App Icon

Simple TDB

Opis

Simple TDB is a simple and clear watch face.</p><p>TO GET SIMPLE TDB WORKING PLEASE UPDATE YOUR DEVICE FIRMWARE TO THE LATEST VERSION.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have questions or suggestions please contact me using developer contact link or Garmin forum:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/204677/watch-face-simple-tdb</p>

Nowości

0.9.1</p><p>- layout changes in 215x180 devices (fr235, fr735xt)</p><p>0.9.0</p><p>- added the ability to hide AM / PM</p><p>- week number added</p><p>- bigger date font in 215x180 devices (fr235, fr735xt)

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 213)

Krystian
12 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Dodaj tylko możliwość zwiększenia rozmiaru godziny i będzie idealnie.

João Silva
11 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

All the ones I tried with my fr45 and this is the best one

Nicolas Pujol
8 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

All I was looking for. Thank you!

Ulysses
6 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Everything is great about this wf.. I like the simplicity of info, the font used... the only thing that I think need improvement is full date format. Please include year display like Fri 7 Feb 2020

Odpowiedź producenta
6 lutego 2020, TomekCz

Ok I will add an option to display year to my list. I'm not sure if it will fit on the display on some models. I'll check it out.

Viet Hung
6 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Đơn giản nhưng đầy đủ thông tin

Mateusz
1 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Kawał dobrej roboty! Przejrzysta z najpotrzebniejszymi funkcjami i co najważniejsze nie laguje zegarka jak większość dostępnych tarcz.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 lutego 2020, TomekCz

Dziękuję. Chciałem stworzyć tarczę, która przekazywała by informacje w sposób przejrzysty, była w miarę oszczędna jeżeli chodzi o zużycie energii i jednocześnie konfigurowalna.

James Vickars
1 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

top notch work champion, absolute rip snorter of a watch face!

Odpowiedź producenta
1 lutego 2020, TomekCz

Thank you. I do my best.

Christoph
29 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Great app and great support. Many settings configurable via Connect IQ app.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 lutego 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and donation. I'm glad you like it.

Christo Harmse
24 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Nice! But seconds are not showing on Forerunner 45?

Odpowiedź producenta
25 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Fr45 doesn't support "always on seconds" so the seconds can be displayed on the gesture and disappear after 10. If you have any questions about it please contact me using dev contact link.

Alberto
22 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Could you add sunset and sunrise but the time of first light. Thanks.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 lutego 2020, TomekCz

I'm working on sun times. I'll try to add it in the next updates but I'm not sure when exactly (no time).

Thomas Winkler
22 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Like it very much. Great customization. Would love to see an option to add a secondary time zone. Maybe as data field?!

Odpowiedź producenta
1 lutego 2020, TomekCz

I'm glad you like it. I plan to add second data field and I think a secondary time zone is a good idea.

SRINIVASAN VK
21 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Very nice watch face, loved it. But drains battery very fast. Something to be addressed immediately.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

It's not possible that it drains the battery. I using it every day and it drains about 5% per day withoutan activity(tactix bravo, fr 235). Besides that I have feedback from users that it is battery friendly. Please contact me using contact dev link, we will find a solution.

Sophia Dana
17 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Garmin swim2 the best face for quick at a glance information- color would have been outstanding - but this earned a 4.5 stars from me

Odpowiedź producenta
17 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

I'm not sure I understood you correctly but there's a possibility to change colours in the watch face settings.

Jason Houck
17 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

I like the clean simple look and the easy setup. Only issue I have is my Vivoactive 3 doesn't show the : between the hour and minutes and I cant find anywhere in settings to turn it on.

Odpowiedź producenta
17 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

You probably checked the Military time option in the watch face settings. If yes just uncheck it. If you have questions about it please contact me using contact dev link.

Hrádel
16 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Nice and fresh watch face. It Made me calm every day.

Odpowiedź producenta
17 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Sven Greefs
16 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Very nice watchface! Only minus is that i can’t see the seconds. I have a Fenix 6 so not an old model. But except from that, it’s very good!

Odpowiedź producenta
16 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Did you check the Show Seconds option in the watch face settings? Please contact me using contact dev link.

Allison Thatcher
16 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Only thing is the seconds only appear for 10 seconds at a time and when I'm timing my heart beat for 30 seconds it can get a little frustrating. But other then that, this watch face is perfect!

Odpowiedź producenta
16 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

The seconds disappear after 10 seconds on older devices (until fenix 5) and forerunner 45/swim 2 because it doesn't support always on seconds.

iWezzer
14 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Nice clean display reminiscent of my Suunto Ambit.

Fabio Silvestrini
14 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

I found it very good, simple and beautiful. Just one thing: Can I remove the step.countwr from the watchface? I didn't found the option to do that...

Odpowiedź producenta
14 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. In the watch face settings search for "data field" and choose "none" option. If you have any questions contact me using contact dev link.

MichiStoe
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

I think I was waiting for a watchface like this... very nice... Sunset as a data option would be even nicer! Thx

Odpowiedź producenta
14 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Thank you. I working on sun times so I think I'll add it in next updates.

Çağdaş Öztekin
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Great watch face, elegant and informative. I'm missing the week number on the right, any idea why?

Odpowiedź producenta
11 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Please contact me using contact dev link. Make sure you checked "show week number" option in the watch face settings.

Donald Staniszewski
4 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

I have a Fenix 3 with chest strap heart rate monitor - will this app monitor heart rate on the face when I have the chest strap (or arm band) monitor on? It does not seem to recognize that and there is no heart rate indicated? I have the software version 9.40 I just downloaded. Any help would be appreciated!

Odpowiedź producenta
4 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Unfortunately it can display heart rate only on devices with build in HR sensor. There is no possibility to display HR if device doesn't have HR sensor.

Jan Berner Rømer
3 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

By far the most informative face for not-fitness freaks. I am missing 1 thing only: possibility to have both weekday and weeknumbers +

Odpowiedź producenta
4 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Thank you.

Marco Jansen van Galen
3 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Very nice!!!!! Thank you

Odpowiedź producenta
4 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

Thank you.

Stojkovic
2 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.9.1

Bon cadran. Un seul problème les secondes ne s'affiche pas tout le temps.ce probleme peut il être corrigé ?

Odpowiedź producenta
2 stycznia 2020, TomekCz

What is your watch model? Seconds cannot be displayed all the time on older devices. Until Fenix 5 only preloaded watch faces can display seconds all time.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.