App Icon

Light&Dark

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 83447
  • 218
  • Wymagana płatność

Opis

In fact, payment is not required immediately - you have three days to try and evaluate. These three days can be extended multiple times. After the end of the trial period, watch face will still work, but some functions will be disabled.</p><p>WEATHER API KEY INSTRUCTIONS:</p><p>1. Go to openweathermap.org and open a FREE account. Go to API Keys tab - Current Weather Data - Subscribe - FREE plan - Get API key.</p>

Nowości

WITHOUT YOUR REWIEW, I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GET NEW USERS. NO NEW USERS ➟ NO PROGRESS ➟ NO NEW PROJECTS</p><p>PLEASE SUPPORT ME WITH A REWIEW IF YOU LIKE MY WORK. IT IS IMPORTANT. THANK YOU!</p><p>NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 218)

Bryden Rumbell-Jones
6 września 2021 | Wersja 06.09.2021

A great screen, very legible and easy to customise. Nice one!

Uge
6 września 2021 | Wersja 06.09.2021

Genial esta actualización, eres un crack!! Gracias.

Khaled
29 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Nice watch face with elegant design and a lot of information. Power saving option is great and customization covering a lot of parameters,

Odpowiedź producenta
6 września 2021, bine8x8

Thanks for your review!

Sunny Anand
26 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Nice watch and I love it

Odpowiedź producenta
6 września 2021, bine8x8

Thank you!

Talrab
24 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Love this watch face. It looks great, highly customizable and provides all the data you need. Highly recommended.

Odpowiedź producenta
6 września 2021, bine8x8

Thanks!

Pamela Dobson
15 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

I love this watchface. The weather report is great, and the design is not only practical and attractive but easy to see in any lighting. (Vivoactive 3)

Odpowiedź producenta
6 września 2021, bine8x8

I'm glad you like it)

Amit
6 sierpnia 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Awesome watch face, lots of data good design and easy to read...

Odpowiedź producenta
7 sierpnia 2021, bine8x8

Thank you!

João Paulo Corrêa
29 lipca 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Não tem a opção de deixar inferior e superior escuro ?

Odpowiedź producenta
6 września 2021, bine8x8

você precisa habilitar "Inverter tema de cores" e definir "Cor do fundo do fundo e do texto dos campos superiores" para "------ Preto"

Rogene Fordley
23 lipca 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

This app started out good and has only gotten better actually. Tweaks and bug fixes have improved because of attention to detail. It is the main watch face I use. Keep up the fine work.

Odpowiedź producenta
24 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thanks for your review!

Ra`ed : @Descent.pro
22 lipca 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Great informative watch face

Odpowiedź producenta
6 września 2021, bine8x8

Thanks!

inpocz
12 lipca 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

The neatest dial, I always put it back, after testing other dials. I've had it for over a year and it's worth it.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Nice to hear that) Thank you!

Chelsea Jackson
10 lipca 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Love this watch face. Can customize all the metrics I want and colors.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 lipca 2021, bine8x8

I'm glad you like it)

Griejetta Van Luijk
9 lipca 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

It's Nice. Ik like it black and white colour. The clock is alsof Very clearly. Only thé date is a bit difficult to read.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thank you for review!

Bogdan
9 lipca 2021 | Wersja 07.07.2021

Good work

Odpowiedź producenta
9 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Thank you!

Uge
5 lipca 2021 | Wersja 05.07.2021-1

Perfecta esta actualización, me encantan los cambios. Gracias.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 lipca 2021, bine8x8

Gracias!

Xbrymilx
31 maja 2021 | Wersja 28.05.2021

I have been using this watch face for quite some time now. After searching through hundreds of watch faces this one had everything I needed. It has performed very well. I recently encountered an issue with the weather not updating. Others have commented on this as well. Instead of complaining about it in a review I reached out to the developer who was very good at answering my questions and did so promptly. At one point it was not apparent we were going to be able to fix the problem so the developer offered me two good alternatives. Ultimately the problem was fixed. Great watch face and great support.

Odpowiedź producenta
31 maja 2021, bine8x8

Thank you! I try for all of you)

João Paulo Corrêa
13 maja 2021 | Wersja 28.04.2021

Fiz o pagamento , aguardo o código , parabéns pelo trabalho

Игорь
28 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 28.04.2021

Всё бы хорошо, но не меняется или отображается неправильно название местности в центре циферблата и может долго не обновляться показание погоды. Всё включил, всё разрешил, но всё равно не хочет работать правильно

Odpowiedź producenta
28 kwietnia 2021, bine8x8

Вы связывались со мной используя ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком/Contact Developer"?

Bogdan
19 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 19.04.2021

Bravo for update!!!!

Ed
7 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 22.03.2021-1

This is my favourite design. I like the weather icons and temperature, the animated heart. I also like how you can configure power save times. The developer was very helpful too.

Ed
4 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 22.03.2021-1

Had issues with the weather, developer was excellent in communication and guiding me via email how to resolve the issues, the weather functionality is now working, love the watch face, the best in my view. Thank you

Nikolai
3 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 22.03.2021-1

My favorite watchface. Thank you very much for your work!

Boris Kovachev
31 marca 2021 | Wersja 22.03.2021-1

For those who have issues with weather, sign up at openweathermap.org and generate an API. All works and it's free.

HUGO
30 marca 2021 | Wersja 22.03.2021-1

Temperature and city not work

Odpowiedź producenta
30 marca 2021, bine8x8

You are a registered user - I answered your questions earlier. Why didn't you ask me this time, but immediately lowered the rating?

Keith Hanlon
26 marca 2021 | Wersja 22.03.2021-1

Used it for a while but quit when weather stopped working

Odpowiedź producenta
26 marca 2021, bine8x8

That is, you didn’t write to me to find out what happened, didn’t read the new description on the download page, but did you immediately lower the rating?

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.