icon

Runner Attitude

Opis

Note: Make sure that you have the latest version of the watch face and firmware. If you have an issue please write me using the Contact Developer link.</p><p></p><p>Runner Attitude aims to keep your morale high and your mind focused on your wellbeing, displaying motivational and inspirational phrases and quotes from its internal collection or your own self-motivation words.</p><p>Runner Attitude also displays useful information in an elegant an easy to read layout with many wonderful themes to choose. </p>

Nowości

Version 1.17.0</p><p>- Built with latest - CIQ 4.1.1</p><p>- Added new dvices: Fenix 7 series - D2Air x10 - epix gen 2 - Venu 2 Plus</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.5</p><p>- Built with the latest SDK - 4.0.7</p><p>- Weather feature optimizations</p><p>- Weather is off by default</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.4 </p><p>- Weather feature optimizations</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.3 </p><p>- CIQ SDK Upgrade</p><p></p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 129)

Storm Erasmus
2 lipca 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

I loved it till I got an IQ error display on my watch and had to change my watch face, it won't work again...

Bára
27 czerwca 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

My most favorite watchface, love everything about it. The only problem is it looses connection every second day now, it is frustrating. Please fix it.

Szabó Adrienn
9 czerwca 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Hi! I love this watch face, but every other day there is an error and I can’t use it. Error message: IQ! Do you somebody now what is the problem?

Nacho
7 czerwca 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Está realmente bien salvo porque, si no tienes el móvil cerca, si le quitas el bluetooth a éste o si se lo quitas al reloj, tras pasar un tiempo, vuelve a la pantalla por defecto del garmin y no hay manera de volver a cargar la Runner Attitude a menos que vuelvas a emparejar móvil-reloj. Gracias.

Bartlomiej
3 czerwca 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

The watch face is really cool and legible. Unfortunately, on my Garmin Veniu 2 plus there is some error after 2 days of use it stopped showing. Resetting the watch only helped once. Later, the error remained and the dial is not displayed.

CELLOR ANAK LIDEK
11 maja 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Great face. I changed the phrase to my full name in capital letters and in green.

Jill Hunt 3
3 maja 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

love love love it. The scrolling messages are fun and motivational. The animations when you hit you daily goals are brilliant The data on screen is enough it's clear certainly bright and has everything you need at a quick glance.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 maja 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Jill!!!

Reem Molokhia
30 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Beautiful display & various informative data BUT it worked fine only for a day then kept hanging & gave me this iQ! Error message frequently and the screen wouldn't display anything until I change the watch face to another one. It would have been great if it worked with no glitches

Odpowiedź producenta
9 maja 2022, Juanchi_ab

Hi Reem, Write me a private message and I can try to help you.

Levi Haynes
25 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Awesome watch face. I love all the customization and the fact that you can put in custom motivation. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality watch face, and will never use another face besides this one.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 kwietnia 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Levi! I'm happy to hear that :)

Roberto
14 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Bello ma…. Come mai se spengo il cellulare alla riaccensione il quadrante va in tilt?

Odpowiedź producenta
26 kwietnia 2022, Juanchi_ab

Roberto, that is pretty strange. write me to "contact developer" with more details and I will try to help you

Foucherot Abraham
8 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Just downloaded the app and find it great!! Agree with other comments, please add option to remove the phrase completely

Odpowiedź producenta
26 kwietnia 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks for your review! You can select the custom phrase and leave it empty or put whatever you want like your name or your next goal. Anyways I will add that option when I have the time. Thanks again!

Dan
7 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Beautiful watch face and interesting motivation. Hope it will support Always On display soon. Thank you developer.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 kwietnia 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! AOD is in the todo list :)

Jenny
6 kwietnia 2022 | Wersja 1.17.0

Good face for an avid runner. But can you please add an option to just turn the phrase off completely. Avid runners don't need this kind of motivation 'feature'.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 kwietnia 2022, Juanchi_ab

Hi Jenny. Thanks for your review. You can select the custom phrase and leave it empty or put whatever you want like your name or your next goal

Aslan
15 marca 2022 | Wersja 1.16.5

Unavailable with lastest version

Odpowiedź producenta
16 marca 2022, Juanchi_ab

Instead of leaving a bad review you can write me to contact developer and tell me what is your issue and I can try to help you

Rene L. Ignacio
21 lutego 2022 | Wersja 1.16.5

Nice simple face and still with important data. Thank you developer.

Odpowiedź producenta
24 lutego 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks!

Adibah Sakuragi
4 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 1.16.5

My favourite watch face of all time... It used to turn blank for a while but now it's working! Tq developer!

Odpowiedź producenta
5 stycznia 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks you :)

Tanya Edwards
1 stycznia 2022 | Wersja 1.16.5

I really love this face but every morning it comes on in an error code & my watch is blank. Otherwise, when it does work, I love it.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 stycznia 2022, Juanchi_ab

Hi Tanya, write me through the contact developer link and I can try to help with your issue

Nicoline van der Wekken
30 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.16.5

Love it!!

Odpowiedź producenta
31 grudnia 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Nicotine! Happy New year :)

AoF SittikorN
21 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.16.5

ใช้งานได้ปกติ..แต่ช่วงหลังนี้ ใช้งานไม่ได้ หน้าปัดขึ้นว่าไม่ได้connect IQ ทั้งๆที่ Bluetooth ก็เปิดอยู่ตลอด

Odpowiedź producenta
22 grudnia 2021, Juanchi_ab

I have recently uploaded a new version. Please update. If you still have issues write me through the contact developer link. Thanks!

Jose Enrique
17 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.16.4

La he instalado en mi Fenix 3HR y me daba problemas con la conexión por bluetooth no se contectaba con el movil, al final he tenido que desinstalarla y al hacerlo ha funcionado de nuevo bien

Odpowiedź producenta
20 grudnia 2021, Juanchi_ab

No hay nada en el código que afecte a la conexión Blutooth. Solo se valida si está habilitada o no para mostrar el ícono correspondiente.

Ingrid Oslo
13 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.16.4

Love it. But i can’t get it to work after updates. It just suddenly disappears from my watch. Please fix?

Odpowiedź producenta
14 grudnia 2021, Juanchi_ab

Write me through contact developer link and I will try to help you

ploy.k
3 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.16.4

I can't get it to work after my Venu sq update...pity it's the best watchface so far

Odpowiedź producenta
6 grudnia 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! I will check i

Annouschka De Clercq
2 grudnia 2021 | Wersja 1.16.4

I love this one. Just all I am looking for as a passionate runner but it keeps disappearing. Which is very annoying. Already second day in a row that after a few hours it just shuts out and goes back to the original garmin watchface.

Odpowiedź producenta
6 grudnia 2021, Juanchi_ab

Write me through contact developer link and I will try to help you

Flor
29 listopada 2021 | Wersja 1.16.4

No me aparece en el reloj

Odpowiedź producenta
6 grudnia 2021, Juanchi_ab

Escríbeme x privado con mas detalles e intento ayudarte

NATSUDA
28 listopada 2021 | Wersja 1.16.4

Don't notify incoming calls from messages.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 listopada 2021, Juanchi_ab

Notifications are obtained querying the Connect IQ API.through the notificationCount property. The watch face shows what the API returns. What you are looking for it may be not considered in that count.