App Icon

Tabata

Opis

A timer app to record your Tabata workout or any kind of intervals. Easy to use, with advanced features to customize.</p><p>In the app, press 'menu' for settings.The app follows native apps behavior and records a .FIT file for you workout effort with a lap marked per interval and rest. Interval time, rest time, repetitions, sets, set rest time, activity type, warm-up/cool-down, countdown and GPS on/off are configurable in the app.</p>

Nowości

Release notes: 0.0.15 Even more watches added</p><p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 110)

Dan
15 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

I've used this app extensively for workouts and think it's one of the best interval timers out there. I love the ability to fully customize my interval workouts, rest times, sets, set rest times, and that they're displayed in a nice, clean format on the main screen too. Also the BACK button will skip to the next interval which is really nice when I don't want to rest for the full amount of time that I gave myself, for instance. The one thing I really wish it had was an elapsed time field, e.g. if I'm on a run and want to jog for a bit, walk, then sprint, I can do that with the split times, but I can't see a total elapsed time that has gone by for my overall run. Sure I can subtract the total time from the time I stop it at, but I forget to do that most of the time. Also a minor detail is that this is an interval timer and not specifically a Tabata timer. A Tabata is 20 seconds of work and 10 seconds of rest for 4 minutes. This app lets you fully customize the work and rest periods, including a Tabata type structure. Be sure to donate if you like it. -Dan/Forerunner 935

Odpowiedź producenta
15 kwietnia 2020, Efflon

Thanks for very kind words and the $$. I don't know how I can fit a total time field on the tiny screen ( maybe a toggle using up/down buttons could work? ). I know tabata is only supposed to be (20s+10s)x8 and that's how I started the app development. I quickly realized I wanted to several tabata workouts with a rest between and this is the result.

Ando
9 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

Great App, works great and very easy to use. Would be cool to have calories next to HR, or be able to switch between the two. Also a three second reminder before an interval or rest would be nice. Love it!

Odpowiedź producenta
15 kwietnia 2020, Efflon

Unfortunately I cannot show calories since this is not available to the app (and depends on body weight etc), only sensor data such as HR. I'll add your 3s reminder suggestion to the backlog!

Hamdy Sham
29 marca 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

Nice clean app. Kudos to developer. But i can't find the config settings in watch.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 kwietnia 2020, Efflon

long press menu and you will find it.

Jasmin Ojeda
20 marca 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

App does everything you need for a Tabata workout. Functions perfectly on forerunner 245. I love the app and highly recommend it.

Rafal Kosik
6 marca 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

It would be nice to add 3 second sound countdown before end of each repetition and each rest.

Павел
3 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

Nice app, use in f5x. Wait support f6 sapphire)

Michał Kleczkowski
23 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

Thank you for this application, it works very well. It worked, on F3. I now have F6x Sapphire and cannot install. Please update. Thank you

Iago
5 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.0.14

Very usefull app. Please, change the icon.

Bri Cly
19 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 0.0.14

Excellent app, thank you.

željko
26 listopada 2019 | Wersja 0.0.14

Fenix 6pro solar ???

Odpowiedź producenta
27 listopada 2019, Efflon

For a free app, do you believe that giving me a 2 star review will make me spend time to add support for the 6 pro solar? Another way could be a small donation, test if that helps instead.

Manuel González Saiz
22 października 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Just what I needed. Great job!

Maxim
20 października 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Will there be a version for F6x?

Guy Majerus
1 października 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Loved this app on the fenix 3. Still waiting for it to be available on the FR 945...

ulzzang
29 września 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

interval and rest time setting act incorrectly. seconds act minutes. minute act hours. Please check this setting.

Harvey Simon
11 września 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Instantly made Fenix 3hr crash and boot loop.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 września 2019, Efflon

Please contact Garmin support. This is a F3HR firmware issue.

Gilou
25 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Hello please just include DescentMK1 in the manifest...pity to loose the app while swaping watch :)

David in Vietnam
31 lipca 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Love this. Any chance we could get it for descent mk 1?

Emmanuel Belair
15 lipca 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Should be great to be able to set the app from connect IQ

Franck M
16 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Fantastic ! It could be great if we can see the clock on a secound screen or when we press a button.

Carsten Nerrlich
28 maja 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Absolutely everything I need for my Tabata workouts!

Ela
22 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

You can set the intervals and sets which is nice, but the Cool down bug is NOT Fixed, i cannot exit the app on my forerunner without saving. It keeps returnig to cool down and doesn’t let me leave the menu. Also for 4min it shows me only 15cal burn which cannot be true for Tabata

Odpowiedź producenta
22 kwietnia 2019, Efflon

Instead of leaving a 2 star review of my FREE app you could have used the "Contact Developer" link and helped me get your bug sorted. Regarding the calorie count, my app has nothing to do with calculations done by Garmin, if you are not happy with how it's done I suggest you to contact Garmin support.

Abel Herrera
13 lutego 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

I really love the app, i use it everyday. To add a suggestion, it would be useful to be able to see the current time in the screen. Since Im not able to do it unless i cancel the workout and exit the app. If there is a a way to do it please let me know.

papabeardouglas
23 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 0.0.13

Great when it works, but keeps glitching and resetting my device. Probably goes to the start screen one in three times? No idea why.

Odpowiedź producenta
24 stycznia 2019, Efflon

Can you please contact Garmin support regarding this since it is due to the watch firmware.

MATMAT
27 listopada 2018 | Wersja 0.0.13

Nothing to add ... JUST PERFECT ... 6 Stars for me :)

Brendan Wilson
26 października 2018 | Wersja 0.0.13

A suggestion, add skipping to activities, great tabata exercise.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.