App Icon

Clock32

Opis

FAQ:</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How To customize colors and other options of the Watch Face?</p><p>A: Open Garmin Connect mobile app --- Go to Garmin Devices --- Choose your watch device --- Select Activities & App Management --- Select Watch Faces --- Choose Clock32 and select "Settings" option</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How to enable seconds to be always shown?</p><p>A: Only newer models of Garmin devices support this feature.</p>

Nowości

1.2.1</p><p>- Added support for Fenix 6, 6S, 6S Pro, 6X Pro</p><p></p><p>1.2.0</p><p>- Added support for following devices:</p><p>Forerunner 245</p><p>Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>Forerunner 945</p><p>Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>D2 Charlie</p><p>D2 Delta</p><p>D2 Delta PX</p><p>D2 Delta S</p><p></p><p>1.1.9</p><p>- Reverted seconds always shown feature due to bugs :( Investigating. Stay tuned.</p><p></p>

Informacje dodatkowe

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 139)

Aaron Rindy
13 listopada 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

Works well nice simple, clean. Would like to see seconds always on!!!

Stefan
1 listopada 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

Like this one. Very good structure. Five stars when seconds always on. Read that you are working on that. Looking forward to it.

FLesleyP
31 października 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

I really like this. But.. Why has it started to be replaced by an analog? Only reappears after I've turned off watch and/or fiddled with both watch and app on phone. Infuriating.

Krzysztof
12 października 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

I realy like it. It is clean and well made. One problem apears on FR645. There is a lag on HR. HR is refreshing very slowly and its always diffrence with HR widget from Garmin.

Odpowiedź producenta
31 października 2019, Vlood

It is not a problem of my Application. This is how Garmin provides data. I just show it without any delay. That is what i got. Thank you for review!

Guillaume Vaillant
2 października 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

Can't have seconds on fenix 3 HR

Odpowiedź producenta
31 października 2019, Vlood

Seconds are visible in active mode. Please read description.

lailing
18 września 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

look great , but i cant change the colour even I saved in the setting.

Wojciech
8 września 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

Very nice, clean well design watch face. Move bar does not show on FR945. When "always on" seconds and HR will be available will be my favourite.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 września 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. HR and Move bar are working fine on FR945. Please check move bar status in you Connect IQ app, it may be disabled. Also check Clock32 settings. Same for HR. Seconds "always on" feature is in development.

69smir
7 września 2019 | Wersja 1.2.0

Looks great! But much better on your pictures than on my watch (D2C)! Because there is bigger font on pictures. Would You pls make bigger font or possibility to change it? Thanks.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 września 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. Sorry disappoint you. It is a pity to have 4 stars because of you presumption that the font should be bigger. I do not even have screenshot of D2C watches here.

Sajeevan
1 września 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Unable to change the hour, minute colour. After saving the changes, the settings reverts back to the default

D
19 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

One of the most readable, cleanest, complete, and well-designed watch face UIs available. I have one suggestion: make the seconds toggles like this: 1. off, 2. auto-move on (wrist), 3. always on. Someone left some nonsense comment about this being "rough around the edges", and I thought an actually accurate response was needed. I've tried 30-40 watch faces, and this is among the very best. Thank you to the developer for this great contribution.

Odpowiedź producenta
9 września 2019, Vlood

Thank you so much for your words. Unfortunately i do not have a lot of free time to work on project. Thanks for the nice suggestions. Seconds "always on" is first priority feature now. It was implemented already but have some bugs need to be fixed.

Clément Dhormes
17 lipca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Great, but the Seconds display does not work!

Odpowiedź producenta
17 lipca 2019, Vlood

Thank. Please check it properly. Try to raise your hand and see if they appear. It called active mode and it is described in app info.

Rob_Swinnen
21 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

The seconds indicator are inconsistently showing. Sometimes it shows, sometimes not..

Odpowiedź producenta
10 września 2019, Vlood

This is how it meant to be. It called "active mode". You raise your hand - it shows. Please read the description.

Tom
9 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Looks cool and good but even when my Bluetooth is connected it says its not but when i am in the app its say it's connected, i know its not a glitch but could you just have it indercated when you are.

Darko Vojinovic
29 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Love it , would love to have ability to change size of HRS and MINS numbers separately so I can make the mins slightly smaller . Tactix C .

Kirk Trimby
12 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Really doesnt look that good actually on the watch, looks pretty rough around the edges.

Martin Sippel
24 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Schön schlicht und alle Infos auf einen Blick

Steve
22 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Awesome watch face, my one wish would be for the heart rate to change colors depending on your zone, that would be pretty cool

John
18 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

This is a very nice looking watch face. The heart rate is not accurate or maybe it doesn't update enough.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 kwietnia 2019, Vlood

This is how heart rate works with Garmin API. I only represent what i got from the device and when i have it. Can't force it to update more often. Please consider it next time you give 3 stars to someone else.

David Chandia
11 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Gran trabajo! Limpio y de fácil navegación!

Christopher Butts
8 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

This is my favorite digital watch face! It has just enough information on the screen without being too cluttered. I like the step progress ring around the outer portion and the customizable colors. I would like for the fonts to be a little bit larger - there's still plenty of space on my VA3 screen to make it so. Otherwise a great watch face that doesn't put any additional strain on the battery.

Tonya Drinkard
10 lutego 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

This is my favorite face! Crisp and clean. My move progress bar isn't showing up though. Anything to fix this?

Odpowiedź producenta
20 lutego 2019, Vlood

Hello. Please check your settings of device. Then try to enable Move bar in app and current watch face settings. See FAQ section for info. Thanks.

Sreeni
6 lutego 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Hi, I like this watch face a lot. Can you make one improvement. Can you make the font size a little bigger for the step count. It would be even better if user can select the font size for the data fields.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 lutego 2019, Vlood

Hello. Thanks for 5 stars. The font being used in watch face is custom, so in order to have this option, i need to add several font files which will make application heavier. I really don't want it, cause I'm already using images for icons. I will think about font size change.

CMOS4
27 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Heart rate seems to lag way behind my actual reading. I'm not sure what the refresh rate is but seems like 20 secs or so.... Making it pretty useless. Other than that I really like the look

Odpowiedź producenta
20 lutego 2019, Vlood

Hello. Thank you for feedback. Unfortunately, this is how it works. I do not refresh it, i only get the data which Garmin provides. It is not possible to set refresh interval and update it immediately every second.

Σάββας Σ.
5 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Awesome design. I love it.

Mustafa.Aboocy
4 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.1.9

Hiw can I change color of numbers ??

Odpowiedź producenta
4 stycznia 2019, Vlood

Hello. Thanks for 5 stars. Please read the description to see how to go to settings and change options.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.