App Icon

DIN

Opis

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Nowości

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 121)

Andrea
17 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Great! Can you add calories too?

Emmanuel Guedon
15 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Great watch face

Pau
9 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Excelente visibilidad y seguimiento de parámetros en pantalla principal. Tiene actualizaciones constantes y funciona bien en dispositivos no tan recientes (Vivoactive 3)

Amy
7 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Watch face will not uninstall. Like a virus or spam Utter garbage.

Diego Martínez
1 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

The best one! I just wanted to track my goals and to see the date and the battery level. This face does all of that perfectly! It just shows the info you need. Anything else would be too much.

Jeroen Van Tongeren
29 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Best ever...

Wannou
28 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Great job, in my top 3 click screen !

Justin Umali
17 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Super snappy looking watch face. Love the layout. I can’t give it 5 stars though because it can’t display total running distance for the week. If you do that, easily 5 stars in my book!

Simone
16 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

IMHO this is a great watchface, highly legible, clear but with poor choice of available customisations (just a lot of colors). In order to reach 5 stars the Developer must improve adding other stats configuration, status icon, battery and notifications on layout. It will be perfect.

Jose Solis
3 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Honestly, this is such a good watch face with lots of different customizable settings. No cons.

Kat
20 października 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Awesome work. My favorite “sporty” face

Fahim Dziauddin
12 października 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

My favourite watch face. The 2 data field is love for me.

Marek
1 października 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

I love it, it'll be great if we can replace seconds with notifications.

Adrian
30 września 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Fantastic looking face, just wish it could show notifications

Honza Garmin
24 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Great watchface. Can you add the option to turn off seconds completely?

Bobby
23 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Clean, sleek, and original. Only complaints: No option to turn seconds off completely. And when seconds are "off during sleep", the face looks imbalanced.

Josée
9 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

I love it ! Thanks ! :)

FR_DR
1 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Not working for Venu ! none customisation possible

Kat
13 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Beautiful clean watch face. I like how it looks w 2 dials.

Georgie Stewart
10 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

I find the always on feature lags a bit when rotating the wrist. Otherwise it's really clean and I like the font. Customisation is fantastic too, there's lots of options. The only con is it would just be AMAZING if we were able to have steps/battery etc as numbers instead of a circle appearance.

Bart Van Ruler
20 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Would be a 5 star if there was a choiche to do battery % and number of steps instead of the icons

Luca Feletti
13 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

It's beautiful but don't support calories

Hasan Basri sen
11 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Best watchface that i can find in the store. Simple and cool.

Fernando Mendez
2 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Love it! Very clean and elegant, but also with a sporty feel.

Chris Clark
30 maja 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Very clean and professional looking. Thanks.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.