App Icon

SCUBA

Opis

Unlock the extra options for just $0,99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/scuba</p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my other watch faces here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/53b3adeb-a395-47c6-98b4-80c391c83d3c/apps</p>

Nowości

1.9 Added support for new devices

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 36)

69smir
27 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja Version 2.6

letter “A” in the “SCUBA” word is not allined with other letters. Looks like it is higher. Would You fix it pls? And do You plan to make this WF antialiased? Would be great.

Gerhard Joubert
24 grudnia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.4

I have not been sent to scuba upgrade, just the password! Synced several times.

Thiago Lüttig
8 października 2018 | Wersja Version 2.4

Best watchface i ever used on my va3. So good that i decided to purchase it. Is there any plan to allow disabling the seconds hand in order to preserve a little bit more of battery?

69smir
1 września 2018 | Wersja Version 2.2

Also perfect watch face! May I ask You to make an option: Top bars will take theme color when Move Bar is active?

JLUIS
30 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.1-upd1

¿Es posible poner el secundero en color rojo con el tema gris y añadir a la fecha el dia de la semana, dia numerico y mes tal y como aparece en la fotografia del STORE?

Olivierjac
8 sierpnia 2018 | Wersja Version 2.1-upd1

Hi, Could you consider having an alternative display for pressure on the 4, 8 or 12 past hours ? For example 3 elegant arrows for high/low/stable. Is it a good idea ? Thanks

Daniel Herbst
18 lipca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.1-upd1

Absolut perfektes Watchface! Die Lösung mit den Färbungen der "Ziffern" beim Verbinden und Erhalt einer Nachricht finde ich Weltklasse gelöst.

Caprica⚡️🇨🇿
27 czerwca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.1-upd1

Paid :(

Odpowiedź producenta
27 czerwca 2018, PlayItLoud

Not sure why the bad review? Are you just sad that it’s not free or there is something that is not working for you. Please use the contact dev link on this page to contact me. Cheers

AG-Descent
23 marca 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0-upd1

Very nice. One cons for me - sunset time does not displayed. I stay in Cyprus

robbie_roy
23 lutego 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0

I've been looking for a good dive-style watchface that wasn't over the top or just a Rolex-ripoff and this one fits the bill very nicely I like that you have the individual minute markers on the outside, this is something that most don't have. Some suggestions for a future face or future changes: [1] Ability to change the color of all of the markers and inner hand colors -- the "theme color" just changed the bottom marker for me and I wasn't sure if this was intentional or not. [2] option to remove "Scuba" logo (at least it isn't too large now though). [3] Some extra hands styles (like a sword hand with color split) would be awesome. Keep up the good stuff!

Fred_Pageot
1 lutego 2018 | Wersja Version 2.0

Still one of the best watch face : clear simple, but with a lot of information. I stilll would like to have the option to disable the second hand

Shai
30 grudnia 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9.1

Great Face!! my goto face when I'm not on Digital disply

Glen Wilson
26 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.9

Very clear and easy to read. I like it a lot. Two suggestions from me: 1. Allow the "SCUBA" text to be removed and/or replaced with the user's choice, 2. Allow the alerts (top bar for notification, bottom bar for connectivity) to be user configurable, e.g. for low battery, low step percentage, off, etc. Whatever you decide to do it is a really elegant and clear design, thanks.

Frank
19 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.7

Clean, crisp and classy. But I also would appreciate an option to disable the seconds hand.

Fred_Pageot
18 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.6

Really nice watch face, with the paid option this is a must, so many options for custimization. One thing that I would like to see is the ability to disable the second hand. Many thanks for your work.

ChrisLoveys
18 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.6

Having downloaded and tried all the available watch faces for my Vivoactive 3 this one is the clear winner. The face is crisp and clear and displays all the info I need (day/date, heart rate, steps and battery %). There is plenty of customisation to play with and while it looks great with both a black face and a white face, I think it looks absolutely fantastic with the new blue face that JF (the developer) added specially for me (thanks JF). The blue face with white dots makes it look just like an Omega Seamaster - the iconic James Bond watch - and makes the VA3 look very classy indeed. Great work JF. Best 99 cents I ever spent.

pryme
12 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.5

Good watch face as usual. Please consider thinner hands.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 listopada 2017, PlayItLoud

Hi, can you please use the contact dev option and give me more details? Watch model?

Oldpaps
11 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.5

nice design, fine work ...

paulreis
11 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.5

Another great watch face dev, would like to see sharper images id possible, hands look a bit fragmented a certain times, other than that awesome job...

Odpowiedź producenta
11 listopada 2017, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review. With the sharp background image, *antialias text, all the available features, options, and “always on” seconds... I have no more memory left to draw some icons nor antialias hands ( preprocessed images or fonts optimization )... there is only so much I can do for now. Also, I still didn’t see any other dev close to support all that and antialias hands ;-)

Fabian29
6 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.1-upd

Like It a lot but Custom field 1 is to smal so when I use something there it won't fit, please fix. 5 stars for, look, usage, and developer

Odpowiedź producenta
8 listopada 2017, PlayItLoud

Can you please contact me by using the contact dev option. I would like to have more information about this. Thanks.

Allalin72
1 listopada 2017 | Wersja Version 1.1

Great, elegant watchface. Thanks for this.

jackpauldavid
31 października 2017 | Wersja Version 1.1

The last letter A in Scuba logo is smaller then other letters of logo

Odpowiedź producenta
31 października 2017, PlayItLoud

You're right! Nice catch! I will fix that :-)

Eric Alé
25 października 2017 | Wersja Version 1.0.8

nice new cust fields :D

Peter Chan
14 października 2017 | Wersja Version 1.0.4

Great start on a crisp analog face. Could be simpler with one dial rather than two. Can’t wait to see the next version

Jan de Groot
13 października 2017 | Wersja Version 1.0.4

Nice clean Dial. Update 1.0.4 is much better for date and weeknr.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 października 2017, PlayItLoud

Thanks! I'm still planning to add a date option at 3 O'Clock and 1 or 2 more customizable fields, notifications etc... Version 1.1 should be event better :-). Cheers

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.