App Icon

Clear & Powerful

Opis

The idea of this Clear & Powerful Watchface is to be as clear as possible with ability to present the data either when they are needed or when it's most relevant time to show them. Like it? Give 5 stars review and/or buy me coffee at: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/karolm Thanks!</p><p></p><p>You have two main views of this watchface:</p><p>- Simple view - presenting minimum required information</p>

Nowości

Releases & Features:</p><p></p><p>For all legacy watches (with IQ sdk less than 3.0 & memory limitations) development of new features has been frozen on 2.1 version. This relates to: fr45, swim2, fr735xt, d2bravo, fr230, fr235, fr630, fenix3, approachs60. Please do not expect new features & changes.</p><p></p><p>Dear vivoactive (4) users: after upgrade to newest Garmin firmware - gesture on your device is not working. Please rise it on Garmin vivoactive forum - it's not watchface developer fault and I can't do anything about that.</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 320)

ṀḀṆḀṠ ṀḀṆḀṮḧḀṆẏḀ
18 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.3

Clean and a lot of customize possible

Juan Moncayo
17 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.3

Excellent watch face

Jonniher Martínez
17 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.3

Estupenda, nada que hacer, limpia. Solo con las cosas necesario, super funcional.

Zuzanna
17 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.3

Great. One question how can i change time from 12 to 24 hours? Big thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
17 marca 2021, karolmananan

Yes, you can. Use your device settings. It's described in the FAQ.

bd3012
14 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.3

Top affichage

Nejc Gutnik
13 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.3

Hi, can you add an option to "balance"/center sarpanch font for time display? Currently the time is jumping left and right shrinking and extending as 1s display on the clock.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 marca 2021, karolmananan

Added to backlog. Stay tuned.

Fiona
12 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.2

Truly is “clear & powerful “!

Luc Beirens
9 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.2

The watch face I was looking for. The time in big figures and configurable data around it. I'll buy the developer a big ☕.

Alex
3 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.2

Best watch face ever! However I cannot put negative utc offaset for the second time.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 marca 2021, karolmananan

This is a bug in Garmin Connect IQ. Use Garmin Connect Mobile instead for that - it allows negative values.

Le_Sage
3 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.2

Super, avec pleins d'infos très configurable

Karol
3 marca 2021 | Wersja 2.8.2

Good

Nejc Gutnik
28 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.8.0

The new sarpanch font is super cool. The only problem is, the time text gets left or right justified when '1's are displayed. Not sure that this is the intended design choice. Can you take a look at this or at least add an option to add pading/center justify time text? Thanks :)

Øystein Svendsen
28 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.8.0

Very nice watch face, clean and nice appearance. The best I have for my Fenix 5X. Can you please add barometer pressure from the clock in both the above, below and bottom clock lines options. And maybe temperature (with the possibility of offset) from the clock. Best regards.

Daniel Guerra
27 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.8.0

GREAT job, thank you very much! I have a question, I own a Vivoactive 4, outside of the bug what do you review and if I only use detail I can use it? What other bugs will you present in Vivoactive 4? Is the battery optimized as before? It's my favorite and I wouldn't want to lose If it's no longer compatible.

Odpowiedź producenta
28 lutego 2021, karolmananan

If always detailed view is used it should not be the issue from this watch face perspective. But vivoactive new firmware seems to have a general issue with battery life: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/246813/serious-vivoactive-4-bug-vivoactive-4-always-on-high-power-mode-when-do-not-disturb-and-gesture-are-triggered/1174373#1174373

Jovo
26 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

Very good looking and practical watchface. Font selection and size is great and clear, customization available to set everything I need. Thank you for sharing it. Great job!

Jennifer Ramos
26 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

This is my favorite because this is the only one I know that has the pulse ox option. Right now its the only watch face I use. Love it!

Sugar Cane
24 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

Clear & powerful as named!

Atasoy
24 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

You are amazing! Thanks for the efforts and keeping the face up to date

Michael O.
24 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

Sehr übersichtlich. Große Zahlen Uhrzeit.

Elcio Buzolo Garcia
24 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

Very useful, highly configurable and works fine.

Steve Sommer
21 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

all fine, just one little remark: the oxy symbol at the top is white an the value as well but for all other categories it‘s a white icon with text of my chosen color. Please fix :)

Odpowiedź producenta
21 lutego 2021, karolmananan

Will be fixed in coming release. Thank you for pointing this.

Геннадий
17 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

Все устраивает! Показывает только время, а если нужна доп информация свапаешь

Thomas Desmarais
16 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

Is displaying body battery data something that is considered for the future?

Odpowiedź producenta
16 lutego 2021, karolmananan

Yes - a moment after Garmin will expose it on API. Currently it's not.

Michal Szabó
16 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

After last update wrist move not triger detailed or simple view. :(

Odpowiedź producenta
16 lutego 2021, karolmananan

This is not a watch face bug, this is Garmin bug on the newest Vivoactive 4 5.60 firmware. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/246813/serious-vivoactive-4-bug-vivoactive-4-always-on-high-power-mode-when-do-not-disturb-and-gesture-are-triggered/1174373#1174373 Developer can not do anything about that.

Melvyn
16 lutego 2021 | Wersja 2.7.3

Would it be possible to allow displaying the seconds?

Odpowiedź producenta
16 lutego 2021, karolmananan

I'm not planning that in the near future.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.