App Icon

Bicycler

Opis

This watch face is a shareware version. He is configurable:</p><p>- Color of background/inscriptions</p><p>- Color of time digits</p><p>- Color of text for icons and date</p><p>- Bluetooth icon - Headlight </p><p>- Bottom line format (except 920XT/Epix/Vivoactive)</p><p>- Icons set</p><p>- Сolor for each icon</p><p>- Color of cyclist</p><p>- Head with or without a helmet</p><p>- Color of steering</p>

Nowości

Important! For the correct operation of the new settings, you may need to reinstall the watch face. If the watch face displays an error when deleting, then switch to another watch face before deleting</p><p></p><p>Version for watches with a higher screen resolution: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bed3cdb4-876e-4309-bb21-cb9e6d8927c8</p><p></p><p>v6.7-7.0 correction of displayed data</p><p>v6.6 added: devices Vivoactive4S,DarthVader,Approach S62,MARQ™Adventurer,MARQ™Commander</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 148)

Amy Bowling 🚴🏻‍♀️
8 listopada 2020 | Wersja v7.0

Love this watch face cause I’m a cyclist

Franky...🚴‍♂️
2 października 2020 | Wersja v7.0

Echt toll für mich da ich Radsportler bin...kann Farben mischen wie ich möchte....Klasse

Jerome
28 września 2020 | Wersja v7.0

J'ai les roues dédoublés Probleme de compatibilité fenix 6?

Odpowiedź producenta
28 września 2020, SergeySofin

Essayez cette version https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bed3cdb4-876e-4309-bb21-cb9e6d8927c8

steffenskorpion13
18 września 2020 | Wersja v7.0

Einfach das beste was ich gefunden habe.

chappo72
11 września 2020 | Wersja v7.0

This is brilliant.

Wouters Albert 🇧🇪
18 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja v7.0

Top!

Костянтин Карчевський
26 czerwca 2020 | Wersja v6.6

Супер. FR 920 xt

Bob Anthony
11 czerwca 2020 | Wersja v6.5

I've been using this face about a week now. Very fun! I turn on DND to save battery. I'd like the letters not to be there, but not a deal buster. Very clever design! Thanks.

Shannon Young
10 czerwca 2020 | Wersja v6.5

Love this face! It is easy to use and fun!

Wiesław B.
9 czerwca 2020 | Wersja v6.5

Twoja tarcza zegarka jest świetna tylko nie uruchamia się na moim Garmin Epix. Odpisz czym to może być spowodowane, u mnie widzę tylko Duże godziny na białym tle?

Odpowiedź producenta
9 czerwca 2020, SergeySofin

Dzięki za recenzję! Nie mam zegarków Epix, mogę je sprawdzić tylko na symulatorze. Wszystko działa poprawnie na symulatorze. Nie wiem jak mogę ci pomóc

ทรงพล คำตั๋น
2 czerwca 2020 | Wersja v6.5

จริงๆแล้วโหลดมาไม่มีอัตราการเต้นของหัวใจเลย

Leon A Santamaría
28 maja 2020 | Wersja v6.5

Beautiful perfect good version

Jeffrey Cassar
29 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja v6.5

Looks good but km’s not correct with Garmin connect after riding what am I doing wrong in the setup.

Yovanel Kalil
5 marca 2020 | Wersja v6.5

Love it! The best I have downloaded for my watch Fenix 5

Lizzie Stevens
20 stycznia 2020 | Wersja v6.5

Love this watch face

Angelo Cesar
13 stycznia 2020 | Wersja v6.5

Great, excellent. You now need to run a race. Please, it's going to be excellent. Thank you.

Vadym Kovalchuk
27 grudnia 2019 | Wersja v6.5

Пользуюсь уже почти год... Очень нравится... Но столкнулся с "непоняткой" - не выводится пульс от внешнего пульсометра подключенного по АНТ+ в настройках переключил на пульс... Гармин 920хт

Odpowiedź producenta
27 grudnia 2019, SergeySofin

Спасибо за отзыв! Вадим, на моделях без встроенного в корпус часов пульсометра, пульс будет показываться лишь несколько секунд после каких-либо манипуляций с часами/кнопками, а после ухода часов в режим сна, данные пульса будут исчезать.

Raymond Ilano
16 grudnia 2019 | Wersja v6.5

Я искал хороший циферблат и нашел Bicycler. Это очень красиво выглядит и легко настраивается. Это также легко на батарее моего Vivoactive 3. Это хорошо стоит цена! Я показал всем своим друзьям велосипедиста, и некоторые получили это. Спасибо за потрясающий циферблат.

Odpowiedź producenta
16 grudnia 2019, SergeySofin

Спасибо Вам за хороший отзыв!

Kimberley Wetmore
3 grudnia 2019 | Wersja v6.5

Love this! Very bright, easy to see and allows me to make adjustments to info and colour scheme. Motivates me to ride more just seeing it!

Pawat Dechphutthipanya
9 listopada 2019 | Wersja v6.5

ดีนะ ชอบๆ

RoNNoS
18 października 2019 | Wersja v6.3

Bitte auch für die Garmin Venu veröffentlichen. Danke.

RoNNoS
2 października 2019 | Wersja v6.2

Würde mich freuen wenn auch die Garmin Venu unterstützt wird.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 października 2019, SergeySofin

Für Garmin Venu in naher Zukunft nicht zu tun, da es aufgrund der großen Bildschirmauflösung notwendig ist, alles komplett zu ändern

Barry
30 września 2019 | Wersja v6.2

Just downloaded this watch face as it looked great. Can you confirm the charge is a one off charge when requested. Is it only configurable once you have paid the €1.50.

Alessandro D'Epiro
4 września 2019 | Wersja v6.1

Come inserire altitudine in metri

Odpowiedź producenta
4 września 2019, SergeySofin

Modifica le impostazioni nel dispositivo stesso. Impostazioni del sistema - Unità - altezza

Victor Carmona
3 września 2019 | Wersja v6.1

Ok

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.