App Icon

UltraSlim

Opis

Support at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/ or Garmin forum: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1441279-watch-face-ultraslim</p><p>UltraSlim comes with a huge very readable time display and is nonetheless quite elegant and highly informative. UltraSlim is completely free of charge. If you like it, I'm happy about your rating and a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/MakkasPAY .</p>

Nowości

1.0.9</p><p>- Support for new watch models</p><p>1.0.8</p><p>- Support for Forerunner 245 / 245 Music and Forerunner 945</p><p>1.0.7</p><p>- fix of wrong months in Czech language</p><p>- fix of problem with system messages staying longer than 10 seconds on screen</p><p>1.0.5</p><p>- settings for bold hour and minutes display</p><p>- support for new watches (Marq™ and Vivoactive 3 LTE / Mercedes-Benz)</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 95)

David Gonzalez Vazquez
8 października 2019 | Wersja 1.0.9

There is a bug in Vivoactive 4. When the screen is in rest, you touch the screen (for update hr) the screen becomes black and you only can see the seconds for a few seconds, then all is normal

David McDonald
26 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.9

I love this watch face - it's become my favorite. But I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 because there is a bug in the way it calculates the 2nd time. The calculation is correct for 20 hours a day but from 20:00 to 24:00UTC the 2nd time is not calculated correctly - even the minutes are off. I used an offset of -4:00. If I set the 2nd time to UTC during this 4 hour block then it shows correctly so that's why I think the problem is in the calculations. I am mentioning this issue here because I sent email to the developer but never hear back.

Odpowiedź producenta
28 września 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thank you David, I will have a look into it and check whats going on.

Petros
23 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.9

This is the best watchface around!

Stefan Schlensker
17 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.9

Very good, i like it.Only a bigger Date and a Option for Seconds to Display on the Outside Ring please.

Danny
15 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.9

Question I have installed it on my F6X Sapphire but the watchface is not using all of the screen. If this normal?

Krypto
14 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Good watch. Too bad there's no live heart rate for fenix 5x plus.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 września 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello Krypto, the Fenix 5x unfortunately does not support this feature.

Jose Ramon Fernandez
14 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

for when version for fenix 6x. thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
14 września 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello Jose. Support just added.

Nik Shersh
13 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Thanks for watchface! #suggestion: When using one page with recent HR, show HR not all the time, but after a gesture and for few second (8-10 sec or a customized). It will improve battery economy.

Gonzalo Muñoz Ferrer
4 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Really nice! It'd be cool to be able to disable the battery indicator at the top and add it as a data field. Other than that, I've been using for a couple weeks and I love it, awesome work.

Tom De Bie
2 września 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Very nice watchface. Would give it a 5 star rating if it wasn't so demanding on battery power. For reference, other installed watchfaces consume +/- 1% every 3 hours. Yours takes more than 1% per hour

Nash
25 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Looks solid. Modern design. Slightly on the minimalistic side, which I like

MurakamiCK
25 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

The design is really pretty and intuitive. It's very convenient to set it up freely. It's really, really good.

Luiz Ribeiro
13 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

My favorite watch face for my fenix watch. Would only be better if it displayed the weather temperature.

Helga
23 lipca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Ein großes Lob an den Entwickler für diese hervorragende Arbeit! Das Design ist so schön und es funktioniert alles bestens!

Odpowiedź producenta
23 lipca 2019, MakkasCIQ

Vielen Dank, Helga. Ich freue mich immer sehr über solch Lob. :-)

Mario Šurlan
14 lipca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Wonderfull face! I'm using it all the time. Excellent job! Like clock numbers height and icons.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 lipca 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thank you very much, Mario!

JohnnySpy
10 lipca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Great face! minimal battery drain, solid work.

Marek
6 lipca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

I think is the best one. But i have one suggestion: pls add possibility to hide battery information. That would be great.

Pijohanne
25 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Nice Looking, easy to read and many choices for individual settings

Konstantinos
25 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Very nice looking and practical watch face! Just a couple of suggestions. Adding the week number as data and allowing the removal of icons independently.

Odpowiedź producenta
7 lipca 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thanks for your rating. To hide an individual icon you can simply set the icon color and the label color tzo the color of the background. this way the icon is still there, but you can't see it.

Enrique Rello
12 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Beautifull and ellegant with every data I need, gives my watch a cooler look. It's my favorite.

K2Climber
10 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Pretty solid watchface and look cool. Would be great if moon phase were shrunk down to fit in one of the data fields along others rather than on it's own as a big display. Next big wish: forecast

Joan Xavier Sanchez Pi
30 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

It’s almost perfect but I don’t know why in my Fenix5x seconds stop counting when I press the light button...then show 00 instead of counting and it stays like this untill I press the main button.

getfitmom
29 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Very nice but is there a way to have steps, sunset, sunrise, hr, temp and moon phase? I tried to put moon phase on but gets rid of my steps, temp and hr. Thank you

Andy
24 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Great watchface! Please, add an option for bold day number to make it perfect!

David Gonzalez Vazquez
23 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.0.8

Congratulations for this watchface. I'd like that the Recent HR (small font) was updated each second or use Live HR with small font for place in a second line. THANKS

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.