App Icon

UltraSlim

Opis

Support at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/ or Garmin forum: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1441279-watch-face-ultraslim</p><p>UltraSlim comes with a huge very readable time display and is nonetheless quite elegant and highly informative. UltraSlim is completely free of charge. If you like it, I'm happy about your rating and a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/MakkasPAY .</p>

Nowości

1.0.8</p><p>- Support for Forerunner 245 / 245 Music and Forerunner 945</p><p>1.0.7</p><p>- fix of wrong months in Czech language</p><p>- fix of problem with system messages staying longer than 10 seconds on screen</p><p>1.0.5</p><p>- settings for bold hour and minutes display</p><p>- support for new watches (Marq™ and Vivoactive 3 LTE / Mercedes-Benz)</p><p>- partial support for Fenix 5s and Fenix Chronos</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 82)

Mario Šurlan
14 lipca 2019

Wonderfull face! I'm using it all the time. Excellent job! Like clock numbers height and icons.

JohnnySpy
10 lipca 2019

Great face! minimal battery drain, solid work.

Marek
6 lipca 2019

I think is the best one. But i have one suggestion: pls add possibility to hide battery information. That would be great.

Pijohanne
25 czerwca 2019

Nice Looking, easy to read and many choices for individual settings

Konstantinos
25 czerwca 2019

Very nice looking and practical watch face! Just a couple of suggestions. Adding the week number as data and allowing the removal of icons independently.

Odpowiedź producenta
7 lipca 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thanks for your rating. To hide an individual icon you can simply set the icon color and the label color tzo the color of the background. this way the icon is still there, but you can't see it.

Enrique Rello
12 czerwca 2019

Beautifull and ellegant with every data I need, gives my watch a cooler look. It's my favorite.

Nik Shersh
10 czerwca 2019

Very nice watchface and good realization. Thanks. Could you add the option? When using one page, show HR not all the time, but after a gesture and for few second (8-10 sec or a customizable time).

K2Climber
10 czerwca 2019

Pretty solid watchface and look cool. Would be great if moon phase were shrunk down to fit in one of the data fields along others rather than on it's own as a big display. Next big wish: forecast

Joan Xavier Sanchez Pi
30 maja 2019

It’s almost perfect but I don’t know why in my Fenix5x seconds stop counting when I press the light button...then show 00 instead of counting and it stays like this untill I press the main button.

getfitmom
29 maja 2019

Very nice but is there a way to have steps, sunset, sunrise, hr, temp and moon phase? I tried to put moon phase on but gets rid of my steps, temp and hr. Thank you

Andy
24 maja 2019

Great watchface! Please, add an option for bold day number to make it perfect!

David Gonzalez Vazquez
23 maja 2019

Congratulations for this watchface. I'd like that the Recent HR (small font) was updated each second or use Live HR with small font for place in a second line. THANKS

Lionel Hestin
21 maja 2019

Very beautiful watchface, I like it. Great job

Forebunes
17 maja 2019

Excellent. Sun event in not working.

Odpowiedź producenta
17 maja 2019, MakkasCIQ

Get a GPS fix (read description). If it don't work, try to calibrate your internal barometer using GPS.

Adam
15 maja 2019

My favourite watchface! Great job! My only suggestion is to add possibility of displaying the date in the size of seconds or at least display date with bold font ((now it is not very legible for my eyes).

Gonzalo Muñoz Ferrer
13 maja 2019

Beautiful fonts and great customization, the only thing i'd add is the ability to change the battery icon color. Awesome work!

João Goulão
9 maja 2019

Almost perfect. Just the sun event is not working

Ramon
9 maja 2019

Top One. I wear this WF from the very beginning. I commented before that it is my definitely favourite. After several months of daily use, I would suggest a little setting to make it perfect: The possiblity of Hide Leading Zero in Hours. Great job. Thank you for your effort.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 maja 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thanks Ramon. I'll consider your suggestion.

Dawnnhelene
9 maja 2019

It’s great but I can’t get the weather/temp to show even after turning on the gps.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 maja 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello and thanks for rating. Temperature is taken from internal temperature sensor of watch. When you wear the watch it is a mixture of your body temperature and external temperature. It is not the temperature of your local weather!

Michela
9 maja 2019

Bella app con molti colori .ma come faccio ad impostare l'orario a 24 ore anziché 12?

Odpowiedź producenta
9 maja 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello Michela. Showing time in 12 or 24 hour format is a system setting. You must set this on your watch in system settings. Please look into manual of your watch to find out how to change it.

Pascal
5 maja 2019

Very very good WF!!! Thank you. The only thing i miss is the running or/and cycling week distance Thanks again

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.