App Icon

DIN

Opis

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Nowości

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 110)

Muhammad あ
3 maja 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

I have mine showing only hour, minute and date in outline with white primary color and spring green minutes. That alone make it 5 stars.

Bobby
10 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Great face! Would love to see an option to remove seconds always. I don't ever want to see them.

alberto de la haba
25 marca 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Looks very nice. I would suggest adding the date to the always on display mode and adding numeric info about the data it shows (steps, battery,etc). Thanks, nice on my venu!

Jonas Svensson
22 lutego 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

would be nice to add a field for noticitaions, or atleast to choose it. And heartrate??

Radek
9 lutego 2020 | Wersja 1.5

It is my favorite watchface. Clean and modern. Could you please align digits to center, when inactive (always-on mode)? It shows time in a different watchface area every minute when inactive...

Thomas Deranek
6 lutego 2020 | Wersja 1.5

It would be much better if it allowed for greater customization of the data fields. You're limited to 4 stats with no precise numbers displayed. I wish it allowed daily calories and heart rate.

Jason Mokrzecki
1 lutego 2020 | Wersja 1.5

I initially liked this watchface - it has a good overall layout. This was until I discovered that notification icons (messages, alarms, do not disturb, Bluetooth connection, etc.) weren't actually part of the design or functionality. This is odd, since these icons are standard for watchfaces these days. Also, heartrate data appears only visible in the two stat layout, not the four stat layout (at least provide us the option of swapping it for another stat field). Lastly, the developer doesn't respond to messages sent via the 'Contact Developer' link, which is frustrating and suggests that they have no genuine consideration for their users. I rarely leave low review ratings, however the developer has given me little reason not to on this occasion.

Odpowiedź producenta
2 lutego 2020, ftrimboli

Firstly, this watchface is totally free — you get what you pay for. Secondly, I’m always happy to hear feedback. However, you failed to include an email address when you posted the feedback on Jan 17, hence no response.

Aleksi Leminen
31 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Looks amazing on Venu but sadly raise-to-wake is way too slow with this watch face. And also I would have liked to be able to add notifications count on the screen.

Sonu Nair
29 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Loved the font size & style. Simple uncluttered layout.

Steve Hernández
28 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Super nice, simple, customizable and elegant. Very recommended

Alvin Suparman
24 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Love the simplicity and plenty options of colors.

Daniel Vuong
18 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Beautiful layout and style. High resolution for my Venu. Only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is I would love notification icon and also able to choose more options to display in data field.

Jonathan Havens
8 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

"In settings, “Hide seconds on sleep”, then “Yes” to “Advanced colour setup”, and then set the seconds colour the same as the background" This seems like more of a workaround - wouldn't this still continue to contribute to the large battery draw of redrawing seconds and HR every second? Ideally the option to disable it entirely would exist to solve this issue. Thank you for your response Edit: Using this method for a day does contribute to increased battery drain. Also, what is included in the 1.5 version? Thanks

CMOS4
7 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Very attractive WF rendering. I hope at Some time active HR display will be added.

丁嘉嘉
6 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Beautiful look! But the week can’t display on my Venu, it shows ▯▯.

Chris
2 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.4

I really like the look, my only complaints are the inability to hide the seconds counter or have it show notifications instead as well as the limited options for what to show on the data fields.

Austin Hamilton
26 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

Nice watch face. Haven't tested battery drain yet on my Venu but it's an attractive design. I'd add another star if notifications could be configured to show, at the top or in a data field.

Àlex Ribé
23 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

The smooth rendering just makes this watchface unique, all others seem blurry after using this. Your watchfaces are the best. I only change this ocasionaly for the Rings Pro watchface.

Laura
13 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

Just doesn’t even work on my Vivoactive 3. Cant load watch face after multiple attempts to reinstall

patricksaw
5 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

Great watch face, however on my 6x theres no customise option. Wanted to change the fields..

Dillon Braile
1 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

I give it two stars because it’s draining my battery too much. Please update to make more energy efficient. Also please add option to remove seconds and heart rate. Otherwise beautiful watchface

Tom
27 listopada 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

Very nice, although drains battery.

Marco Schoneveld
25 listopada 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

Beautiful watchfaces! Like many others I would really like the option to turn off the seconds and hart rate separately. That would make it perfect in my eyes.

Farkas Sándor
22 listopada 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

Super.

super geiler Dino
19 listopada 2019 | Wersja 1.4.4

Very good watchface! Please add a notification field and more date options. TY

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.