App Icon

Bicycler

Opis

This watch face is a shareware version. He is configurable:</p><p>- Color of background/inscriptions</p><p>- Color of time digits</p><p>- Color of text for icons and date</p><p>- Bluetooth icon - Headlight </p><p>- Bottom line format (except 920XT/Epix/Vivoactive)</p><p>- Icons set</p><p>- Сolor for each icon</p><p>- Color of cyclist</p><p>- Head with or without a helmet</p><p>- Color of steering</p>

Nowości

Important! For the correct operation of the new settings, you may need to reinstall the watch face. If the watch face displays an error when deleting, then switch to another watch face before deleting</p><p></p><p>Version for watches with a higher screen resolution: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bed3cdb4-876e-4309-bb21-cb9e6d8927c8</p><p></p><p>v6.7-7.0 correction of displayed data</p><p>v6.6 added: devices Vivoactive4S,DarthVader,Approach S62,MARQ™Adventurer,MARQ™Commander</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 148)

Pierre Ouellet
21 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja v6.1

This is a beautiful watch face, I've tried many on my Fenix3 HR, as a cyclist, it is now my favorite, well design and easy to set up with plenty of options. I don't now if it's feasible, what could be nice, is if the rider could change colors as a indicator to move, like some other watch face have, instead of a move bar, when the rider gets red, it is time to move, passing from green to yellow, to red...but with the option of choosing our own color if we don't wan that. But overall, very pleased. The only thing I would change is about the term donation used, for me, it is a free version and a paid version, a donation is based on a voluntary basis, I have applications on my phone that were full functional, with the possibility of a donation, with I did because I Iiked it. I don't mind when I see a paid version, as long as you give a few days to try it, with is great. Thanks, continue your old work !!

Odpowiedź producenta
22 sierpnia 2019, SergeySofin

Thanks for the review! "is if the rider could change colors as a indicator to move" - there's no time for that yet. "The only thing I would change is about the term donation" - How to write correctly? I just do not know English and I do not have friends who know it. All have to write through Google translator. Some parts of the text in the description are simply taken from the applications of other authors and slightly edited :)

David Miramontes
16 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja v6.1

Me ha gustado tener toda la informacion en la pantalla!

DOMENICO PIACENZA
14 lipca 2019 | Wersja v6.0

Come si fa il pagamento?

Odpowiedź producenta
15 lipca 2019, SergeySofin

Il pagamento è ricevuto, il codice che ti ho inviato. Grazie!

pastyman1664
29 czerwca 2019 | Wersja v5.9

Love this watch face, great idea, thanks

Dino
20 czerwca 2019 | Wersja v5.9

Had trouble with app crashing doing configuration. Once configured, it looks very nice. I would like to be able to change the color of the hours separate from the minutes.

George McCune
14 czerwca 2019 | Wersja v5.9

Being a cyclist I had to have this. Fantastic watch face and easy to configure how you like it. On my wish list I would like a way to see an easier constant viewing of the battery % but other than that it’s perfect. What’s the code box for?

Odpowiedź producenta
14 czerwca 2019, SergeySofin

Thanks for the review. This watch face is a shareware version. The code box is needed to enter the unlock code after purchasing the unlock key.

Randy R.
19 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja v5.9

I really like the customization capabilities and the information it provides. However, the face never goes to sleep even when my setting has a timeout of 8 seconds. Basically ally it is always on. Also, not sure how to see if it is connected to bluetooth or not. Lastly, I am not seeing a charging indicator when being charged. Are there settings for the above? Outside of this the face is awesome.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 kwietnia 2019, SergeySofin

Before leaving a bad review, read the description.Bluetooth icon - Headlight. Battery charging indicator, if the device is connected to the charging cradle (Only for CIQ 3.x).Find out the CIQ version of your watch:Settings - System - About."the face never goes to sleep"-falling asleep does not depend on the dial - this is done by the watch itself.

Kevin Wells
2 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja v5.9

Very Nice watch face. I received the watch code within hours. I love how much it’s customizable. #Beautiful

Michael Romert
30 marca 2019 | Wersja v5.9

Top Displaydesign mit tollen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Kann an die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Kann das Design nur jedem weiterempfehlen.

Денис
26 marca 2019 | Wersja v5.9

Очень хороший циферблат внешне и удобен в использовании.спасибо автору.

Немичев Николай
13 marca 2019 | Wersja v5.9

Циферблат просто супер, с оригинальным дизайном и полностью настраиваемый!!! Автору респект и успехов во всех начинаниях!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
13 marca 2019, SergeySofin

Спасибо! Вам того же!

CASTEL
2 lutego 2019 | Wersja v5.9

very good

Belinda
21 stycznia 2019 | Wersja v5.8

Best watch face ever!!! I downloaded many and this one are sofar my favourd. Well done!!

Nikthebig
15 stycznia 2019 | Wersja v5.8

Bellissimo quadrante con possibilità di configurare tutto. Vale la pena spendere 1,50€ per acquistare lo sblocco e fruire di tutte le funzionalità. Ottimo sviluppatore, lo consiglio.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 stycznia 2019, SergeySofin

Grazie per il tuo apprezzamento per il mio lavoro.

Lori Bradley
14 stycznia 2019 | Wersja v5.8

Love the design! Problem though, I just installed yesterday and made some changes. This morning it reverted to original and the steps inside wheel say locked. Help please.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 stycznia 2019, SergeySofin

Everything is written in the description. You need to purchase an unlock code.

Roman Sarvas
11 stycznia 2019 | Wersja v5.8

The best watch face so far, excellent design for cyclists lol. Great Job!

Susan Buck
10 stycznia 2019 | Wersja v5.8

As of right now, I love it... Just unlocked some if the "side affects" so we'll see...

Joni
3 stycznia 2019 | Wersja v5.8

Each time I customize and hit save it goes back to the default face when I hit any button on my watch. 920xt

Odpowiedź producenta
4 stycznia 2019, SergeySofin

Have you acquired an unlock code? Or are you just trying to reconfigure the already locked watch face? If something does not work, you could write to [email protected], before evaluating someone else's work in one star

Chak74
23 grudnia 2018 | Wersja v5.7

สวยมากๆครับ

Amanda Heiner
5 grudnia 2018 | Wersja v5.3

Love this watch face! You can change the colors for pretty much everything on here, from the rider to the inside of the wheels. You can also change what does/does not go on the screen, good stuff! The only thing that I would change is swap the Am/PM with the day of the week - I think it would look nice if the "Pm" was under the front wheel and the day of the week was under the rear wheel.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 grudnia 2018, SergeySofin

Thanks for the review! In v5.4 added configurable bottom line format

Petter
26 listopada 2018 | Wersja v4.9

Hola,por qué me pone actualizar el software y no me deja??tengo pagado

Odpowiedź producenta
26 listopada 2018, SergeySofin

Hola El pago no afecta a las actualizaciones de la aplicación. Las actualizaciones se lanzan cuando la funcionalidad de la aplicación cambia. La descripción de las actualizaciones se encuentra en la descripción de la aplicación en la sección Novedades.

Светлана
26 listopada 2018 | Wersja v4.9

Самый мой любимый циферблат) Спасибо большое за такую красоту!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
26 listopada 2018, SergeySofin

Светлана, спасибо Вам за отзывы!

RoNNoS
22 listopada 2018 | Wersja v4.8

Vielen Dank für die Farben für die Icons. Großartig.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 listopada 2018, SergeySofin

Danke für die Idee!

Lotfi Jabber
21 listopada 2018 | Wersja v4.8

Love the design

RoNNoS
21 listopada 2018 | Wersja v4.7

Ist es möglich jedes Icon eine andere Farbe zu geben? Wäre super.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 listopada 2018, SergeySofin

Gut! Ich werde es versuchen

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.