App Icon

Simple TDB

Opis

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customise the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

Nowości

I recommend uninstalling the old version before installing the new one.</p><p>1.2.3 (27.12.20)</p><p>- added day of week and day (Sat 26) date format</p><p>- larger date font on some devices (fr45 / swim2 / f3) when using the "Sat 26" date format.</p><p></p><p>1.2.0 (26.12.20)</p><p>- added Active Minutes (Weekly),</p><p>- added time until next sun event,</p><p>- minor changes and improvements,</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 520)

Rakesh Sharma
27 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Loved it! Request for a font change option please. Current font is too thin to quickly view time while driving. Thanks in advance.

Fred Methot
25 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Very nice! That is my day-to-day watch face, love how clean and straightforward it is, thans dev! Couple suggestions for future releases: Time hour/minute separator customization (e.g. remove colons, use a vertical bar, etc...) Customize time fonts and colors (with separate colors for hours and minutes)

Odpowiedź producenta
25 stycznia 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. I'll add your suggestions to my list.

Scott Julian
22 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Plain, simple, and has all the info I need. It's clean looking and easy to read. I'm glad I found it!

Markus Boslau
19 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Sehr schönes Watchface. Allerdings funktioniert bei mir die Anzeige des Sonnenauf- / Untergangs nicht

Odpowiedź producenta
19 stycznia 2021, TomekCz

Please run an activity (running for example) wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. Please let me know if this help.

Hilario CAMPO
19 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

La mejor esfera para mi gusto, la uso hace años en mis smarwatch

Igor Perčinlić
17 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Great watch face! I recommend to add data like weekly distance in km/mi or recommended recocer time for show in data fields :).

Johan Bramberg
15 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

When I bought my Garmin watch I took for granted that the watch face would also show my pulse. It's a pulse watch after all. However, there is no original Garmin watch faces that does that and on too of that Garmins own watchfaces are ugly. This Simple TDB watchface is sleek and clean and shows your heart rate. The update frequency of the HR is much lower than checking heartrate on the HR widget or starting an actuvity. It gives you a good idea though. You can also go un to settings abd customuze the colirs so that the little heart icon turns red, just as it shiuld be. I've had some problems with the watch turning back to the Garmin watchface after every activity. Restarting the watch will make this watchface come back but it was a bit of a hassle. I turned off automatic updates of the wqtchface and this seems to remedy the situation. Forerunner 935.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 stycznia 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Could you please contact me using contact developer link? I'll have a few questions. Thank you.

Nguyễn Phơ
15 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Good

Александр
13 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Все работает, спасибо.

Olivier Krichel
8 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Hallo. Leider wird die Installation immer wieder gelöscht und nicht auf meine Uhr übertragen. Grüsse Olivier

Odpowiedź producenta
8 stycznia 2021, TomekCz

I sent you an email (05.01.2020). Please check your spam. If you see an IQ mark instead of the watch face please make sure you have the newest firmware version. Please contact me using contact developer link. Thank you.

Ossi Heimo
2 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Exactly what I needed!

Gabriel Kalotay
1 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.2.3

Download v1. 2.3 to a new watch. Everything would be perfect except when I select "next sun event" which I assume is sunrise and sunset. However nothing appears in this field, any ideas, regards Gabriel.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 stycznia 2021, TomekCz

Please run an activity (running for example) wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. It should help. Edit: Please keep in mind if you want to use two data fields you have to set "number of data fields" option to "2".

Pete Mantai
28 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.2.3

Why is there a calendar entry that appears to be in Russian everyday at 3:00 AM? This entry did not appear until I started using this watch face?

Odpowiedź producenta
28 grudnia 2020, TomekCz

I think it's a coincidence. Please contact me using contact developer link. What callendar do you mean? Watch face doesn't create calendar entries.

Xavier Ubierna
27 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.2.3

Perfecto... No le pongo 5 porque consume mucha batería,pero por lo demás perfecto.

Odpowiedź producenta
27 grudnia 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the feedback. Could you please contact me using contact dev link?

Davide
26 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.2.1

A++

Quentin
26 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.2.0

I had an altitude display problem on my Fr735xt. But after the developer’s response it worked again. It deserves the maximum score

Alan Thwaits
26 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.2.1

Simple, elegant, and nicely functional. Thanks to the developer for helping me sort out some install issues. Looks great on my Forerunner 45.

Thomas
25 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

Simple screen, very nice! The seconds appear and disappear randomly on my 235 (triggered by acceleration sensor?). How can I display the seconds permanently?

Odpowiedź producenta
25 grudnia 2020, TomekCz

On fr235 you can't display the seconds permanently. On this device the seconds can be displayed only on "look at watch" gesture (wrist rotation).

Shaun Cameron
24 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

Contains all the data fields I want. Clear and easy to read everything.

Sylwia
20 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

Zniknęła możliwość ustawienia formatu 24h. Mam tę tarczę od roku i wiem, że można to zmienić w ustawieniach. Jednak teraz jest tylko możliwość ustawienia "formatu wojskowego dla 24h" lub "AM/PM", a sama opcja ustawienia formatu 24h jest niewidoczna. Byłoby super gdyby udało się to naprawić. Na moim zegarku format wyświetlania sam zmienił się z 24h na 12h.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 grudnia 2020, TomekCz

Format czasu można zmienić bezpośrednio w ustawieniach zegarka. Sprawdź w Ustawienia-system-czas-format czasu. Proszę daj znać jeżeli uda się zmienić na 24h.

JeanPierre12
19 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

Edited review :) I have read description now.. Yes confirm I can see seconds afterb rotate arm with my FR45. Nice work. Thanks

Pascal
18 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

Juste great, thank you

Guilhaurre
15 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

Beau cadran, simple mais complet Félicitations

Jusuf Em.
13 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

Can you make a 24H and not only a AM/PM so we can switch between them? This would be very very helpful

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2020, TomekCz

Directly in your watch go to settings-system-time-time format and change it to 24h.

Łukasz
8 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.1.7

fantastic in simplicity!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.